Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,162,144 members, 7,849,570 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:45 AM

EndSARS Protests: Osinbajo Convenes Emergency NEC Meeting - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / EndSARS Protests: Osinbajo Convenes Emergency NEC Meeting (21076 Views)

PDP To Hold Emergency NEC Thursday Over Planned Defection Of Umahi / Pro-Giadom Forces Take Emergency NEC Meeting To Villa / NBA Summons An Emergency NEC Meeting Over Onoghen’s Suspension (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: EndSARS Protests: Osinbajo Convenes Emergency NEC Meeting by doggedfighter(f): 3:08pm On Oct 26, 2020
NORSIYK:
I've noticed that no one is talking about the massacre that was carried out by Nigeria army at Nworie-ubi in Imo State

Did you create awareness?

This is my first time of hearing it
Re: EndSARS Protests: Osinbajo Convenes Emergency NEC Meeting by Emekaonline: 3:09pm On Oct 26, 2020
crestedaguiyi:
mtchew.

working for a bad company makes you a bad person

working for a clueless boss makes you a clueless person

working for a genocidist makes you a genocidist

i no accuse any body o

lie lie pastor i hail o.

wetin you dey wait to condemn the state governors that hid the masses palliative. That is not part of your job i guess. evidence of cluelessness

Waoooo. I can see why many families from one region that worked with Jonathan presidency are very corrupt because his government was deeply corrupt. Thanks for letting us know

1 Like

Re: EndSARS Protests: Osinbajo Convenes Emergency NEC Meeting by Dejyom(m): 3:10pm On Oct 26, 2020
Receiving briefings from the state governors and security agencies on the state of the states and the nation is one outstanding pathway to figuring out the way forward from here. When it comes to doing the needful and making things work, VP Yemi Osinbajo really knows his onions.

2 Likes