Stats: 3,153,380 members, 7,819,382 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:16 PM

2011 Presidential Election Result - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2011 Presidential Election Result (5825 Views)

Some Kogi Governorship Election Result 2015 / 2011 Presidential Elections: Results From Up North- CPC calling the shots so far / Acn 2011 Presidential Primarie Is Live On Tvc @ Onikan Stadium Lagos (2) (3) (4)

2011 Presidential Election Result by danjohn: 2:00am On Mar 04, 2011
This is my projection based on what I saw in my crystal ball  grin.  Will there be a runoff election?  I don't know. The floor is open for debate. As for me and my household, we will vote Buhari/Bakare 2011.

Re: 2011 Presidential Election Result by Beaf: 2:03am On Mar 04, 2011
Nuhu Ribadu is not even campaigning and he's on your list? Abeg troway dat tin jare!
Re: 2011 Presidential Election Result by danjohn: 2:07am On Mar 04, 2011
Beaf:

Nuhu Ribadu is not even campaigning and he's on your list? Abeg troway dat tin jare!

Beaf I think you underestimate the party allegiance that the Southwest has for the ACN. If Atiku could win Lagos riding the AC wave, then I think that Southwesterners will vote ACN all the way. Thus giving Ribadu the victory in the Southwest.
Re: 2011 Presidential Election Result by egift(m): 4:58am On Mar 04, 2011
Beaf:

BTW, Jonathan have not done any tangible thing for those in Niger Delta, and you are giving those large spaces. You will see what happens when people vote to eradicate poverty and corruption.
Re: 2011 Presidential Election Result by Wadeoye(m): 1:46pm On Mar 04, 2011
@Poster, tell me how Jonathan will win Nasarawa (where he was toned) and Adamawa. Dont deceive yourself, CPC will win in these states.

Also note that Kwara, Kogi, entire SW, Edo and Taraba will be split between the 3 contenders. 30/30/30 - presidential election will be slightly different.

Heavy Shootings At Ministers Hill & Dantata Bridge In Abuja / Can You Guess What The Nigerian Flag Looks Like Before Independence? / Out Of The 15 Senators That Decamped From APC To PDP, 14 Will Not...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11