Stats: 3,162,066 members, 7,849,315 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 06:27 PM

Bbnaija 2020: I’m A Feminist, Love To Make Women Happy – Kiddwaya - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bbnaija 2020: I’m A Feminist, Love To Make Women Happy – Kiddwaya (539 Views)

Bbnaija 2020: I’m Homeless, Please Let Me Stay Longer – Lucy Begs / DJ Cuppy: I Used To Be A Feminist, Why I Stopped Seeing Myself As Feminist / Sharon Ezeamaka: I Am A Feminist, I Don’t Have Time For Men (2) (3) (4)

Bbnaija 2020: I’m A Feminist, Love To Make Women Happy – Kiddwaya by Fizy112: 7:03am On Aug 19, 2020
Big Brother Naija, BBNaija 2020 ‘Lockdown’ housemate, Kiddwaya has affirmed that he is a feminist. Kiddwaya said this during his conversation with Erica on Tuesday night while encouraging Erica to chase her dreams. According to him, his support for women empowerment is the reason people think he is a flirt and smooth talker with women. Kiddwaya said: “I’m a feminist, I’m up for women empowerment that’s why people think I’m a smooth talker with women. [ 90 more words ]
http://look9ja.com.ng/bbnaija-2020-im-a-feminist-love-to-make-women-happy-kiddwaya/
Re: Bbnaija 2020: I’m A Feminist, Love To Make Women Happy – Kiddwaya by HundHunter(m): 7:12am On Aug 19, 2020
Simppy man!

Campaign slogan to win the women's vote .

Re: Bbnaija 2020: I’m A Feminist, Love To Make Women Happy – Kiddwaya by mamaafrik(m): 7:12am On Aug 19, 2020
This one don craize finish
Re: Bbnaija 2020: I’m A Feminist, Love To Make Women Happy – Kiddwaya by swiz123(m): 7:33am On Aug 19, 2020
HundHunter:
Simppy man!

Campaign slogan to win the women's vote .

Ironically, a feminist man is all shades of Alpha

This guy is an Alpha, the other tiny dude behaving like a buffon in love is a stinking simp
Re: Bbnaija 2020: I’m A Feminist, Love To Make Women Happy – Kiddwaya by NaijaDonCast(m): 7:48am On Aug 19, 2020
You're a simp, a f+ck boy, a hoee man, a money miss road, a pink lip boys

“True Colours Are Gradually Coming Out” – Nkechi Blessing Blasts Kiddwaya / NENGI Reveals Ozo Master Bate Com Stains On Bed(video) / How Russian Female Journalist Committed Suicide

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9