Stats: 3,162,232 members, 7,849,847 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 10:39 AM

Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries (9711 Views)

Ondo Election: Lawrence Ewhrudjakpo Heads PDP Election Committee / Peter Obi Passes PDP Screening (See His Provisional Clearance Certificate) / Anambra 2021: Ikpeazu Heads PDP Campaign Council (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by sevenhundred(m): 7:57am On Jul 02, 2020
michoim:
Nonsense...how are the mighty fallen...Dogara/Saraki that frustrated the 8th national Assembly ...
Is this 9th assembly working? they were just rubber stamp, approving loan left, right, center without oversight function.

Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by supersdo520: 7:58am On Jul 02, 2020
The head of the Russian diplomatic intelligence agency told the BBC that the United States tried to "rule the world", which could lead to a "disaster." Sergei Naryshki also stated that Russia does not believe the British government's statement about the "Salisbury drug killing".
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by richiemcgold: 7:59am On Jul 02, 2020
jidamsel43:
Failure party

The candidates should better save their million because Ondo state belongs to PDP

We say Akeki for second term

Oga it seems you're confused. according to you, ondo belongs to pdp but apc's AKeti for 2nd term. oga which one you dey now?

Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by MICHEALADEX(m): 8:05am On Jul 02, 2020
CHOPbeating:
...the shit don dey get real #GANG

But we have 3 major religions so what's wrong with the poster. If Ghanaians and South Africans can dress same
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by LilMissRobbie(f): 8:17am On Jul 02, 2020
Bewiseedet:
Please I need help, nairaland family save me from this truamatic experience I am going through. 209332005 UBA

Bambiala. Shameless he-goat
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by lawrenzooo: 8:29am On Jul 02, 2020
jidamsel43:
Failure party

The candidates should better save their million because Ondo state belongs to PDP

Read una no go gree read...
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Hardeydeygee(m): 8:36am On Jul 02, 2020
U r confused grin
jidamsel43:
Failure party

Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Bewiseedet(m): 9:29am On Jul 02, 2020
LilMissRobbie:

Bambiala. Shameless he-goat
Is it really funny attacking someone u don't know?
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by LilMissRobbie(f): 9:32am On Jul 02, 2020
Bewiseedet:
Is it really funny attacking someone u don't know?

I'm not attacking you. I'm just appalled at the way you shamelessly disgrace yourself and your family online constantly. People are out there working, while a full blown man like you is here begging. You have no shame!
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Bewiseedet(m): 9:34am On Jul 02, 2020
LilMissRobbie:

I'm not attacking you. I'm just appalled at the way you shamelessly disgrace yourself and your family online constantly. People are out there working, while a full blown man like you is here begging. You have no shame!
I'd take it as a motivation. But, plz it doesn't make sense, limit it.
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Mrkarlz(m): 11:09am On Jul 02, 2020
CHOPbeating:
...the shit don dey get real #GANG

This one no need votes again,he for cucuma meet the gods and manipulate the election to his favour
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Oduclemz: 11:30am On Jul 02, 2020
setobaba:
Very clean used 2006 Corolla sport urgently for sale in Abeokuta

Asking price 1.3M flat

Check my profile for WhatsApp contact

I need 2020 model. Who still drives 2006 car yimu
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by LilMissRobbie(f): 11:56am On Jul 02, 2020
Bewiseedet:
I'd take it as a motivation. But, plz it doesn't make sense, limit it.

Look at who is telling me to limit something. Have you put a limit to the way you parade yourself? People now see you as a beggar and you're here advising me. Advice yourself first
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by jidamsel43(m): 11:59am On Jul 02, 2020
Hardeydeygee:
U r confused grin
Nigeria is also a confused country
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by jidamsel43(m): 12:01pm On Jul 02, 2020
richiemcgold:

Oga it seems you're confused. according to you, ondo belongs to PDP s AKeti for 2nd term. oga which one you dey now?

Nigerian politics is like theatre of Absurdity
Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Nobody: 11:10pm On Jul 04, 2020
Mrkarlz:

This one no need votes again,he for cucuma meet the gods and manipulate the election to his favour

Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Nobody: 11:18pm On Jul 04, 2020
MICHEALADEX:

But we have 3 major religions so what's wrong with the poster. If Ghanaians and South Africans can dress same

I never complained about the composition of the poster..!

Re: Ondo 2020: Dogara heads PDP Screening Committee for Ondo Primaries by Nobody: 11:19pm On Jul 04, 2020
baby124:

Is this a real campaign poster grin. Ogun leleyi o... this na war.

The guy mean business grin grin grin

There Is No 'new Video' On Abba Kyari: Leadership Newspaper Retracts / US Congressman In Nigeria To Discuss ISIS & Boko Haram / Rochas Okorocha Visits Site Of Collapsed Building In Owerri (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18