Stats: 3,152,863 members, 7,817,555 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:17 PM

Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) (27792 Views)

Idia Ize-Iyamu On A Road Show With Edo State Commercial Drivers Union (Photos) / Idia Ize-Iyamu Takes APC Campaign To The Streets Of Benin (Photos) / Ize-Iyamu Storms Edo North, Campaigns In Estako East, West & Central (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 3:51am On Sep 02, 2020
Today, I stormed Edo North, Auchi together with Edo APC Women Campaign team and held a rally to galvanize support for my husband, @PastorIzeIyamu and the @OfficialAPCNg in the forthcoming election & to seal our victory at the polls. #EdoMustMoveForward #EdoForAPC #POISIMPLEAGENDA

https://mobile.twitter.com/Idiaizeiyamu/status/1300906638002577408

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 3:51am On Sep 02, 2020
I shared my message of Hope and the Simple Agenda. I urged them to vote massively for
@OfficialAPCNg and @PastorIzeIyamu. I cannot thank Edo North women enough for the overwhelming love and support for my husband, @PastorIzeIyamu and I.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 3:51am On Sep 02, 2020
If a single woman could pull such a gathering away from home (Auchi) against a sitting Government... Then Obaseki should know he has failed as a Governor.

40 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 3:52am On Sep 02, 2020

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 3:53am On Sep 02, 2020
More

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by KehnnyCares(m): 4:09am On Sep 02, 2020
This is massive

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 4:15am On Sep 02, 2020
Earlier in Ikpoboha

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 4:18am On Sep 02, 2020
My campaign team and I also arrived Auchi in the company of Haija Nana Audu, wife of Mallam @Hon_GaniAudu, to flag off the provision of free medical outreach in Etsako Federal Constituency of Edo state.

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 4:20am On Sep 02, 2020
More on Free Medical Services

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 4:27am On Sep 02, 2020
I took my campaign and the Simple Agenda, the Manifesto of Hope, to the women in Ologbo Community in Ikopba-Okha LGA. What I saw was total neglect. The women lamented that they have been forgotten by Governor Obaseki's admin with no benefit, and development in the area.

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by kahal29: 4:28am On Sep 02, 2020
My Prof, May God Bless and reward your efforts with Success.................. See how busy you are campaigning for your husband while Obaseki your husband's opponent instead of campaigning is moving from Court to Court looking for your husband to disqualify then at Night he will be showing Telemondo/Zee world movies at various Benin Roundabout....

Don't worry Ma, God is watching

14 Likes

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by odiks: 4:45am On Sep 02, 2020
kahal29:
My Prof, May God Bless and reward your efforts with Success.................. See how busy you are campaigning for your husband while Obaseki your husband's opponent instead of campaigning is moving from Court to Court looking for your husband to disqualify then at Night he will be showing Telemondo/Zee world movies at various Benin Roundabout....

Don't worry Ma, God is watching

While Prof Mrs Idia Ize-Iyamu, wife of the APC candidate in Edo State is busy doing Medical Outreach, opposition PDP is busy sharing Akara to Edo people that it is COVID-19 Free.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by ryloy: 6:09am On Sep 02, 2020
This woman is doing well.meanwhile , flash back to APC campaign at Oredo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YUaPDya0mOo

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by gji3ec1: 6:10am On Sep 02, 2020
lipsrsealed Shuaibu town be this o

For 5k, learn proposal writing, business plan and grant writing in 2 days!

Chat/Call:> +234 814 565 8405

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by kahal29: 6:18am On Sep 02, 2020
ryloy:
This woman is doing well

Yes she is

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by kahal29: 6:20am On Sep 02, 2020
odiks:

While Prof Mrs Idia Ize-Iyamu, wife of the APC candidate in Edo State is busy doing Medical Outreach, opposition PDP is busy sharing Akara to Edo people that it is COVID-19 Free.

It's well

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by ryloy: 6:30am On Sep 02, 2020
odiks:

Akara grin grin grin

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by ecolime(m): 8:33am On Sep 02, 2020
Just can't wait for the election to be done with.

Tired of all these yeye updates

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by janedonez(m): 8:34am On Sep 02, 2020
We shall rest from all these ize and obaseki soon

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by BIZNess123(m): 8:34am On Sep 02, 2020
POI we know

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by Sosorrymods(f): 8:34am On Sep 02, 2020
This woman is becoming too desperate, she wants to be first Lady at all cost she might even be the one that advice the man to migrate to APC since PDP could not deliver
Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by MajorOvakporaye(f): 8:34am On Sep 02, 2020
Useless wife of a thief and cultist!!!

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by yesloaded: 8:34am On Sep 02, 2020
Nigeria is a funny country

Massive crowd in campaign ground without adhering to covid19 protocol yet they lock our tertiary instuitions instead of putting safety measures in place

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by Juan4: 8:35am On Sep 02, 2020
Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by Kingluqman(m): 8:35am On Sep 02, 2020
E go tough ooo grin
Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by MajorOvakporaye(f): 8:36am On Sep 02, 2020
Unfortunate wife of Thief Thief IZEYAMUMU

This one go be thief too o!

Re: Idia Ize-Iyamu Storms Auchi In Edo North For APC Campaign (Photos) by computer0810(m): 8:36am On Sep 02, 2020
APC are putting everything into d campaign but PDP are banking on online miscreants talking nonsense, edo is not abia

17 Likes 1 Share

kaduna Urban Renewal hits southern parts(pictures) / How Amaechi Got Buhari To Suspend Hadiza Bala Usman Amid ‘Cold War’ - The Cable / Burial Photos And Video Of Shehu Shagari In Sokoto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58