Stats: 3,156,428 members, 7,830,147 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:56 PM

Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) (74510 Views)

Osagie Ehanire Silent On Question About Abba Kyari’s Whereabouts / Buhari Receives Briefing From Osagie Ehanire And Chikwe Ihekweazu / Amosun And Adekunle Akinlade Meet Buhari (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by ComradeOJ(m): 10:20pm On Apr 26, 2020
Am definite these guys will be locking the whole nation down tomorrow. I only hope they know what they're doing and prepare for it
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by edoairways: 10:22pm On Apr 26, 2020
Tintinnoty:
I just hope these people are not contemplating extending the lockdown
No they are not
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by teepayne007(m): 10:22pm On Apr 26, 2020
Pls help me This lockdown is really affecting my family.Pls food items isnt much of my problem Sir/ma. Its my cooking gas i want to refill.. Its #3000. We dont have any money has we live by what we earn daily has a trader.My wife and my two boys including me have been feeding on garri for 2 days now.No one his willing to sell on credit for now and we cant even afford to get a kerosene stove.I will be glad if i can get a help God Bless Name: Afowowe Temitope Phone num: 08024111451 A/C num: 0690833313/ access
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Dansuqi: 10:23pm On Apr 26, 2020
Zombiekiller010:
Buhari is loosing weight
Has he ever gained weight?

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by dboo442: 10:24pm On Apr 26, 2020
cheesy Afonja kemi is coming for ipob crews that said prerecorded and photoshop meeting,let me cross my fingers and c how it pans outgrin
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Oreofe20: 10:27pm On Apr 26, 2020
Thank God Tvc news tonight displayed the brief meeting so it's not
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by cuteboy2: 10:27pm On Apr 26, 2020
They keep renovating and upgrading Also Rock, whilst public infrastructure is decaying. Are we sure he is leaving in 2023?

His obsession with red decor though.

Next, senators have budgeted N55b to renovate national assembly. More than the budget of the entire health sector.
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Bigchristo: 10:30pm On Apr 26, 2020
ogododo:
This photoshop get as him be
where is Femi Adesina? No longer Buhari media publicity?
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by TeejayBlaq(m): 10:31pm On Apr 26, 2020
why Bubu no dey wear face mask
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by foleskay(m): 10:31pm On Apr 26, 2020
Social distancing may be extended to September.
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Godons1: 10:32pm On Apr 26, 2020
Buhari is working

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by SolarEdge: 10:35pm On Apr 26, 2020
teepayne007:
Pls help me This lockdown is really affecting my family.Pls food items isnt much of my problem Sir/ma. Its my cooking gas i want to refill.. Its #3000. We dont have any money has we live by what we earn daily has a trader.My wife and my two boys including me have been feeding on garri for 2 days now.No one his willing to sell on credit for now and we cant even afford to get a kerosene stove.I will be glad if i can get a help God Bless Name: Afowowe Temitope Phone num: 08024111451 A/C num: 0690833313/ access
You even have a gas cylinder! Lobatan

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by cosmos1440: 10:35pm On Apr 26, 2020
But that mumu called Nnadi-d-idiot Cownunu and his idiotic pigs of Bia - fraud miscreants said Bubu is dead.
Anyway, let's wait for their usual wail tomorrow.

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Avalancheman: 10:36pm On Apr 26, 2020
End the sham lockdowns already!

They are NOT working!! They CAN'T work!!!

Buhari MUST not take the advise of that loooonatic, Ihekweasu... angry He is seriously enjoying the lockdown... angry

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by osusuallstars: 10:37pm On Apr 26, 2020
Motionless jubrin
An imposter
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Okoroawusa: 10:40pm On Apr 26, 2020
Protests in Germany n Poland today. Cities all U.S are holding protests.

Can we find a way round this crisis than lockdown n sit at home?
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Nobody: 10:41pm On Apr 26, 2020
These guys need to hurry up and die so that Nigeria can get better.
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Olusholar24(m): 10:42pm On Apr 26, 2020
ogododo:

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Olusholar24(m): 10:42pm On Apr 26, 2020
rexlims:
This Na confirm photo chop

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by GiZcorp: 10:42pm On Apr 26, 2020
lawalosky:

It's not a Photoshop, See the man's reflection on the glass behind him...

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Jaqenhghar: 10:43pm On Apr 26, 2020
Same way service chiefs meet with Buhari to drink tea and and assure him of their loyalty
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by ogododo: 10:49pm On Apr 26, 2020
Olusholar24:

Which primary school did you drop out from?

Osubi Pry Sch.
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by fortran12: 10:49pm On Apr 26, 2020
majamajic:
This covid issue
Lockdown is opportunity to run tests and share food items
Nigeria will lockdown and keep quiet , waiting till after 2 weeks to add another 2 weeks
They should move round and test people fast, isolate those positive and allow negative people go about their businesses , lock inter state borders. Make nose cover mandatory , reduce numbers of commuters inside buses.
FG , they should spend the money donated to them and stop suffering us , lockdown is a period to run tests !
It makes no sense to lock down healthy people. Doing so makes their immune system weaker
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Zoroaster: 10:51pm On Apr 26, 2020
fortran12:

It makes no sense to lock down healthy people. Doing so makes their immune system weaker
Healthy people without any underlying conditions have also died from the virus.

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by fortran12: 10:55pm On Apr 26, 2020
Zoroaster:
Healthy people without any underlying conditions have also died from the virus.
Negligible percentage it's not worth keeping 99.999 percent of healthy people cos is .0001 percent that will die

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by merbenko: 10:56pm On Apr 26, 2020
Nothing pains me more than this your phrase "Receives Briefing," is this how ECOWAS presidents will teleconference him to brief him as ECOWAS #Covid19 champion? What a mess. What a total waste of a century. What a capital incompetence.

Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Abbeylanre15(m): 10:56pm On Apr 26, 2020
Y Buhari con look like hanger so
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by Farki: 10:57pm On Apr 26, 2020
ogododo:

Just look at the reflection of the tables it's not.
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by ogododo: 10:59pm On Apr 26, 2020
Farki:

Just look at the reflection of the tables it's not.
See the line between buhari leg and rug line
Re: Lockdown: Osagie Ehanire, Chikwe Ihekweazu Meet Buhari (Photos) by oyeb15: 11:03pm On Apr 26, 2020
Whatever Buhari do right now, d result is visible.
Kidnapping and killing has started in Ekiti now as a result of Fayemi lockdown.

Una go start seeing d real effect of lockdown as d poor has nothing to eat now but d rich.

Ortom: Buhari Is Working With Fulani To Take Over Nigeria (Video, Graphic Pics) / Sorting Of Votes Has Begun (APC Presidential Primary) / Asari Dokubo And His Children (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42