Stats: 3,151,340 members, 7,811,987 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 04:56 AM

Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen (27510 Views)

Buhari: Why I Sacked Nanono, Sale Mamman & Reshuffled My Cabinet / Sabo Nanono Marries 18-Year-Old Rakiya In Secret Wedding (Photo) / Minister Of State For Agriculture Visit Coscharis Rice Mill Anambra State(photo (2) (3) (4)

Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by ANSMEDIA: 3:14pm On Oct 02, 2019
The arrival of the Governor of Anambra State, Chief Willie Obiano to the Commissioning of Coscharis Ultra-modern Rice Processing Mill, Igbariam Anambra state.

In company of the Governor are; the Governor of Kebbi State, Alhaji Abubakar Bagudu, Alhaji Sabbo Nanono, the Federal Minister of Agriculture, the Central Bank Governor, Mr. Godwin Emefiele.

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by CrazyPros: 3:15pm On Oct 02, 2019
This is a wonderful development, let's start packaging our rice too so that other neighboring countries will also be buying our rice as "foreign rice" too.

But on how things dey now, looks like we will finish every rice produced in Nigeria o, exporting can start maybe by 2020.

I design professionally responsive website, check my signature, let's do business so I can buy a bag of rice too.

36 Likes

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by ANSMEDIA: 3:16pm On Oct 02, 2019
ANSMEDIA:
The arrival of the Governor of Anambra State, Chief Willie Obiano to the Commissioning of Coscharis Ultra-modern Rice Processing Mill, Igbariam Anambra state.

In company of the Governor are; the Governor of Kebbi State, Alhaji Abubakar Bagudu, Alhaji Sabbo Nanono, the Federal Minister of Agriculture, the Central Bank Governor, Mr. Godwin Emefiele.

Lalasticlala

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by TundeBricklayer: 3:27pm On Oct 02, 2019
More pictures from Coscharis Rice Mill

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by StaffofOrayan(m): 3:30pm On Oct 02, 2019
The government is really useless in Nigeria, look at the road leading to this man's investments
Look at how the governor posed like its his personal accomplishment

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by justtoodark: 3:30pm On Oct 02, 2019
wtf is so Ultra-modern about a rice plant....??

you nigerians and the word Ultra-modern....

soon una will call a simple toilet Ultra-modern....

nawa for una....

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Jasen1(m): 3:31pm On Oct 02, 2019
Nice development
Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by justtoodark: 3:33pm On Oct 02, 2019
kiiiikikikiki....

Ultra-modern toilet....

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by ANSMEDIA: 3:36pm On Oct 02, 2019
More pictures

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Commentor: 3:48pm On Oct 02, 2019
Buhari Amaka.

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Nobody: 4:01pm On Oct 02, 2019
justtoodark:

nawa for una....
children of falling angel, by their comment you shall know them .

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Anambralstson: 4:06pm On Oct 02, 2019
Governor Obiano, CBN Gov, Kebbi Gov and minister of Agriculture Commissions Coscharis Rice Mill

Governor Willie Obiano of Anamba state today commissioned the Ultra-Modern Coscharis Farms Rice Processing Mill located at Igbariam, Anambra East Council Area.

Governor Obiano led others to commission the 120000 metric tonnes capacity mill.

The Mill which is a public private partnership between the company and Anambra State government witnessed the presence of notable figures in the scheme of things in Nigeria including the Governor of Kebbi State, Alhaji Atiku Bagudi, Governor of Central Bank of Nigeria, Mr Godwin Emiefele, Minister of Agriculture Alhaji Sabo Nanono.

Senator Victor Umeh, Speaker of the State house of Assembly, Rt. Hon Uchenna Okafor, former governor, Dame Virgy Etiaba, Service Chiefs, traditional rulers led by Chairman of South East Traditional rulers' council, Igwe Nnaemeka Achebe, among others attended the event.

Lalasticlala

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Anambralstson: 4:17pm On Oct 02, 2019
More pictures

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by NofiuFade(m): 4:24pm On Oct 02, 2019
Nice development, fully in support of this and all the same, pls let's endeavor to always produce good quality rice, with a very good moisture content not all this shangisha that floods our market recently, those stuff taste bad and can make someone puke!... Anyway thumps up

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by justtoodark: 4:27pm On Oct 02, 2019
Alaniyiokorausa:
children of falling angel, by their comment you shall know them .

park joor....
Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by justtoodark: 4:29pm On Oct 02, 2019
celebrating a rice processin plant....

something is wrong with una....

my foot is Ultra-modern too....

