Stats: 3,152,547 members, 7,816,329 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:38 AM

Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It (61316 Views)

Woman Who Went To Bury An Aborted Child In Anambra Arrested By Police (Graphic) / Pastor Marvelous Odalo Impregnates 12-year-old Girl, Aborts It, Girl Missing / Man Who Beat His Wife, Impregnated Her Sister & Aborted It, Arrested (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by fitzmayowa: 6:56pm On Oct 08, 2019

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Starz825(m): 6:57pm On Oct 08, 2019
Abfinest007:
when I saw this news I know d pastor is either from Edo or Delta
Mr know all....wetin Nigeria vs Brazil go play...ABI u already know Nigeria will lose grin
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by saxtaiwo: 6:57pm On Oct 08, 2019
His foundation caught up with him
Most men of God need foundational deliverance

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by ednut1(m): 6:57pm On Oct 08, 2019
98% of 9ja pastors are conmen and frauds.

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by PureGoldh(m): 6:57pm On Oct 08, 2019
Things dey happen inside dx world oh
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Ykc2(m): 6:59pm On Oct 08, 2019
Because of poverty anybody that calls him self a pastor before you know it he don get followers :ohow manage?you go see church with 10 people inside you go enter wetin you dey look for?anyways shebi pastor and lecturer of unilag dey pray with victims first before he proceed to slaughter dem with his akpako
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by seunmsg(m): 6:59pm On Oct 08, 2019
Why always pastors? Wtf is going on?
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Hausaman1: 7:00pm On Oct 08, 2019
What a miracle........... Out of nothing pregnancy just entered. This pastor will be very good in managing baby factories in the east...................
Na dem.
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by tillaman(m): 7:02pm On Oct 08, 2019
Why is he still breathing
He doesn’t deserve to be called a pastor!!
Same with every other bringing shame to that Title
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by notoriousbabe: 7:03pm On Oct 08, 2019
By the shapes of their heads we shall know them grin grin

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Awesomefred32(m): 7:03pm On Oct 08, 2019
Pastor Shangi
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by mogbeyiteren: 7:04pm On Oct 08, 2019
Abfinest007:
when I saw this news I know d pastor is either from Edo or Delta
u need the pastor's deliverance
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by galaxy2020(m): 7:05pm On Oct 08, 2019
So many fake pastors all over, and people go to them for prayers and councilling. Please, you can pray on your own,cyou don't need any so called man of God to pray for you. Your Bible is there to direct you.
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by DrMuzungu(m): 7:10pm On Oct 08, 2019
Pastor my yansh.
Let him now be everybody's b17ch when he goes to prison
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by skukimania(f): 7:13pm On Oct 08, 2019
Tolexander:
Jehovah overdo?

Wetin man no go see

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by skukimania(f): 7:15pm On Oct 08, 2019
habsydiamond:
Pastor sef overdo oo to the point of impregnating a 15year old girl... This make me to reason that ' is this one really called by God? Abi na him flash God wey God no pick... grin grin grin grin grin inside life

Na hunger call am no be God.

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by stormborn28(m): 7:16pm On Oct 08, 2019
Gaggi:
The funny thing is that some married women in his church will rather listen to him than their husbands. Being a 'pastor' in Nigeria is an automatic pass to free sex. Women consider it a privilege to be knacked by a 'pastor'.
infact very nonsense fish brain reasoning women... I still wonder how a pastor will be bold to come and deceive me in the name of religion.. Even though I'm a Christian... In fact we will engage ourselves on debate like Jesus Christ and the devil did after He fasted for 40 days

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by fabienjoe: 7:20pm On Oct 08, 2019
Sofistcatdmoron:
please girls learn to say no if you actually dont want it,, let your No be No, stop putting men in trouble
is either its rape or consensual sex grin

A 15 year-old cannot engage in consensual sex with an adult in the eyes of the law. It's always RAPE. She's still a minor and you are bound to resist her and walk away even if she tries to seduce you.

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Zuriel100(m): 7:22pm On Oct 08, 2019
all DX e dey happen ministry pastors just d spoil God name...
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by habsydiamond(m): 7:22pm On Oct 08, 2019
skukimania:

Na hunger call am no be God.
if I say so... God too gentle o. Them go lie ontop God and he no go vex of na man he go don scatter ground finish

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by mega13(m): 7:25pm On Oct 08, 2019
[quote author=Abfinest007 post=82942251]when I saw this news I know d pastor is either from Edo or Delta[/quote wink[color=#990000][/color]]
While you say such a thing like that?
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Nvc078: 7:27pm On Oct 08, 2019
God, Nwamaikpe should not comment here ooo
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Captaincee(m): 7:28pm On Oct 08, 2019
Most of these pastor's open churches saying that they were called by God, later they will be deceiving people's wives and creating problem's for the family. Ladies and guys should be careful because not all prophecies are prophecies

Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by AvalonSpace(m): 7:28pm On Oct 08, 2019
Wetin Abokki no go see for gate..
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Emceesaka: 7:37pm On Oct 08, 2019
Inside life pastor everywhere
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Sambaby7640: 7:38pm On Oct 08, 2019
JasonScoolari:
And he literally gave the 15yrs old a "PROPHETIC BLAST" in the other altar.

The police should waste little time in giving him his own "PROPHETIC BLAST" in his forehead.

how did you change the colour of the letters to bold black?
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by Nobody: 7:41pm On Oct 08, 2019
This is y i don't blame atheist
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by stormborn28(m): 7:41pm On Oct 08, 2019
Emrixx:
Cut him brokos
chai..Okokobiokor
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by MrHandsome2013: 7:43pm On Oct 08, 2019
Tolexander:
Jehovah overdo?
Wetin man no go see
.. Haha you never hear jehovah excess do.
Re: Pastor Marvelous Odalo Defiled, Impregnated 15-Year-Old Girl & Aborted It by BluntBoy(m): 7:44pm On Oct 08, 2019
I have always said it here that the punishment of the wicked is never asleep.

Fulani Herdsmen And Their Cows Storm Bukuru, Plateau (Photos) / Cars, Laptops Recovered As EFCC Arrest Three 'Yahoo' Boys In Lagos. Photos / UNIABUJA Female Student Raped While Asleep