Stats: 3,152,455 members, 7,816,050 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:11 AM

Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" (4542 Views)

With The Way Things Are Going PETER OBI Would Be The Next President Soon (photo) / Femi Adesina: Nigerians Lucky To Have President Like Buhari / Nnamdi Kanu Says Buhari’s Signature Has Changed Because Of Jubril From Sudan (2) (3) (4)

Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Witcher(f): 7:38am On Mar 26, 2020
COVID-19: Why Nigeria will no longer have president soon – Nnamdi Kanu reacts as Abba Kyari contracts Coronavirus

Published 26 seconds ago on March 26, 2020By John Owen Nwachukwu

Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the outlawed Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has reacted to the Coronavirus status Abba Kyari, the Chief of Staff to President Muhammadu Buhari.

DAILY POST reported on Tuesday that the Chief of Staff to the President, who recently returned from Germany, has tested positive for the deadly Coronavirus.

Nnamdi Kanu said that very soon Nigeria will be without a President, because, according to him, COVID-19 “presents the corrupt criminal Fulani cabal in Abuja and their accomplices in the Lagos media with an opportunity to package and send Jubril Al-Sudani back to his country Sudan, because in all probability he too is infected with Corona virus.”

The IPOB leader believes that the current development will expose a lot of secrets at the Presidency, adding that time is running out on Kyari and another person he described as Jubril Al-Sudani.

“The news that Nigeria’s de-facto ‘president’ and head of government Abba Kyari is ill with COVID-19 or COVIK-ONE NINE according to the impostor, presents the corrupt criminal Fulani cabal in Abuja and their accomplices,” he wrote on Facebook.

“It seems this little virus will flush out all the dirty secrets of the Zoo that even the most ardent establishment supporting conspiratorial Nigerian news media will not be able to cover up.

“Time is running out for both the Sudanese impostor, his London based plastic surgeons and all those that foistered him on brainless hapless Nigerians.

Sharing a picture of President Buhari and Abba Kyari, Nnamdi Kanu added, “This is the picture below of a surgically enhanced and heavily made-up Jubril Al-Sudani being escorted by his master, his recruiter, handler and the true unelected ruler of Nigeria Abba Kyari.”

COVID-19: Nnamdi Kanu explains why Buhari can't address Nigeria

https://dailypost.ng/2020/03/26/covid-19-why-nigeria-will-no-longer-have-president-soon-nnamdi-kanu-reacts-as-abba-kyari-contracts-coronavirus/amp/?__twitter_impression=true

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Tetrahedron: 7:39am On Mar 26, 2020
In other words, the Zoo fell eventually grin grin ;.
But its too early to celebrate kanu..they say the guy has 9 lives... wait for the news first

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Yenefer(f): 7:40am On Mar 26, 2020
The cowarddd

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by CoronaVirusPro: 7:43am On Mar 26, 2020
This hunch back albino is back again

He should come to Nigeria. Buhari wants to tell him something.

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by LivingSage: 7:44am On Mar 26, 2020
The real coward. Fugitive

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by rrreer: 7:46am On Mar 26, 2020
The people's President
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by JAOS(m): 7:47am On Mar 26, 2020
our president is not that careless he must have used a sanitizer at the end of the day cool

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Officialgarri: 7:47am On Mar 26, 2020
If this albino had a place to run to, I'm sure he would have left UK.

It's quite unfortunate that he tried to destroy the only shelter his forefathers handed to him and he is no longer welcome there.

9 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Realtord43: 7:52am On Mar 26, 2020
LivingSage:
The real coward. Fugitive
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Nobody: 7:52am On Mar 26, 2020
I think only a foolish person would be looking for cheap propaganda gains on this.

Yes i love how it's has gotten to aso rock but kanu is very foolish if he thinks this global pandemic has hit his attachee by force white than "zoogeria"

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by AgentNairaland(f): 7:54am On Mar 26, 2020
Our Great Leader Has Spoken..

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Nobody: 7:57am On Mar 26, 2020
Who takes the rabble rouser serious again..
He should stay at home and safe

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by StreetFight: 7:58am On Mar 26, 2020
The same thing this idiot and his miscreant supporters said the other time and his both parents are now dead and buried while Buhari is still fuccking Aisha mercilessly and even planning to take another wife because Aisha cannot withstand Buhari's bed powers again. Whom God hath blessed, no idiot can curse.

