Stats: 3,165,230 members, 7,860,460 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:15 AM

Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities (31521 Views)

2023: I Will Vote For Obi As President, Sanwo-Olu As Governor - Isaac Fayose / Tinubu Remains Our Rallying Point, Says Sanwo-Olu As Amaechi Visits Lagos / LASTMA To Now Close By 11pm - Sanwo-olu As He Signs First Executive Order (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 9:18pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

Nothing concern me & Lampard....this baby-faced idiot should just go.
Very unserious and e no get shame
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 9:19pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Nonsense....He should be arrested.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 9:21pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

First 100 games as Manchester United manager:

Van Gaal: W52, D24, L24
Mourinho: W62, D23, L15
Solskjaer: W55, D21, L24
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 9:24pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

First 100 games as Manchester United manager:

Van Gaal: W52, D24, L24
Mourinho: W62, D23, L15
Solskjaer: W55, D21, L24

Jose best them
But the coach we shouldn't had sacked is van gal Mr philosophy.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 9:25pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

Nonsense....He should be arrested.
Hahahahahaha you dey vex ooo
Arrest kuma?
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 9:29pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Jose best them
But the coach we shouldn't had sacked is van gal Mr philosophy.
Better no go Twitter....Dem don tear the club into two.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 9:30pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Hahahahahaha you dey vex ooo
Arrest kuma?
And detained....that guy has been pissing me off since time immemorial.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 9:36pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

And detained....that guy has been pissing me off since time immemorial.
Giving him the job permanently was our greatest undoing.

Let's see what Ed will do in the coming week
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 9:37pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

Better no go Twitter....Dem don tear the club into two.

I'm not even active on twitter, thankgod
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 9:38pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Giving him the job permanently was our greatest undoing.

Let's see what Ed will do in the coming week
The only way out is to give Poch the paper to sign and take this thing away from the club.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 9:42pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

The only way out is to give Poch the paper to sign and take this thing away from the club.

The guy is lucky no fans in the stadium, the guy would've been sacked that Spurs game
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 9:44pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

The guy is lucky no fans in the stadium, the guy would've been sacked that Spurs game
United has lost 3 home game this season from 4.

And you say Ole is normal?
Impossible.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 9:47pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

United has lost 3 home game this season from 4.

And you say Ole is normal?
Impossible.

Not anywhere normal.
Watched his post match conference, he was busy yearning nonsense, about home and away doesn't matter, now because no fans.
Imagine that retard
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 10:00pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Not anywhere normal.
Watched his post match conference, he was busy yearning nonsense, about home and away doesn't matter, now because no fans.
Imagine that retard
He said that?
Thunder faya am....idiot
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 10:11pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

He said that?
Thunder faya am....idiot
Seriously fa.
Omo you vex pass me ooo
My vex no near your own oo grin
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 10:19pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Seriously fa.
Omo you vex pass me ooo
My vex no near your own oo grin
If you see wetin I don take mouth talk after that Liepzig game ehn...

I went to the viewing centre and promised them Arteta will be sacked first thing Monday morning because of the huge margin Arsenal will lose by.

I was telling everyone to come.and watch footballing spectacle.

This my mouth no go put me for wahala.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 10:24pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

If you see wetin I don take mouth talk after that Liepzig game ehn...

I went to the viewing centre and promised them Arteta will be sacked first thing Monday morning because of the huge margin Arsenal will lose by.

I was telling everyone to come.and watch footballing spectacle.

This my mouth no go put me for wahala.
Hahahahahaha, no be small thing.
I no dey watch for viewing center sha.
But the mouth I make for house ehn

I still dey my room ooo.
Na now Dem waka go sleep, I go soon sneak go chop afternoon and night food
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 10:26pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Hahahahahaha, no be small thing.
I no dey watch for viewing center sha.
But the mouth I make for house ehn

I still dey my room ooo.
Na now Dem waka go sleep, I go soon sneak go chop afternoon and night food
I can watch at home, but I mumu go gather people for viewing centre.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 10:29pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

I can watch at home, but I mumu go gather people for viewing centre.
Hahahaha omo I'm sure Dem dey even find you now like this grin
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 10:32pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Hahahaha omo I'm sure Dem dey even find you now like this grin
I be most wanted now...calls, messages....I dey indoors Biko.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 10:34pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

I be most wanted now...calls, messages....I dey indoors Biko.
Lol na the right time to say " stay safe" be this.
Your own don be that.
Me sef na me be the youngest for house, so Dem dey wait for me tomorrow morning

Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by fergie001: 10:48pm On Nov 01, 2020
Kyase:

Lol na the right time to say " stay safe" be this.
Your own don be that.
Me sef na me be the youngest for house, so Dem dey wait for me tomorrow morning
No more viewing centre till further notice.
Hide off, and hide back in.
Back to Nat Geo Wild permanently.
Re: Sanwo-Olu: As A Father & Brother, I Am Touched By Your Infirmities by Kyase(m): 11:15pm On Nov 01, 2020
fergie001:

No more viewing centre till further notice.
Hide off, and hide back in.
Back to Nat Geo Wild permanently.
Me na history oo

Ngige: Why I Can’t Support Any Presidential Candidate / Obaseki Makes U-Turn, Gives Kudos To Oshiomhole For Making Him Governor (Photo) / President Buhari Cancels His Trip To Abia