Stats: 3,152,396 members, 7,815,861 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:39 PM

Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" (50534 Views)

Nesma Galal, Femi Fani-Kayode's Egyptian Girlfriend Blasts Him / FFK Calls For The Impeachment And Arrest Of Osinbajo / FFK Calls APC 'Association Of Pedophiles And Coprophiliacs' (2) (3) (4)

Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by envoymedia: 9:59am On Nov 12, 2020
FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" As They Shower Praises On Each Other (Photos)

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode and an Egyptian woman have attracted attention after showering praises on each other on Instagram, IgbereTV reports.

The Egyptian lady @Nesma_Galal, had earlier praised FFK saying:

"@real_ffk I love you so much my beautiful femi love you forever and ever
You’re my everything in my life"
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHXv09Ss-ua/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

In a more recent post, she shared a photo of FFK in which she described him as the greatest and kindest man in the world. She wrote:

"My sun is rising My beautiful moon
All my stars my everything in my life"
https://www.instagram.com/p/CHdYcgQs2nl/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Reacting to this, FFK called Nesma "My Hatun" which when translated means "my woman or my wife".

See the exchange below.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Isaacetim19(m): 10:01am On Nov 12, 2020
wow

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by YoonSung59: 10:02am On Nov 12, 2020
wow ok

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Organsmuggler(f): 10:04am On Nov 12, 2020

404 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Bkayyy: 10:04am On Nov 12, 2020
Oga use easier English for easier understanding.
Which one is "My Hatun" and 'Encomium"

47 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Freestainworld(m): 10:10am On Nov 12, 2020
FFK have good taste for women

94 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by NobleAngell(f): 10:14am On Nov 12, 2020
They say that "something must kill a man", I think we now know what will kill FFK eventually; Yellow women.

248 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by osamz007: 10:17am On Nov 12, 2020
Something must kill a man

Elderly man wey still bad

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Brandonx(m): 10:19am On Nov 12, 2020
FFK be jumping from one woman to another.
When a man starts moving from one woman to another like a LovePeddler we can't rule out the possibility that he might be under a curse undecided

43 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by omenka(m): 10:23am On Nov 12, 2020
I hope she's aware he has a Fuse as short as his mandingo.

Hopeless fool. I pity the idiots who take this layabout seriously.

41 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Charmingrascal(m): 10:23am On Nov 12, 2020
You see why his marriages don't last?
He flirts and womanize too much.

When did his wife leave him that he has quickly find his "hatun".
They were probably bleeping even before the wife left.

The wife cheated and Kayode cheated, two cheats got married and u expected peace.

83 Likes

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Afamed: 10:24am On Nov 12, 2020
From a financial fraudster to a sexual fraudster

19 Likes

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Nobody: 10:26am On Nov 12, 2020
New word: “Hatun”

Meaning??

-Based on the matter, FFK is only catching cruise in the name of any thing..

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Chinemeremjosh0(m): 10:39am On Nov 12, 2020
My bloda hustle oo!! So that u'll be calling her my "hatun"

23 Likes

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by densiks: 10:43am On Nov 12, 2020
Ladies and gentlemen,

Mr short fuse is here again.

Let’s give him a round of applause.

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Rugaria: 10:47am On Nov 12, 2020
"My Hatun"...
Hatun dey Hatun
Isokay naah

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Fahdiga(m): 10:55am On Nov 12, 2020
The woman is after his money

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by LibertyRep: 11:35am On Nov 12, 2020
FFk again?

This man dey chop life sha.

One would have thought he will be going back to his former wife in Ghana.

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by bigjackass: 11:59am On Nov 12, 2020
See as she white. I can almost see her insides undecided

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by TecM0: 12:54pm On Nov 12, 2020

Baba for the girls

He is done chopping the Fulani Kaduna girl now he has headed to Egypt

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by OBTMOS(m): 1:20pm On Nov 12, 2020
Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by UncleHaba22: 1:20pm On Nov 12, 2020
Something must kill a man grin grin

Ffk go use this wan hold body for this harmattan cheesy

Harmattan don reach make una go find una HATUN

41 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by BigDawsNet: 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
An old Egyptian mathematician was trying to figure out how long a day was

But after 24 hours he called it a day undecided

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by atobs4real(m): 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
Beautiful for him. FFK enjoy

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Kingpele(m): 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
grin grin hypocrite ,he commits sexual immorality with all manner of women and insult people who are old enough to be his father ,will attack people he thinks is inferior to him ,yet bcuz trump lost an election ,he is jumping up and Down ,as if trump is the head of church all over the world,as if going to church only is the way of Christ...true Christian understand that salvation doesn't depend on who rules in America but are in Christ Jesus ,living in accordance to the ways and teachings of Christ and praying always which is the only condition of receiving grace to live right in God's sight...this man keep revealing his true nature before all but only sane persons understand his nature...out of the abundance of heart the mouth speaks ,by their fruits we shall know them were the very words of our Lord Jesus Christ..If young adults are showcasing their girl friends ,is abit understandable but for someone in his late fifties or even more ,is really very childish and embarrassing

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by baby124: 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
It will end in global tears this time

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by Trendy247: 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
Woe to those who go down to Egypt for help.. Isaiah 31:1

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by NobleAngell(f): 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
FFK

Re: Nesma Galal: FFK Calls An Egyptian Woman "My Hatun" by africandollar: 1:21pm On Nov 12, 2020
Gidigbo, gidigbo...hey! Baba Femo! E tun ti bere ko yii? grin

Sani Danladi: Wadume Pictured With APC Governorship Candidate In Taraba (Photo) / Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention / Ifeanyi Okowa Wins Polling Unit At Ika North-East