Stats: 3,152,409 members, 7,815,906 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:44 PM

BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha (52057 Views)

BBNaija: JMK, Pere, Maria Receive Strikes For Microphone Infringement / BBNaija: Mercy Twerks, Omashola Slaps Her Backside - DonJazy Reacts / BBNAIJA: Mercy Exposed Her Boobs & Nipples On TV (2) (3) (4)

BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by GidifeedNews: 8:12pm On Sep 27, 2019
Mercy has been issued two Strikes for not stepping away from a volatile situation with Tacha this morning.

Tacha was disqualified and Mercy bag herself with 2 Strikes just 10 days away from the final show.

Source: https://gidifeed.com/photos-of-tacha-using-perfume-after-mercy-told-her-she-is-smelling/

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Hakeem12(m): 8:17pm On Sep 27, 2019
Fair enough. I'm surprised big brother tolerated tacha till this moment. Man, one would think It was something else over here in my street. People jubiliating, shouting "no leave, no transfer". She's like the worst human on Earth, proud, rude and stupid. Speak softly and carry a big stick they say, you will go far. She carried a big stick and it got to her head

160 Likes 12 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Davash222(m): 8:17pm On Sep 27, 2019
Biggie should have disqualified both of them. It’s not fair.
In Biggie’s words ‘Provocation is violence’. Violence means disqualification... so, why is Mercy still in the house ?? Biggie is biased!!

108 Likes 9 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Oyehomie(m): 8:17pm On Sep 27, 2019
It's fair enough

36 Likes 6 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Healthwise2(m): 8:17pm On Sep 27, 2019
Hmmmmm
Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by bravehost4u(m): 8:17pm On Sep 27, 2019
fair enough, it's worth it

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by loveli2uall: 8:17pm On Sep 27, 2019
��
Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Akposy(m): 8:18pm On Sep 27, 2019
Good for her! I wish she was evicted for provocation too!

Those girls need to learn the simple art of decency and modesty.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by yeyeboi(m): 8:18pm On Sep 27, 2019
Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Iamsupaboi(m): 8:18pm On Sep 27, 2019
Wahala o

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Lordjb: 8:18pm On Sep 27, 2019
Good decision from Biggie, we don't need barking dog in the house... See my signature below for link to stream BBNaija live

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by A305: 8:18pm On Sep 27, 2019
Strike kor, Protest ni. My signat ure is for s ale.

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by RegArmani: 8:18pm On Sep 27, 2019
Tacha don't worry...I will marry You, Ok?

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Fr33born(m): 8:19pm On Sep 27, 2019
Season of reaction. All Nigerian celebrities will react to this news of Tacha's disqualification starting from Donjazzy.
And there will be no more good posts/topics on the Front page.

Oya o Let the reactions start.

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Ogaredu(m): 8:19pm On Sep 27, 2019
Apparently, I'll click on anything I need help.

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by GreetMe(m): 8:19pm On Sep 27, 2019
Why disqualify Tacha and give Mercy just strikes??
Both of them were clearly wrong!

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by jucjbfgdiio: 8:20pm On Sep 27, 2019
dat will be beta

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by momodub: 8:20pm On Sep 27, 2019
Humm
Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by adebuk47(m): 8:20pm On Sep 27, 2019
E sweet me

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by seunmohmoh(f): 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
Tacha left the house before Diane and elo. Lol I am sure she never expected it(someone bragging that she will be in the house till the last day) . She thought she was giving the house pepper like tboss and ceecee but she didn't do it with brain.

Now she will go home and be watching Diane and co fight for the top, is there eviction this week?

Tacha really bleeped up because 80% of celebrities voted her. She was already on her way to being the winner before her village people interfered.

WELL, THE ONLY ORIGINAL TACHA I KNOW IS IN POWER.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Divay22(f): 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
Fair enough smiley
He go help her melo

Tatache Tacha grin grin
No more barking dog in the house grin

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by mike272(m): 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
Not a fan of the show though. Does it mean Tacha will be leaving the house?
This soo unfair. Mercy played Tacha into gettting disqualified because she knew she already has 2 strike. What a cheat!!!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Citytrend: 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
So Tacha is Hated this much in this Country?
Hnnmmmmmm

Anyway, l will Build a Professional Logo for your Product or Company For 2k Only. Offer valid today only. See my info below to Chat me up on WhatsAp

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by UnknownQueen(f): 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
Tacha, tacha

... Bye bye

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by mayowa1111: 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
Mr. P come out ooo

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Nobody: 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
If mercy die 10yrs to dis time believe me na tacha kill her. Stupid tacha tacha

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Auxtin85(m): 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
The greatest news I have heard this year. That Tasha might consider suicide if she comes out to hear what people have been talking about her.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Moreoffaith(m): 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
Tacha! Tacha! Tacha!

Team indomie brain how una dey > grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Fountainofyouth(f): 8:21pm On Sep 27, 2019
GreetMe:
Why disqualify Tacha and give Mercy just strikes??
Both of them were clearly wrong!

How? If you watched the video well, Tacha pulled mercy's hair, mercy didn't touch Tacha, the house rule is never to go physical when having a misunderstanding.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija: Mercy Issued Two Strikes For Fighting Tacha by Zinny25(f): 8:22pm On Sep 27, 2019
please can someone explain what is meant by strikes I don't watch this, only see updates here on nairaland....

#BBNaija: Nigerians React To Bally's Eviction (photos) / BBNaija: Cindy Introduced As New Housemate / Photos From "The Wedding Party 2" Premiere In Lagos (Arabian Themed)