Stats: 3,155,964 members, 7,828,427 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:31 AM

Help How Should I Go About This - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Help How Should I Go About This (546 Views)

Please Help, How Can I Resolve This Query From CAC / What Business Or Investment Can I Go Into With 1millon Naira? / Please Help How Do I Contact Quickteller Customer Care Service (2) (3) (4)

Help How Should I Go About This by obianoooo: 2:02pm On Dec 24, 2019
Am currently working but not in a good place,

that's not in a place of high pay but just enough to feed and clothing myself.my elder sister told me how about she give me some money for me to startup a business and stop the work since it's of no use working without savings.

Now the issue is that she is suggesting i dive into shawarma business.

Thou I learnt gas refill business but the money proposed is not enough for it,Am supposed to make up my mind quitting my job and starting it

The amount she what's to give me is #300k

please how profitable is shawarman business or which other business would you guys think of for me because I'm at a crossroad what to do.
Re: Help How Should I Go About This by SpyAC(m): 3:09pm On Dec 24, 2019
Guy abeg that ur gas business will be better, bcs and going into it too, by February am starting immediately, forget abt that ur shawama stuff, and I will hppy if u can brief me mire abt the gas business, am just new into it, will one wk tutorial be enough for me? Pls advise?
Re: Help How Should I Go About This by SpyAC(m): 3:11pm On Dec 24, 2019
SpyAC:
Guy abeg that ur gas business will be better, bcs am going into it too, by February am starting immediately, forget abt that ur shawama stuff, and I will hppy if u can brief me more abt the gas business, am just new into it, will one wk tutorial be enough for me? Pls advise?
Re: Help How Should I Go About This by obianoooo: 7:55pm On Dec 25, 2019
SpyAC:
Guy abeg that ur gas business will be better, bcs and going into it too, by February am starting immediately, forget abt that ur shawama stuff, and I will hppy if u can brief me mire abt the gas business, am just new into it, will one wk tutorial be enough for me? Pls advise?

Would like to brief you about it,but in gas business pratical is more understandable because of it's high flammable rate

Buy And Sell / Receive Your Funds In Naira From Online Jobs / My Google Paid Ad For My Business Website Is Not Displaying On Google

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13