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by StreetFight: 8:01am On Mar 26, 2020
AgentNairaland:
Our Great Leader Has Spoken..

Yes, the leader of fools.

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by AgentNairaland(f): 8:04am On Mar 26, 2020
StreetFight:

Yes, the leader of fools.

Afonja Sighted... Don't worry your sense shall locate u, sebi you don dey catch Covik one nine birus I swear you'll get there grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Fasindo: 8:04am On Mar 26, 2020

Nnamdi Kalu the prophet Zoo Nigerians fears.

Yoruba fears him
Fulani terrorist herdsmen hates him.
Hausa dislikes him.
All because he says the truth.

He prophesied the killing of Christians by herdsmen in 2014 nd today its happening.

We all know Abba Kyari is the president of Nigeria nd he will soon go.

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by dukeprince50: 8:17am On Mar 26, 2020
Fasindo:

Yoruba fears him
Hausa dislikes him.

He prophesied the killing of Christians by herdsmen in 2014 nd today its happening.

I don't know why someone will like to play politics on such issues. Even Atiku wants to donate N50m to fight the disease, is this the guy who will become president of biafra? Covid19 is a serious case and wishing Nigeria not to have a president is witchcraft, we can't deal with the virus and also deal with loosing the president, u may not like the president but wishing any country to loose its president at a time like this is really not right.
Though I doubt NK said this but if he did, him no try

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Salvador1: 8:17am On Mar 26, 2020
Fasindo:

Yoruba fears him
Hausa dislikes him.

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by nrexzy: 8:19am On Mar 26, 2020
Him don wake up finally??
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by jlinkd78(m): 8:29am On Mar 26, 2020
Following
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by overall90: 8:40am On Mar 26, 2020
StreetFight:
The same thing this idiot and his miscreant supporters said the other time and his both parents are now dead and buried while Buhari is still fuccking Aisha mercilessly and even planning to take another wife because Aisha cannot withstand Buhari's bed powers again. Whom God hath blessed, no idiot can curse.

you don't mean it
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by SouthNigerian: 8:48am On Mar 26, 2020
Truth be told, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu knows alot that we Commoners have no idea about.

Some of you thought Nnamdi Kanu is on drugs or something (only a dunce will think that) but you see him align with World Leaders.

Oh! You thought Mazi Nnamdi Kanu have been acting on his own? All the secret leaked by the Brave Leader, you thought its direct from him? Sir Nnamdi Kanu is being fed secrets that some high profile Nigerian Politicians can't think of.

If the Buhari in Aso Rock is not an Imposter, why have he Buhari been hiding from the media ever since his first medical trip to London? Why have he been mute on sensitive issues in the Nation? Why did is wife Aisha cry wolf that cabals have taken over the Presidential Villa? Why did Aisha recently fire the permanent secretary to Kyari, who answer to Kyari only? Why will Fulani Herdsmen be killing people without response from Government? If not, why will Government arrest those who defend themselves against the blood suckers Fulani Herdsmen? Why will the Government be advocating for RUGA that benefits a certain region alone?

Fela Anikulapo Kuti cried & cried & cried during the time of your fathers & mine, but your parents & my parents lacks comprehensive reasoning which was the attribute of Fela Anikulapo-Kuti. Your parents & my parents ignored & pointed the weed he enjoyed saying "that was his [Fela] problem". Our parents ignored Fela's call and the problem our parental generation refused to solve have been passed to we children of this generation.

Now, another call is coming from the Wilderness [Mazi Nnamdi Kanu] but majority are plugging their earpods.

God Bless Sir Nnamdi Kanu.

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Akponmfet: 9:42am On Mar 26, 2020
Witcher:
COVID-19: Why Nigeria will no longer have president soon – Nnamdi Kanu reacts as Abba Kyari contracts Coronavirus

Published 26 seconds ago on March 26, 2020By John Owen Nwachukwu

Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the outlawed Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, has reacted to the Coronavirus status Abba Kyari, the Chief of Staff to President Muhammadu Buhari.

DAILY POST reported on Tuesday that the Chief of Staff to the President, who recently returned from Germany, has tested positive for the deadly Coronavirus.

Nnamdi Kanu said that very soon Nigeria will be without a President, because, according to him, COVID-19 “presents the corrupt criminal Fulani cabal in Abuja and their accomplices in the Lagos media with an opportunity to package and send Jubril Al-Sudani back to his country Sudan, because in all probability he too is infected with Corona virus.”

