Stats: 3,151,168 members, 7,811,396 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:51 AM

Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso (31399 Views)

Pressure On Kwankwaso To Step Down For Atiku / Ganduje Stamped His Feet On Kwankwaso's Poster At A Function (Photo) / Asari Dokubo Chides Wike Over Insult On Amanyanabo Of Kalabari Kingdom (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by dre11(m): 5:55pm On Apr 14, 2021
A Kano woman, who identified herself as Lubna Ali, said that she rejected a marriage proposal following a disrespectfully act against a former Governor of Kano State, Senator, Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso.

Lubna said that she would rather die single than marry someone who had no respect for her political hero.

Lubna, who said she started idolizing the former governor since her days in JSS 1 in 2003, noted that the leader of the Kwankwasiyya Movement is more than a political leader to her.

She said: “Senator Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso means much more than a political leader to me, he is a father and mentor.

“I turned down a marriage proposal due to a disrespectful act against my mentor, Senator Rabiu Musa Kwankwaso, even though he does not know me in person.”

The lady added that she had dotted her first car, 406, with posters of the senator.

https://dailytrust.com/woman-turns-down-marriage-proposal-over-insult-on-kwankwaso

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by kingphilip(m): 5:58pm On Apr 14, 2021
Loyalty pays

But I hope she made the right decision sha

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by nairavsdollars(f): 5:59pm On Apr 14, 2021
Let Kwaskswnso marry her now as the 7th wife

93 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by pyyxxaro: 6:00pm On Apr 14, 2021
5th Wife Loading cool

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Nobody: 6:20pm On Apr 14, 2021
Same way I rejected the advances of one notorious Feminist here for insulting Chief James Onanefe Ibori... She think say I don forget.

If she can insult my boss like that, then she can baptize me with insults.

I rather die single than get into a union with a lady who disrespect my boss.

41 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Arewa1stSon: 6:22pm On Apr 14, 2021
No matter your political party!!

No Matter your political ideology!!

As long as you are from kano state...you have no reason to hate kwankwaso!!

Unless you no get sense!!

Kwankwaso laid down a solid foundation for the development of kano state

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Ekejoestar(m): 6:24pm On Apr 14, 2021
How that one take be news now?
When am thinking about money

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Amotolongbo(f): 6:45pm On Apr 14, 2021
Ekejoestar:
How that one take be news now?
When am thinking about money

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by PHPdeveloper200: 7:32pm On Apr 14, 2021
this is serious. this one never ready to marry husband
Hi I am Clinton, a fullstack web developer. I develop complex custom websites for individuals and businesses. If you need a website that can send emails and SMS to your clients, integrate payment gateway API like paystack etc kindly WhatsApp me on 0;8;0;7;9;4;13;7;3;8 contact on my profile
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by pozehnani(f): 7:34pm On Apr 14, 2021
She never really loved the man. This was just an avenue to discard him.

I hope shes not using style to seek kwans attention to make her his latest wife.

Poor man.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by P1PrinceKT(m): 7:35pm On Apr 14, 2021
There's no news in Nigeria if not from the North.
North is Almighty.

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Muyiwaipere(m): 7:37pm On Apr 14, 2021

Shey una understand why them no allow them go school now grin

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by brosom(m): 7:37pm On Apr 14, 2021
Let her be, her mumu never do.

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Adedotguy: 7:37pm On Apr 14, 2021
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by slawormiir: 7:37pm On Apr 14, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021
She never ready marry be dat.

Lubna said that she would rather die single than marry someone who had no respect for her political hero.
Oh Okay, we respect her views and opinions.

Btw,
Marriage is not an achievement in life anyways.
Rather to remain single than killed by a violent partner, (man or woman).

CryptoTeacher:
Her decision, her right.
Gbamsolutely!!

We Rise!

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by janedonez(m): 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021
Lol, hope you won't change the narrative when you are getting to the evening newspaper category

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Godblessbiafraa: 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021
That's Nigerian problem not my BIAFRA

We move regardless
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by NwaNimo1(m): 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021
kingphilip:
Loyalty pays

But I hope she made the right decision sha
Loyalty you say
Okay ooooooo..........

NextD18:
The biggest achievement of an average Nigerian lady is getting a husband.

Seyzcham91:
stupid gender undecided

nijaomegacode:
Nigerian girls are useless... ALL OF THEM!
And na woman born dis ones so wey dey call female,
stupid, useless etc so?
Hope you actually think for a second before typing this eyesore?
All just because you have a phone, you ended up sounding so slow!
How will your mom and every female in your family
feel if they come across this post per chance?

Pocohantas, Ishilove, where una see dis kin people for dis forum sef

MummyD2020:

What baffles me is the way people just type trash here without restraints and with ease. I just dont get it. Bashing women as if they were carved out from trees.
Na these ones dey slap their mum and sisters at home swear .down. insults are welcome. Na una go tire.
You've said the whole truth Mummy D.
It's really baffling reading some annoying rubbish from some kids here.

GeoAfrikana:
Best comment. Only a sane, wise and matured mind could have typed this.
Thanks for your mention sir.
We do our best to be truthful at all times.

PS712:

making sense back to back these days grin grin grin grin grin
Quieeeettttt pls

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Aaa007: 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021
ipob won't let me this grin
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Hamman1(m): 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021
Damn it....
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by tunwumi: 7:38pm On Apr 14, 2021
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by notoriousbabe: 7:39pm On Apr 14, 2021
Who fokn cares? Go and die jo
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Nobody: 7:39pm On Apr 14, 2021
Nigerian girls are useless... ALL OF THEM!

Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by fayomim: 7:39pm On Apr 14, 2021
Let us know wen you are ready to marry
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by crossfm: 7:39pm On Apr 14, 2021
She is not yet ready for marriage.

But trust our politicians, they can fall for this type of scam,soon they will frikky her account,in the voice of Mr macaroni grin.
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by GeneralPula: 7:40pm On Apr 14, 2021
2023 is fast approaching for politicians..

Expect more super story from all politicians aspiring for 2023..
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by tunwumi: 7:40pm On Apr 14, 2021
Looking for attention
Re: Woman Turns Down Marriage Proposal Over Insult On Kwankwaso by Hallabee1(m): 7:40pm On Apr 14, 2021
Aje...

Bring her here

Egbetokun Decorates Frank Mba, Bala Ciroma As Police DIGs / Reps In Free-for-all As Gbajabiamila Suspends Plenary / Supreme Court To Hear Ihedioha’s Fresh Application February 18