Stats: 3,163,170 members, 7,852,985 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 09:33 AM

Do You Know This Boy? - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Do You Know This Boy? (1106 Views)

Please Parent Know This And Be Careful / This Boy Is Giving Us Issue At Home! What Can We Do? / After 4 Pregnancies, 3 Miscarriages, 2 IVF, 5 Years Of Waiting, This Boy Arrives (2) (3) (4)

Do You Know This Boy? by mabeni(m): 9:46pm On Jan 07, 2020
Kindly help reconnect the boy in this pictures to families if you know him . His name is bolaji and he's been roaming the streets of Ikosi Ketu Lagos for 2yrs now. He's mostly seen on ademola taiwo Street, Ikosi Ketu. He claims he's from Abeokuta and his family based there but from the look of things, he longer wants to back home and all efforts to help him learn a trade proved abortive . He's mentally alright too but not ready to do anything except begging for money or food .
I am just concerned about him make those Sars no go carry am label am Thief or make those bad boys no go initiate am. He doesn't steal.

Mode, please help me push this to the front page

Re: Do You Know This Boy? by Greyworld: 10:20pm On Jan 07, 2020
someone who isn't impaired by any means but won't work and is comfortable begging is mentally challenged.

Re: Do You Know This Boy? by Nobody: 10:27pm On Jan 07, 2020
Greyworld:
someone who isn't impaired by any means but won't work and is comfortable begging is mentally challenged.
Why are you attacking slay queens like this na undecided

Re: Do You Know This Boy? by mabeni(m): 5:53pm On Jan 16, 2020
Okpa042:

Why are you attacking slay queens like this na undecided
who is a slay queen?
Re: Do You Know This Boy? by Nobody: 8:26pm On Jan 16, 2020
mabeni:
who is a slay queen?

someone (typically young female) who isn't impaired by any means but won't work and is comfortable begging.

Re: Do You Know This Boy? by mabeni(m): 4:50pm On Jan 17, 2020
RisenPhoenix:

someone (typically young female) who isn't impaired by any means but won't work and is comfortable begging.
couldn't help but laughed
Re: Do You Know This Boy? by 7thLemonLOVER(f): 7:26pm On Jan 17, 2020
He kinda looks like wizkid when the dude was still very young
Re: Do You Know This Boy? by Acidosis(m): 7:59pm On Jan 17, 2020
7thLemonLOVER:
He kinda looks like wizkid when the dude was still very young

Wizkid ke?

Dude looks like DeeOne of Big Brother Naija '18.
Re: Do You Know This Boy? by Mizwisdom(f): 9:48pm On Jan 17, 2020
He might have undiagnosed mental problem, that's why he can't live a productive life
Re: Do You Know This Boy? by Bola146(f): 4:12am On Jan 18, 2020
Mizwisdom:
He might have undiagnosed mental problem, that's why he can't live a productive life

cry sad
Re: Do You Know This Boy? by Foodqueen(f): 6:29am On Jan 18, 2020
He is not fine

God is good / My Mother Thought I Was Possessed Because I Have Alopecia / House Hold Items For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11