Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,964 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:30 AM

Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) (57371 Views)

Femi Otedola And Akinwumi Adesina Visit Dangote Petrochemical Plant / Femi Otedola Visits ‘Dangote Wonderland’ Second Time in One Month (Photo) / Otedola Visits Dangote's Fertilizer Plant (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Abdulazeez99: 11:29am On Feb 09, 2021
Billionaire Femi Otedola has again visited the oil refinery and petrochemical plant sites under construction in Lagos by Africa’s richest man Aliko Dangote, Igbere TV reports.

Mr Otedola on Monday shared photos of his visit to the site on Instagram.

He said:
“Yesterday (Sunday) I visited the Dangote refinery and petrochemical project, what I personally call the DANGOTE WONDERLAND. Not been there in a year and now it’s almost completed! Kudos to my brother Aliko Dangote.”

https://www.instagram.com/p/CLB38RhH-N0/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Otedola last visited the site in January 2020.

The $15 billion oil refinery will be one of the world’s biggest on completion. It is designed to process 650,000 barrels of crude daily.

The complex will also house a fertilizer factory is estimated at $2.5 billion.

They will be powered by gas, which will be sent from the Niger River delta via two 550-kilometre underwater pipelines, which will also cost Dangote about $2.5 billion, Bloomberg reports.

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Arewa1stSon: 11:29am On Feb 09, 2021
OK

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Fahdiga(m): 11:32am On Feb 09, 2021
Nice one from Otedola but make sure you tell DJ Cuppy to start paying her bills and not forming Aje butter while scamming people

70 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by uptimum123(m): 11:34am On Feb 09, 2021
Nice

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Mide3367: 12:11pm On Feb 09, 2021
Fahdiga:
Nice one from Otedola but make sure you tell DJ Cuppy to start paying her bills and not forming Aje butter while scamming people
na wa for the way u reason like a retarded person. grin

39 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by donbachi(m): 12:14pm On Feb 09, 2021
The guy like tom ford die.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by inoki247: 1:02pm On Feb 09, 2021
Okay he good Mr supervisor thanks for your feedback we appreciate your going...

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Tectono: 1:02pm On Feb 09, 2021
Yes, I love what Otedola did. When you celebrate with someone God has blessed, God will bless you too. Click on the first link on my signature if you are interested in making millions of naira from export business.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Jerryherd: 1:03pm On Feb 09, 2021

Otedola has mega money tied to this investment ... This frequent visits is far more than friendly visits..

He is always visiting.. I just hope the Forte Oil he sold was not because of Dangote refinery

God forbid and I pray it never happens... If Dangote refinery blows up in flames on first trail... Many Politicians would die immediately of heart attack, all the people Dangote are fronting for might commit suicide overnight

93 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Pharaohny: 1:03pm On Feb 09, 2021
A
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by chris4gold(m): 1:03pm On Feb 09, 2021
my gee

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Risingblue008(m): 1:03pm On Feb 09, 2021
What money cannot do,,,too much money can do it
Iron sharpenet iron

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by FILEBE(m): 1:04pm On Feb 09, 2021
Where is the wonderland picture itself? I don't know if OP wants to promote the man or the ongoing project. You are talking about a project and you are showing us your picture.
This country, we need to dey think properly most times o

50 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by realtemi(m): 1:05pm On Feb 09, 2021
kk

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by tigomolx: 1:05pm On Feb 09, 2021
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by blinking001(m): 1:05pm On Feb 09, 2021
Good for him
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by tolumizzy(m): 1:05pm On Feb 09, 2021
See money
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by fnep2smooth(m): 1:05pm On Feb 09, 2021
They will be powered by gas, which will be sent from the Niger River delta via two 550-kilometre underwater pipelines
niger delta oil

i build any kind of website........... pay when the job is completed

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by elmessiahs(m): 1:06pm On Feb 09, 2021
monopoly

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by osusuallstars: 1:06pm On Feb 09, 2021
Where will they get the crude oil to refine ?
I laugh in Swahili

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Sunkyapogee(m): 1:06pm On Feb 09, 2021
this man can snatch your wife.. lolx..
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by pretydiva(f): 1:06pm On Feb 09, 2021
The rich are getting richer

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Mightymanna(m): 1:07pm On Feb 09, 2021
H

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Horus(m): 1:07pm On Feb 09, 2021

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0X3N-UShLM

DANGOTE REFINERY PROJECT UPDATES.
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by uBuNiT: 1:07pm On Feb 09, 2021
Ote Di wealth

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Tangana: 1:07pm On Feb 09, 2021
money man
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by Nobody: 1:07pm On Feb 09, 2021
Inside life,,,,

Make una give it whatever it takes to give your child a better life.

A depressed life is a confused life.

Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by honestivo(m): 1:09pm On Feb 09, 2021
Nigeria system were the economics is channel to few individuals
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by jaxxy(m): 1:09pm On Feb 09, 2021
7 ok
Re: Otedola Visits Dangote’s Oil Refinery, Petrochemical Plant In Lagos (Photo) by lkillbrokehoes: 1:10pm On Feb 09, 2021
Ote$, very nice man.

Good Reasons On Selling Products Using Online Advertising / Adama Indimi At Her Brother, Ahmed's Wedding To Zahra / Shop Of A Lady - Bread Winner, Demolished In Nnewi, Anambra As She Cries Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17