The IPOB leader believes that the current development will expose a lot of secrets at the Presidency, adding that time is running out on Kyari and another person he described as Jubril Al-Sudani.

“The news that Nigeria’s de-facto ‘president’ and head of government Abba Kyari is ill with COVID-19 or COVIK-ONE NINE according to the impostor, presents the corrupt criminal Fulani cabal in Abuja and their accomplices,” he wrote on Facebook.

“It seems this little virus will flush out all the dirty secrets of the Zoo that even the most ardent establishment supporting conspiratorial Nigerian news media will not be able to cover up.

“Time is running out for both the Sudanese impostor, his London based plastic surgeons and all those that foistered him on brainless hapless Nigerians.

Sharing a picture of President Buhari and Abba Kyari, Nnamdi Kanu added, “This is the picture below of a surgically enhanced and heavily made-up Jubril Al-Sudani being escorted by his master, his recruiter, handler and the true unelected ruler of Nigeria Abba Kyari.”

COVID-19: Nnamdi Kanu explains why Buhari can't address Nigeria

https://dailypost.ng/2020/03/26/covid-19-why-nigeria-will-no-longer-have-president-soon-nnamdi-kanu-reacts-as-abba-kyari-contracts-coronavirus/amp/?__twitter_impression=true
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Akponmfet: 9:44am On Mar 26, 2020
This idiot will never learn his lesson. That's what he said before and his father and mother died before Buhari, I can bet all my money that Nnamdi Kanu will die before Buhari.

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by iammo(m): 10:39am On Mar 26, 2020

dunce coward

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by StreetFight: 10:51am On Mar 26, 2020
overall90:

you don't mean it

I mean it.
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by StreetFight: 10:53am On Mar 26, 2020
Akponmfet:
This idiot will never learn his lesson. That's what he said before and his father and mother died before Buhari, I can bet all my money that Nnamdi Kanu will die before Buhari.

I too can bet all my money that Buhari will watch Nnamdi Cownu's burial on TV just as he(Buhari) watched his (Cownu) parents burial.

Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by Johans1991: 10:55am On Mar 26, 2020
As long as Biafra have president what is his problem.
A useless fugitive .
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by StreetFight: 10:55am On Mar 26, 2020
SouthNigerian:
Truth be told, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu knows alot that we Commoners have no idea about.

Some of you thought Nnamdi Kanu is on drugs or something (only a dunce will think that) but you see him align with World Leaders.

Oh! You thought Mazi Nnamdi Kanu have been acting on his own? All the secret leaked by the Brave Leader, you thought its direct from him? Sir Nnamdi Kanu is being fed secrets that some high profile Nigerian Politicians can't think of.

If the Buhari in Aso Rock is not an Imposter, why have he Buhari been hiding from the media ever since his first medical trip to London? Why have he been mute on sensitive issues in the Nation? Why did is wife Aisha cry wolf that cabals have taken over the Presidential Villa? Why did Aisha recently fire the permanent secretary to Kyari, who answer to Kyari only? Why will Fulani Herdsmen be killing people without response from Government? If not, why will Government arrest those who defend themselves against the blood suckers Fulani Herdsmen? Why will the Government be advocating for RUGA that benefits a certain region alone?

Fela Anikulapo Kuti cried & cried & cried during the time of your fathers & mine, but your parents & my parents lacks comprehensive reasoning which was the attribute of Fela Anikulapo-Kuti. Your parents & my parents ignored & pointed the weed he enjoyed saying "that was his [Fela] problem". Our parents ignored Fela's call and the problem our parental generation refused to solve have been passed to we children of this generation.

Now, another call is coming from the Wilderness [Mazi Nnamdi Kanu] but majority are plugging their earpods.

God Bless Sir Nnamdi Kanu.

Mumu
Re: Covid19: Nnamdi Kanu Says "Nigeria Will no Longer Have President Soon" by helinues: 10:55am On Mar 26, 2020
Where is the coward speaking from this time?

2023: Tinubu Is Tribalistic, Why Atiku Is The Best Candidate - Reno Omokri / Nigeria Is Safe To Visitors - GEJ / ‘it Would Be Difficult For An Igbo To Be Nigeria’s President’

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43