Stats: 3,165,499 members, 7,861,431 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 12:16 PM

Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 (8729 Views)

Nigeria’s Debt Jumps By 75% In Three Months, Hits N87 Trillion / 13.5m Nigerians Voted Without PVC In 2015 – 75% In States Won By Buhari - Cable / Nigeria Rises On World Prosperity Index — First Time Ever (2) (3) (4)

Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by Sunday2021: 10:33pm On May 10, 2021
OmovuduTheBeast:
Audio rise in investment!!!

Rubbish propaganda

Thunder fire Buhari left blockos!

SHUT UP MAKE WE HEAR WORD!!!

the next thunder is waiting for your mother!
Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by IsaacAda: 1:02am On May 11, 2021
Despite the ups and downs in the country's Economy?! God is great!
Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by DgrandFada007(m): 1:11am On May 11, 2021
This man don come again oo grin grin.... General Ilie Mohammed I salute you sir !!!.

You do well
Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by OmovuduTheBeast(f): 3:21am On May 11, 2021
Sunday2021:
the next thunder is waiting for your mother!

I PRESS YOUR MAMA TOTO, THE TOTO MAKE FUEN FUEN!!! cheesy

Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by Killermamba: 5:07am On May 11, 2021
Vaughanlanrewaj:
God bless Nigeria

Investment in Nigeria rises by 75% in Q1 2021

https://nairametrics.com/2021/05/10/investment-in-nigeria-rises-by-75-in-q1-2021/

Who dey write all these things? Investment from where? If u ask now they will tell u dangote refinery or bua refinery. Paper government

Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by HazardAwka(m): 6:35am On May 11, 2021
I have the fast Rising Safemoon Cash
100 million for 6k
WhatsApp 07030759209
Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by grandstar(m): 7:02am On May 11, 2021
In summary, 97% of investments were to the oil and gas industry.

Imagine if that sum consituted 50% of investment and another 50% into the non-oil sector? That will be a boom!

Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by 9jaRealist: 7:35am On May 11, 2021
Vaughanlanrewaj:
Investment in Nigeria rises by 75% in Q1 2021

https://nairametrics.com/2021/05/10/investment-in-nigeria-rises-by-75-in-q1-2021/

I predict this will be an extremely short thread... grin grin grin
>

Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by PHijo(m): 10:11am On May 11, 2021
Where are all the IPOB Ijaw haters?
They must be hiding behind their "dilector", Mazi Nnamdi Kanu! Ohh! I almost forgot, he is also hiding in an undisclosed location, perhaps they are hiding in the infamous Okija shrine or Otokoto hotel.

They only like threads filled with lies, hate, criminality and backwardness. You won't find them here!

Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by AdakaBoro8(m): 11:22am On May 11, 2021
where are the lefelendum igbos now.. una must come and comment o.. Ijaw remain the master of igbos even till now..
Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by aspabay(m): 1:15pm On May 11, 2021
candidbabe:

I return the bad news back to you in hundred folds in Jesus name amen

Too late, it is already coming. It is what you want.
Re: Investment In Nigeria Rises By 75% In Q1, 2021 by budaatum: 1:34pm On May 11, 2021
To smart Nigerians with money abroad.

Could you kindly inform the majority of people here in this thread who have no faith in their country if they have encouraged you to invest your hard earned foreign money in them please, because they need to be informed of their investability.

Thank you in advance for investing your time to inform them, and for knowing their type is not the sort smart people like you are investing in in Nigeria that has lots of investable in people.

President Tinubu's Diplomatic Engagements Strengthen Nigeria's Global Position / Peter Obi Sends Heartfelt Wishes To Super Eagles Ahead Of Today's Match / Power Producers Sell ₦294.16 Billion Electricity In Five Months

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14