Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,297 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:26 AM

Plz Nairalanders Who Knows Anything About Unn Distance Learning In Yaba - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Plz Nairalanders Who Knows Anything About Unn Distance Learning In Yaba (935 Views)

For Concrete Informatn About Unn Admissn Visit Unnforum.com / IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT UNN!!!!!!!!! / Please Does Any Body Knows Anything About Unn(university Of Nigeria Nsukka) (2) (3) (4)

Plz Nairalanders Who Knows Anything About Unn Distance Learning In Yaba by wedeoh(m): 10:42pm On May 20, 2007
nairalanders plz i need 2 know about UNN distance learning campus in Fadeyi yaba , the course duration Fees, and probably the advantages and disadvantages. i will be greatful to get any reply . and one more thing this my first time in this site but see e! i de feel the gist wey de this site
Re: Plz Nairalanders Who Knows Anything About Unn Distance Learning In Yaba by babaseun2: 1:01pm On Jan 21, 2008
good day friend its seem we have same issue
I want some one to enroll into this distance learning too
but i really care to know the disadvantage of this programe pls
hop no be the one wey person go do and go dey differient stories at the end oo
say it is not recognise, accepted, registered and other englishesss
pls ill like some one to get to me and give me better highlight.
here is my yahoo mail (compustar06@yahoo.com) thanks
Re: Plz Nairalanders Who Knows Anything About Unn Distance Learning In Yaba by hollandis(f): 7:11am On Jan 25, 2008
They are criminals.I dont think they recognise thier kpali

This Unijos Sef! / Getting to know Different Countries Education System / Pls Did Any Body Have Any Info/agent About Any University In Malaysia Or Canada?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5