Stats: 3,162,137 members, 7,849,560 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:01 AM

Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! (478 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Message To Sunday Igboho / Governor Obiano Steps Out In A Youthful Attire (Pictures) / Supply More Foodstuffs To The South - Jukun Association To Middle Belt Farmers (2) (3) (4)

Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! by myright: 11:22am On Jan 24, 2021
It gladdens my heart that all # Nigerians , especially those blinded by political patronage, have come to the realisation that all peoples and ethnic nationalities indigenous to 'Nigeria' have one common enemy which is # Fulani Janjaweedism. A band of rapists and murderers assembled from across the SAHEL by the likes of Gov. El-Rafai to forcibly take over our ancestral lands in the name of keeping Nigeria one and promise of Southern Presidency in 2023.
■To complete the spiritually important TRIANGULATION necessary to ensure success, there is need now, more than ever, for the emergence of an equally vibrant youthful leader from the MIDDLE BELT as we now have in Yorubaland.
NUPE, TIV and JUKUN, yoked by years of Fulani emasculation are more than capable of producing an uncompromisingly astute young leader to defend their land. Our promise remains that NO indigenous tribe or ethnic group in # Nigeria will be left behind if we work in tandem to rid our various lands of these infestation from the SAHEL in the name or Fulani herders.
East, West & Middle Belt together and its game over for the Satanic Fulani caliphate and their Miyetti Allah terrorist footsoldiers.
Middle Belt we are waiting for you.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! by myright: 11:24am On Jan 24, 2021
Source

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! by AlhajiImam: 11:26am On Jan 24, 2021
Middle belt is North. They don't have to listen to a fugitive run away inyammiri person
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! by Kaduna1stson: 11:28am On Jan 24, 2021
We will not allow them to have a youthful leader. Remember how we threatened Tuface and he chickened out, remember Gana?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! by kingk(m): 11:33am On Jan 24, 2021
AlhajiImam:
Middle belt is North. They don't have to listen to a fugitive run away inyammiri person

When will you reason like normal human being for once.....think good and talk good for humanity.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! by Yujin(m): 12:22pm On Jan 24, 2021
Middle belt will soon come up with a group of young leaders that will complete the round of leaders for quashing the sahelian terrorists.
The time has come.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu's Message To Middle Belt: We Await A Youthful Leader From You! by Skyfornia(m): 12:31pm On Jan 24, 2021
A concerned fellow...MNK

Gombe Govt Issues First Digital Certificate Of Occupancy / Oyo Police Debunks Rumour Of 200 Houses, Vehicles Razed In Ibadan / Sanwo-olu To Phase Out ‘danfo’ Buses