Stats: 3,150,787 members, 7,810,051 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:33 PM

Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) (40235 Views)

Super Eagles Squad Arrive In Cameroon For AFCON (Video) / Amaju Pinnick Visits Karl Ikeme At Christie Clinic In Manchester (Photos) / Super Eagles Squad Arrive Cameroon, Check Into Hilton Hotel. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Starzo: 9:50pm On Apr 05, 2021
what's wrong with Barca??
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Whenhesayes: 9:51pm On Apr 05, 2021
Hi wonderful nairalanders good day to you all I still remain your fellow nairaland Celestine sorry for disturbing you guys again if I have any other alternative I won't be doing this thing here always even though when I try to stop the foolish scammer has continued to impersonate me unrepented even several report to the mods to help me ban his account but still he still be able to post every night here on nairaland preventing me that have the condition from getting help from people.
this is almost 14 years now I have been living with this spinal cord injury staying in the village where there is no much amenities to care for my need or been able to move around, been tetraplegia is not easy, even if some things fall on the ground floor can't be able to pick up my hand will be stivf and folding.
because if my hand is functioning well even if it is shoemaker I will have learnt instead of instead of begging and the worst part of my life is that the pain and stress seening my mother go through ,her condition is always breaking my heart everyday I'm the one that's supposed to be taking care of her but the reverse is the case.
so dear goodhearted nairalanders I'm calling on all of you whichever way you can support us please we need your help life is not easy for us especially this hard time, providing our daily needs is beyond our control, my family and relatives have indeed try so much for us just that the burnden is a heavy one,them too have their own families that they are careing for thanks and God bless you.you can see the video evidence of my claim here https://www.nairaland.com/whenhesayes

31 71.78.62.50
Nwankwo Celestine...D
First bank
For Whatsapp video call verification call the number on my signature

Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by vickydevoka(m): 9:51pm On Apr 05, 2021
Starzo:
Barca will win
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by elmessiahs(m): 9:52pm On Apr 05, 2021
early how land
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by StainlessG: 9:53pm On Apr 05, 2021
Mancity Odd small sha angry
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Pavillon: 9:56pm On Apr 05, 2021
Suspect33:
Dortmund don mess up, Haaland shouldn't have come, like this Haaland won't return to Germany, Man City will buy him after the match

Kuku kidnap am na grin grin grin
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by RPG2020(m): 9:56pm On Apr 05, 2021
XXXXTENTACION:
Problem has just began undecided
let the best team win.
but i support mancity to go through.

Remember this quote

After the game

Erling Haaland
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by fredoooooo: 9:58pm On Apr 05, 2021
Apere loma fi ko goals pada si Dortmund... na basket dem go use pack goals back to Dortmund grin
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by XXXXTENTACION: 10:05pm On Apr 05, 2021
RPG2020:

Remember this quote
After the game

Erling Haaland
yes Qoute me after the match.
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Michoco(m): 10:06pm On Apr 05, 2021
I'm just more concerned about that €2000 bag
Like 967,104.81 Nigerian Naira way em carry like dat. Money is good indeed!
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Nobody: 10:13pm On Apr 05, 2021
Help
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by butterfly777(m): 10:14pm On Apr 05, 2021
Dalil8:
Rooting for Dortmund to win. I no just like Man City.

You don't like Man City because they whip you guys' asses every weekend in the English premiership. I can feel your pain bro.

Man City all the way.

Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by tegrianonigltd(m): 10:15pm On Apr 05, 2021
jaxxy:
Is dotmund that good? Haaland alone can’t beat city. Well unless he’s the new Goat.

They have some good players, sancho, reus, can, hummels, munier, hazard, etc, they can pull up a surprise, with this haaland, one of world most deadly striker at the moment..
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by pickatyou1: 10:20pm On Apr 05, 2021
Quote me after this match. Dortmund dey win tommorow and porto on Wednesday
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by IKennaGabriel(m): 10:36pm On Apr 05, 2021
Dortmund no score
Bet with your salary
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by IKennaGabriel(m): 10:38pm On Apr 05, 2021
tegrianonigltd:

They have some good players, sancho, reus, can, hummels, munier, hazard, etc, they can pull up a surprise, with this haaland, one of world most deadly striker at the moment..
And no defence
They have a very stupid defence
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by IKennaGabriel(m): 10:39pm On Apr 05, 2021
pickatyou1:
Quote me after this match. Dortmund dey win tommorow and porto on Wednesday
hahaha you are joking
Porto can't beat chelsea
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by WibusJaga: 10:40pm On Apr 05, 2021
Forget Dortmond. Only Bayern Munich can stop Man City in this UCL. cool

Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by greypencils: 10:53pm On Apr 05, 2021
vickydevoka:
Any footballer way be albino fear am
Thank you! Scholes, DeBruyne now Halland.
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by tegrianonigltd(m): 11:08pm On Apr 05, 2021
IKennaGabriel:
And no defence
They have a very stupid defence

Anything can happen in football

Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Biggaboi(m): 11:15pm On Apr 05, 2021
How can that bag cost £2000? undecided undecided

Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by foreshore(m): 11:22pm On Apr 05, 2021
XXXXTENTACION:
Problem has just began undecided
let the best team win.
but i support mancity to go through.

Na only one player dey football field?
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Freedomforever(m): 11:22pm On Apr 05, 2021
In football anything can happen,durtmund is no match as compared to man city form,is only a matter of time we will know.
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 11:27pm On Apr 05, 2021
Haaland welcome to your future home, all of us at Manchester city welcome you grin

On MANCHESTER CITY mandate we stand...
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Lamasta(m): 11:29pm On Apr 05, 2021
pickatyou1:
Quote me after this match. Dortmund dey loss tommorow and porto on Wednesday

fixed

Starzo:

They are on recession my brother grin
Re: Erling Haaland, Borussia Dortmund Squad Arrive In Manchester (Photos) by Nobody: 12:35am On Apr 06, 2021
Manchester city has not crossed UCL quarter finals in many years.

Funny Twitter Memes As Supper Eagles Humiliate Cameroon 4-0 / Lionel Messi Returns To Barcelona After Argentina's Loss To Venezuela (Photos) / Wike And Kanu Attend Super Eagles Vs Swaziland Match In Port Harcourt (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21