Stats: 3,152,507 members, 7,816,221 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:52 AM

Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) (50207 Views)

Gucci Mane Gifts Wife, Keyshia Ka'oir $1 Million Cash On 37th Birthday / The Pass Davido Gave To Peruzzi As They Play Football (Photos) / Orezi: "Davido Gave Me A Phone Of 400K In 2013 When I Was Broke & Had No Phone” (2) (3) (4)

Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by wale377(m): 8:19pm On Apr 09, 2021
Davido performs his song THE MONEY Ft. Olamide in the presence of gospel veteran Yinka Ayefele and also gave him 1 million Naira.

Watch below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rxGZrAUs_9c

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y51AzBDrUfc

3 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by kktbm: 9:50pm On Apr 09, 2021
Where this money dey abeggggg

59 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by techmo(m): 3:49am On Apr 10, 2021

Waste of money. Yinka Ayefele is already very very rich

But wait oo, how come Yinka Ayefele a gospel artist knows the lyrics to Davido's song and he is vibing to it

134 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Nobody: 7:01am On Apr 10, 2021

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by OfficialGaGa(m): 2:12pm On Apr 10, 2021
Abeg na gospel show abi na circular..?? cuz I nor understand again... Ayefele dey hustle for both sides. infact any side...

Davido dey give as usual... na only him heart him nor go give... chioma fans keep crying

meanwhile... Ayefele sef get money na... but it's better to give than to receive

BTW, which song be "The Money" I don dey forget.. davido nor get gospel songs to perform

22 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Hadeyeancah(m): 2:12pm On Apr 10, 2021
Pleas where is YOUNG JOHN , the wicked producer?

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Bornsinner7: 2:12pm On Apr 10, 2021
Eh give me the money eh
Hadeyeancah:
Pleas where is YOUNG JOHN , the wicked producer?
He is now old and kind

104 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Peace081: 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
Davido be making us proud

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by JaneYave(f): 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
Money is good especially if you have it at your disposal.

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Topenzee(m): 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
Omo baba olowo remember me.

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
Nice one by DAVID, Very benevolent.
That is why he will always go higher and higher in life, no matter what his haters say.

Thumbs-up to him.
Higher you go in life.

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by forexline: 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
Extra Source of Income: Checkout this legitimate online business that gives me atleast N25k or more weekly using my phone and from home. Check my Signature for details
Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Jessicaos(f): 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
Mad o

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
techmo:
Waste of money. Yinka Ayefele is already very rich
David has been nice to many less privileged people also in the past we are sure.

Ghostmode2two:
Good gesture but Davido should know that there are poor people under bridges and in slums who don't have even common garri to soak. Help those ones please
Where have you been all these years he has been doing that and still doing it?

Try to also help some people hungry in your neighborhood too..... okay?

16 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by chordrylateral(m): 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
The rich enriching the rich

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by anochuko01(m): 2:13pm On Apr 10, 2021
techmo:
Waste of money. Yinka Ayefele is already very rich

You well so?
Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Julianaa: 2:14pm On Apr 10, 2021
Good of him

Always helping people
Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by IamNumeroUno: 2:14pm On Apr 10, 2021
A good heart is a pot of gold.

David, you are a man! I pray to have half as good heart as you do.
Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by IntellectOzone(m): 2:15pm On Apr 10, 2021
A real Gee

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by ipobarecriminals: 2:15pm On Apr 10, 2021
Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Originakalokalo(m): 2:16pm On Apr 10, 2021
Lazarus had died for four days.... before Jesus Christ of Nazareth called him out of Hades.

He demonstrated what he said....that he is the resurrection and the life...

He also said that without him in your life you will die and die again.

But if he is your Lord and saviour, even though you die, you shall live again just as lazarus did.

Come to him that can give you life.

It's not about your religion.... everyone is responsible for his or her soul...

On that day, no one will speak for you.

No one forced you to believe what you believe.

Run to life.

Accept Jesus as your Lord and saviour.

Tomorrow may be too late.

19 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Ghostmode2two(m): 2:16pm On Apr 10, 2021
Good gesture but Davido should know that there are poor people under bridges and in slums who don't have even common garri to soak. Help those ones please

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by OlawaleBammie: 2:16pm On Apr 10, 2021
Madmancomment:
Yolobas life style

Mumu people

To tink that u come to this world without the consent of ur guiding angel is baffling

Oponu grin

26 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Xscape047: 2:16pm On Apr 10, 2021
Naxo
Re: Davido Gave Yinka Ayefele N1 Million Cash On Stage In Abeokuta (Video) by Ayoola171(m): 2:17pm On Apr 10, 2021
I saw it also on Ayefele's Facebook page. Plenty money, all the money.
They've all been made anyway.

“I Still Love Flavour” – Anna Banner / Chris Brown Reacts To Libya Slave Trade / Made Kuti Graduates From University (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25