Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,155 members, 7,815,024 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:21 AM

Can I Learn Programming With A 32-bit Operating System? - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Can I Learn Programming With A 32-bit Operating System? (10715 Views)

Can I Learn Programming With My Smartphone / You Would Better Start Programming With Java Or C# / Download Whatsapp For Windows 7 32 Bit (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Can I Learn Programming With A 32-bit Operating System? by A1grade: 2:24pm On May 16, 2021
Please I really want to learn programming so badly. However, what I have is a windows 7 32-bit OS. I have not been gainfully employed since I graduated 2007. So the truth is that I am broke. What I have is an old laptop that I described above. Can I learn with it?

Besides, I would appreciate someone mentoring me in web development. I am a super fast learner. Just that life hasn't been fair to me. Please I need help.

4 Likes

Re: Can I Learn Programming With A 32-bit Operating System? by Nobody: 5:21pm On May 16, 2021
A1grade:
Please I really want to learn programming so badly. However, what I have is a windows 7 32-bit OS. I have not been gainfully employed since I graduated 2007. So the truth is that I am broke. What I have is an old laptop that I described above. Can I learn with it?

Besides, I would appreciate someone mentoring me in web development. I am a super fast learner. Just that life hasn't been fair to me. Please I need help.