Stats: 3,156,117 members, 7,828,976 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies (40760 Views)

Anambra: 5 Killed As Gunmen, IPOB Clash In Ihiala / Governor Ugwuanyi Visits Defunct SARS Office To Confirm Closure / Police And IPOB Clash In Enugu, Two Dead (Disturbing Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by ludd2018: 8:10pm On Aug 23, 2020
How can police and army killing unarmed people praying and have meeting in a confined area .

I pray that Ipob be armed so that this senseless killings ll stop. fulani herdsmen and Boko haram are armed hence police and army are avoiding.

Ipob is the only standing gp fighting to stop fulanis from.over running our land and we ll do every thing with our power to support Ipob . Today is the last straw ....upon must be armed now. Enough is enough

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Nobody: 8:13pm On Aug 23, 2020
Hmm killings in the north, katsina, Kaduna, Bornu, Niger, taraba, and zamfara, why can't they go there and secure those areas.?

we have checkpoints all over the southern part of the country, but very few up north.

Misplaced priority, too bad the average southerner is myopic to see the full picture.

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by ludd2018: 8:14pm On Aug 23, 2020
PROUDIGBO:

That’s part of the reason....so they can tell the rest of the world, ‘we told you IPOB are violent terrorists’! The other reason is that they just like killing Igbos out of pure hatred!

You are right . The current fulani govt hates Igbos . No provocation by Ipob and they are being killed while they catch Bokoharam and rehabilitate and pamper them .....Nigeria must disintegrate..Nigeria is evil.

The worse is that Yorubas are supporting fulanis in the security to kill Unarmed igbo youths. But one day it ll come to them .

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by ludd2018: 8:18pm On Aug 23, 2020
quentin06:
Hmm killings in the north, katsina, Kaduna, Bornu, Niger, taraba, and zamfara, why can't they go there and secure those areas.?

we have checkpoints all over the southern part of the country, but very few up north.

Misplaced priority, too bad the average southerner is myopic to see the full picture.

Terrorists in uniform are killing to pave way for conquering of Southern Nigeria by jihadists . When Ipob resorts to arms.struggle no one should not blame them...

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by nairalandankrah: 8:21pm On Aug 23, 2020
Kuginzi:
IPOB should embrace peace.
Embrace one Nigeria you mean?
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Godons1: 8:23pm On Aug 23, 2020
Toscarel:

It's still your brothers having their throats slashed by your brothers

Just like IPOB terrorist are collecting bullets from our Galant Soldiers. grin cheesy grin

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by skinny419(m): 8:27pm On Aug 23, 2020
Odoctor:

If you are not finishing a bag of pure water alone in three days (7satchets a day), you are not being fair with you body systems.

60% of the entire body weight is water, help your body, drink water.

-odoctor
So wetin concern water with dis news.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Nobody: 8:29pm On Aug 23, 2020
PROUDIGBO:

That’s part of the reason....so they can tell the rest of the world, ‘we told you IPOB are violent terrorists’! The other reason is that they just like killing Igbos out of pure hatred!
You are right.
It's very unfortunate.

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by SmartPolician: 8:30pm On Aug 23, 2020
SLAP44:

Lies bruvs, you are not an Igbo person but feed off snippets of news you hear about Igboland to curse Igbo governors while yours are performing much worse. You don't know anything about any Igbo town or city. Who told you any Igbo town lacks water? Another of your numerous lies? grin

You can only see mai ruwa in Abuja, Lagos, Kaduna and other Nigeria towns, none in Igboland.

I bu onye iberiberi

Gawara onwe gi

Check my account history

You think everyone is about your Nairaland stupidity

Enwerom efe gi
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by favor914: 8:36pm On Aug 23, 2020
SLAP44:
If I am this governor, someone will pay heavily for the killing of those innocent people.
Nnenna Kanu, he isn’t the first Lunatic to lead innocent people to death, David Koresh, & Jim Jones comes to mind.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by favor914: 8:40pm On Aug 23, 2020
SLAP44:

Lies bruvs, you are not an Igbo person but feed off snippets of news you hear about Igboland to curse Igbo governors while yours are performing much worse. You don't know anything about any Igbo town or city. Who told you any Igbo town lacks water? Another of your numerous lies? grin

You can only see mai ruwa in Abuja, Lagos, Kaduna and other Nigeria towns, none in Igboland.
Dude no portable water in Nigeria, let alone red sand landlocked Eastern Nigeria.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Odoctor(m): 8:44pm On Aug 23, 2020
obyrich:
Na only water we go dey drink?
In most cases, its responsible for 60% of your life
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Toscarel: 8:47pm On Aug 23, 2020
Godons1:

Just like IPOB terrorist are collecting bullets from our Galant Soldiers. grin cheesy grin

Only gallant when it comes to harmless civilians, can you say the same for your "gallant" soldiers in the north.
Or could it be you don't even get the concept of gallantry
Zonebees irredeemable, always thinking upside down

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Odoctor(m): 8:47pm On Aug 23, 2020
skinny419:
So wetin concern water with dis news.
Life first!
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Godons1: 8:50pm On Aug 23, 2020
Toscarel:

Only gallant when it comes to harmless civilians, can you say the same for your gallant soldiers in the north.
Zonebees irredeemable, always thinking upside down

Our Galant Soldiers are good at crushing any terrorist and they must always crush any IPOB terrorist at sight. grin grin

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by keneck1: 8:51pm On Aug 23, 2020
Hotzone:
Ipobians hailing their Nigeria based leader
ipob madness is the worst,those guys are all clowns hahahahaha hahahahaha
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Toscarel: 9:02pm On Aug 23, 2020
Godons1:

Our Galant Soldiers are good at crushing any terrorist and they must always crush any IPOB terrorist at sight. grin grin

Just as they are doing in borno.
You are delusional
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by 8stargeneral: 9:05pm On Aug 23, 2020
They should arrest all d police men that involved in killing of those guys.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Offpoint: 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2020
Odoctor:

If you are not finishing a bag of pure water alone in three days (7satchets a day), you are not being fair with you body systems.

