Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,230 members, 7,829,403 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:14 AM

A Search On African Biggest Forum, A Click On Nairaland!!! - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / A Search On African Biggest Forum, A Click On Nairaland!!! (414 Views)

Writer Available!!!! Click On This Post. / A Search For True Love (chapter 1) / Miles In A Click (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

A Search On African Biggest Forum, A Click On Nairaland!!! by syluck(m): 6:22pm On Jul 20, 2020
This is really a LONG article.
Written by ME.

I'm a committed student of Copywriting and sales writing.

All critics, assessments, acknowledgements, observations, etc will be highly appreciated. This is actually my first project.

A SEARCH ON AFRICA BIGGEST FORUM, A CLICK ON NAIRALAND!!!

After a long debate on which forum in Africa is the biggest, and has a broad discussion board with over millions of members and you’re still wondering if actually there is such.

Well, get it now from me, there is!

Nairaland!

Yes, you heard it right, the forum is Nairaland.

Let me guess, you have no idea absolutely on what a forum is? You’re probably hearing of Nairaland just now, and wondering why or how it’s the biggest forum in Africa?.

Relax, it’s not a big deal. We all have questions yet to be answered but with the right source, we become satisfied with the answers we get.

You’ll definitely get the answer if you stay glued.

Now, I’ll advise you to grab your popcorn next to that favourite drink of yours and be my companion as we ride on this long interesting journey.

WHAT IS A FORUM?

A forum according to the cambridge dictionary, is “a situation or meeting in which people can talk about a problem or matter especially of public interest ”.