Stats: 3,163,075 members, 7,852,664 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 11:06 PM

PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 (1478 Views)

FEC Approves ₦‎3.4bn Consultancy Fee For Second Abuja Airport Runway Project / FEC Approves ₦3.5bn For Aviation Equipment In Lagos, Kano International Airports / Guidelines For Easing Of Lockdown By Presidential Task Force (PTF) (2) (3) (4)

PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by igwe699(m): 6:58pm On May 27, 2020

The Presidential Task Force on COVID-19 in Nigeria has approved 3 Locally made Cure for Coronvirus.

This is coming few days the manufacturers were asked to submit samples to the appropriate agencies for verification and testings.

Meanwhile out of the numerous claims of COVID-19 herbal cure 3 have been validated and forwarded to relevant authorities.

The Chairman of the Task force, Boss Mustapha made the announcement while briefing journalists in Abuja.

He said the validation was made by the Federal Ministry of Health after holding a virtual meeting with Nigerian Researchers and Scientists.

SOURCE: https://authenticng.com/ptf-approves-3-local-cure-for-covid-19/
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by igwe699(m): 6:59pm On May 27, 2020
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by igwe699(m): 7:00pm On May 27, 2020
UPDATED
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by incogni2o: 7:02pm On May 27, 2020
This is happy good news.

W.H.O has no power over us.

I am so happy, we are encouraging home made cures
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Futuragetty: 7:04pm On May 27, 2020
Prof. Maurice Iwu was right after all.
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by nonyofor2(m): 7:05pm On May 27, 2020
Make we dey look
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by igwe699(m): 7:11pm On May 27, 2020
After Now Our Local Content Bill should be passed
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by PlainJoe: 7:16pm On May 27, 2020
Let's see how it goes
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by sapientia(m): 7:16pm On May 27, 2020
So fast?

Hmmm

OK ooo
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by sweet16s: 7:17pm On May 27, 2020
Good if true
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by legitnow: 7:20pm On May 27, 2020

one from yoruba another one from Fulani.

Finally Maurice Iwu one from Igbo.
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Nobody: 7:54pm On May 27, 2020
incogni2o:
This is happy good news.

W.H.O has no power over us.

I am so happy, we are encouraging home made cures
So you're not aware that WHO are part of the PTF?
Take any cures at your own peril.
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by igwe699(m): 8:07pm On May 27, 2020
Local content first
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Nobody: 8:38pm On May 27, 2020
Y'all gotta stop feedin' us with lies...
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by realstars: 8:46pm On May 27, 2020
Then lets start to cure the world of corona.
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Jamesbiodun(m): 9:16pm On May 27, 2020
We kukuma dey treat malaria and typhoid
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by mrsirval: 9:30pm On May 27, 2020
OK naaa

Meanwhile, if you need POS/inventory software or system for your business, kindly contact me. Check out my first android app. U can use this app to save videos and pics from WhatsApp status of your contacts, tiktok, Instagram and facebook. I decided to learn android development and this is my first app, approved by google. Kindly download with the link on my signature and give it a nice review on google playstore
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Afamed: 9:40pm On May 27, 2020
GenBuhari:
So you're not aware that WHO are part of the PTF?
Take any cures at your own peril.
And you didn't know the polio Immunization you have been administering on your children is verified/ approved by WHO and sponsored by Bill Gates over 20 years now? You are one of the problems in society going from one thread to another spreading your malicious fake news about WHO and Bill Gates

Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by sammyj: 9:55pm On May 27, 2020
Who is WHO in this case shocked shocked
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Nobody: 9:56pm On May 27, 2020
Afamed:

And you didn't know the polio Immunization you have been administering on your children is verified/ approved by WHO and sponsored by Bill Gates over 20 years now? You are one of the problems in society going from one thread to another spreading your malicious fake news about WHO and Bill Gates
effects of so called polio vaccinations are felt when kid become adults and realize they are infertile.

Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by culf: 10:36pm On May 27, 2020
I pray this is true. Proudly Naija
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by joshjc(m): 11:22pm On May 27, 2020
GenBuhari:
effects of so called polio vaccinations are felt when kid become adults and realize they are infertile.
ignorance,so you mean u're infertile

Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Nobody: 6:38am On May 28, 2020
joshjc:
ignorance,so you mean u're infertile
No, but many are. Those kids being vaccinated today are the ones who find that close to 100% of them will have infertility issues. Those people who are teens today and have been collecting free vaccinations will find majority of themselves will suffer infertility.
Re: PTF Approves 3 Local Cure For COVID-19 by Chikelue2000(m): 7:00am On May 28, 2020
Futuragetty:
Prof. Maurice Iwu was right after all.
I am telling u.....u will be amazed at what Nigerians can do when given d right avenue

Abiola Ajimobi: Here's Why He Died / 2023: Fayemi Campaign Posters Flood Social Media / Edo 2020: APC Panics, Harrasses PDP Chieftains, DSS Invites Onaiwu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15