-odoctor
Unfortunately I can't finish 2 sachet in a day.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Offpoint: 9:18pm On Aug 23, 2020
post=93143820:
Parents should better warn their wards to keep safe.
Until Cownu comes back and out from his hiding place that the reasonable ones should take him serious.

Totally Uncalled for.
IPOB lives matter too o!
They are still part of us after all.
Good to know that no reasonable IGBO people among us are part of Igbos,
they reject and denounce them outrightly.

Biafra that Ebele Jonathan couldn't give them for 6 years he was destroying and looting our nation, (the best person that could have let them go peacefully and jejely),
for 6 years Jona was the president, they never asked for biafra
but immediately PMB became President (just 2 weeks later), they started all these troubles again, just to cause unrest and chaos all over the nation,
with the foolish animal call Cownu, promising his followers he referred to as pigs, same followers he told that out of all the people that died, it was his dead dog (JACK) that he missed the most!
He promised his followers to bring the president's head from Aso Rock and they make nkwobi out of it to start eating!

Parents, put your kids hands inside wrapper, do not let Kanu lead them to untimely death.

Even Ojukwu that started this and fought the civil war for over 3 years against Gowon became very good friends before leaving this world (pictures don't lie) , so whotf is Cownu, apart from being a trouble making lunatic and a effing porn.star posting naked pic of him and bae online?
Is that the kinda leader worth taking serious?

We Rise
!

Hmmmmm, this is deep!

Hmmmmmm, this is deeper!!

Waiting for the deepest........

Nwanne, biko no let us fight o.
You guys should mind the way you use IGBOS instead of Igbos biko!

We are two different people.
Kindly take note Chief bighead cheesy grin cheesy!

We true, sane, honest and hardworking IGBOS rule the world when it comes to genuine businesses, and we are not talking about Igbos the troublemakers, who look for trouble all over the country shouting biafra, biafra.
People should please STOP confusing the two together.

That is why you can never see any reasonable, sensible, true and real igbo businessman, actors and actress, footballers, musicians, politicians shouting biafra or Igbos.
True igbos believe Nigeria is their country and have so much love for the nation.
GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

If they come to carry you and your boxers go DSS office say make u go show them where Al-Qaeda and ISIS day now, u go day cry, dey call mama Nche. Mama Nche , come out mommy, help me o, na post wey i post for nairaland put me for trouble o, na lie I dey lie o.
No let dem carry me go, Mama Nche helep me. cheesy cheesy

We are sorry for you.
The owner of this forum has told yall that, tall are responsible for whatever you post here.
You've been warned.
Continue.
You're hopeless.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Dyke15(m): 9:19pm On Aug 23, 2020
Prodigee:
POTOPOTO people
U no fit cross river niger talk dat shit
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by chubinwa(m): 9:30pm On Aug 23, 2020
Kuginzi:
IPOB should embrace peace.
Were they at ear before?
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by AkwaIbomMan(m): 10:10pm On Aug 23, 2020
Odoctor:

-odoctor
I use a bag of water for one week (7 days) I drink only 2 per day
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by ipobarethieves: 10:12pm On Aug 23, 2020
Godons1:
IPOB are terrorist
conFAM.DSS should arrest any flying PIGS disturbing the peace of the country
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Odoctor(m): 10:16pm On Aug 23, 2020
Offpoint:

Unfortunately I can't finish 2 sachet in a day.
Why you are not helping your kidney.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Odoctor(m): 10:17pm On Aug 23, 2020
AkwaIbomMan:
I use a bag of water for one week (7 days) I drink only 2 per day
It is not enough. Pls top up, for your kidney sake
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Godons1: 10:21pm On Aug 23, 2020
ipobarethieves:
conFAM.DSS should arrest any flying PIGS disturbing the peace of the country

God bless you, you are a patriot.

Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Offpoint: 10:23pm On Aug 23, 2020
Odoctor:
Why you are not helping your kidney.
It's been like that from birth, I guess my body doesn't require much of water.
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Odoctor(m): 10:26pm On Aug 23, 2020
Offpoint:

It's been like that from birth, I guess my body doesn't require much of water.
Says who? Now you have heard this, top up! At least 5 sachets in a day. It's serious!
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by SLAP44: 10:38pm On Aug 23, 2020
goshen26:

On the contrary my brother.

I am referring to those in the picture. Check those pictures and see them hailing him
The people are hailing their governor, what's your problem with that?
Re: Ugwuanyi Visits Scene Of IPOB’s Clash With Security Agencies by Offpoint: 10:40pm On Aug 23, 2020
Odoctor:

Says who? Now you have heard this, top up! At least 5 sachets in a day. It's serious!
5? That's suicide o

Oba Of Benin Meets Ize-Iyamu & Obaseki; As They Sign Peace Pact (Photos) / Why Chad Withdrew Troops From Nigeria / Hunters Searching For Kidnapped Doctor & Nurse Attacked In Ogun, 2 Shot

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41