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Anambralstson: 4:38pm On Oct 02, 2019
justtoodark:
celebrating a rice processin plant....

something is wrong with una....

my foot is Ultra-modern too....
I feel your pain tongue tongue

More

26 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by justtoodark: 4:51pm On Oct 02, 2019
Anambralstson:

I feel your pain tongue tongue

More

pain...??

Ultra-modern pain....

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by justtoodark: 4:52pm On Oct 02, 2019
wharever....
Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by FIRDAUS3(m): 5:50pm On Oct 02, 2019
Good development
A better Nigeria is Certain
Lets join hands together
God Bless Nigeria

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by William5432: 5:50pm On Oct 02, 2019
This is very good of my home state, there are 2 or more other Mills like this in Anambra.

GoAnambra GoNigeria

Well, if you have extra data, please visit our new blog: https://lifestyles.ng/

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Nobody: 5:50pm On Oct 02, 2019
Anambra first

By the way, I run social media adverts for Businesses

Check siggy
Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Nvc078: 5:51pm On Oct 02, 2019
justtoodark:

nawa for una....
What do you expect from a people with ultra-moderñ president?

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Chekwube1989(m): 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2019
Igbo amaka baba God continue ur work on ndi Igbo since they wouldn't give us president,bless the work of our hand.non Igbo sorry tongue tongue tongue embarassed

17 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Jamesilvar(m): 5:52pm On Oct 02, 2019
Will it help bring down the price of rice?
It's a pity how half painter of foreign rice is now 1000 naira and our locally produced rice is not far behind either.
They will soon stop serving rice at occasions.

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Abalado(f): 5:53pm On Oct 02, 2019
Am seeing something like Biafra flag there with cock as logo.... Or is my eyes deceiving me ni

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Dpharisee: 5:53pm On Oct 02, 2019
If Nigeria were to be a true federation, there is nothing stopping Anambra State from leasing land for agriculture from Kebbi which has vast arable land. The rice can then be transported to rice mills in Anambra for processing, both ways jobs are created massively.
But the way things are, people in Kebbi can wake up one morning and declare that the Koran has been desecrated in Awka or Onitsha and burn down the whole farm

17 Likes

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by MANNABBQGRILLS: 5:54pm On Oct 02, 2019
This is the change we voted for.
Slow and steady we will get to a New and better Nigeria.
FOOD FOR ALL IS THE GOAL.

God bless Anambra State.
God bless Nigeria.

Afamed:

Well said my comrade
Buy Nigga Grow Nigga
Thank you comrade.
This deserves to be on the Frontpage.
Hence, replying here.

Nigeria will be great again.
Stay blessed Sir.

8 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Princedapace(m): 5:55pm On Oct 02, 2019
StaffofOrayan:
The government is really useless in Nigeria, look at the road leading to this man's investments
Look at how the governor posed like its his personal accomplishment

I call Nigeria an 'elderitarian' society where the old rule over the visionless youths! These politicians should be so ashamed of them selves. Im sure they must have seen other rice processing mills in other countries and how clean the roads are. Bravo to the private investor who did this. We need more.

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Exc2000: 5:56pm On Oct 02, 2019

Collaboration of the Craziest CBN governor and the Meanest President is what would save Nigeria

With CBN not releasing forex to any importer except Manufacturers buying heavy equipments and Buhari locking up all the borders, investors would find Nigerian Manufacturing sector attractive

Now you cant get Forex at the Black markets easily as yahoo boys don't receive dollars as before, buhari's change is by fire by thunder

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Coscharis Rice Mill Commissioned In Anambra: Emefiele, Bagudu, Sabbo Nanono Seen by Sylraph1: 5:56pm On Oct 02, 2019
This OBIANO NA GUYMAN OOO
SEE AS MY AMIABLE GOVERNOR CROSS LEG

Bandits Kidnap Anglican Bishop Aderogba, Wife & Driver In Oyo / Certificate Controversy: Abuja Lawyer Drags Buhari To Court / FG Govt Borrows N473bn To Pay Salaries And Overheads.