Stats: 3,165,402 members, 7,861,139 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:39 AM

All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation (2924 Views)

2023: North East, Only Alternative To South East Presidency, Says Orji Kalu / UN Has Admitted Biafra As 46th Member Of UNPO — Uwazurike / North West Tops With 12 Commissioners Of Police, South East Only 1 (2) (3) (4)

All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by spearman(m): 5:25am On Jun 06, 2021
Biafra Commomeration Compliance Loudly Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation

The Biafra commemoration massive success in the South East but more devastating massive failure in the Niger Delta has put a definitive exclamation on the map of Biafra or better still Igbo Nation. From Asaba to Auchi, from Warri to Uyo, From Port Harcourt to Calabar, the voice of the Niger Delta could be heard in their silence and it said "We are not in any way shape or form part of your Biafra"!. Even in Asaba where the Biafrans had put their last hope combined with the usual threat of violence did they get any semblance of solidarity.

Niger Deltans irritated and annoyed by the incessant land grabber insults of "There is nothing like Niger Delta, South South is a creation of the Fulani to decide "Easterners, We will not leave our "Igbo kinsmen" behind" and other such silly and jevenile postulations to fire up and insane appetite to impose on others the oppression they struggle to get rid of. It has never bothered the Biafran the mark total lack of enthusiasm their so call Igbo kinsmen in the Niger Delta show for these "rescue" schemes. Even if they were unsure before the intense insulting aggression of Biafrans has scared any few sympathizer away.

My appeal to my Igbo soon to be neighbors is not to sow further seeds of the hatred that is already on ground by these insulting propositions to people who have just as much if not more pride in their ancestral herritage so as we can have cordial relationship in whatever comes after Nigeria.

The Biafra Niger Delta claim started as annoying now has become laughable. South East Biafra is the real Biafra and Igbos will make a mighty success of it. The rest of us wish them luck but want to be left alone.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Ammishaddai: 5:30am On Jun 06, 2021
They should please leave us out of their madness

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by ScamHunter: 5:38am On Jun 06, 2021
You're defending your paymasters. All Igbo must be in one country debar those that say no. That's referendum for you. All Igbo in Edo, Delta, Rivers, Akwaibom, Benue, Kogi, Cross Rivers and Bayelsa MUST partake in a referendum. Other tribes are free to do what they like. You can tell Ngozi Okonjo Iweala that she's not Igbo because your Fulani masters you defend placed her community in a state and called it Delta. Do same to Ifeanyi Okowa and my Igbanke friend from Edo, another Ifeanyi. Unless these people decide to stay with you Janjaweeeed country, you cannot stop them.

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by MadamExcellency: 5:41am On Jun 06, 2021
The people mourning are those with dead relatives killed by Nigerian Military and her merchineries during the 1967 -1970 genocide.

You don't do burials and burial anniversaries if you got no dead relatives to remember.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Karlovych: 5:42am On Jun 06, 2021
embarassed Amala and Ewedu can never be part of it

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by limeta(f): 9:15am On Jun 06, 2021
If biafra plan is to go without us so call niger delta they are joking
we go together or no body is going no where .
with biafra we stand .

Very clear warning to igbos there will be war if you try to leave us with Afonjs cowards and killer fulanis
so mind your steps

7 Likes 4 Shares

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by cocaineaddict(m): 9:59am On Jun 06, 2021
limeta:
If biafra plan is to go without us so call niger delta they are joking
we go together or no body is going no where .
with biafra we stand .

Very clear warning to igbos there will be war if you try to leave us with Afonjs cowards and killer fulanis
so mind your steps
ASHAWO. Your mama no train u well

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by limeta(f): 10:02am On Jun 06, 2021
cocaineaddict:

ASHAWO. Your mama no train u well

Hear you who muta mama train well
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Valkrie: 10:33am On Jun 06, 2021
spearman:

The Biafra commemoration massive success in the South East but more devastating massive failure in the Niger Delta has put a definitive exclamation on the map of Biafra or better still Igbo Nation. From Asaba to Auchi, from Warri to Uyo, From Port Harcourt to Calabar, the voice of the Niger Delta could be heard in their silence and it said "We are not in any way shape or form part of your Biafra"!. Even in Asaba where the Biafrans had put their last hope combined with the usual threat of violence did they get any semblance of solidarity.

Niger Deltans irritated and annoyed by the incessant land grabber insults of "There is nothing like Niger Delta, South South is a creation of the Fulani to decide "Easterners, We will not leave our "Igbo kinsmen" behind" and other such silly and jevenile postulations to fire up and insane appetite to impose on others the oppression they struggle to get rid of. It has never bothered the Biafran the mark total lack of enthusiasm their so call Igbo kinsmen in the Niger Delta show for these "rescue" schemes. Even if they were unsure before the intense insulting aggression of Biafrans has scared any few sympathizer away.

My appeal to my Igbo soon to be neighbors is not to sow further seeds of the hatred that is already on ground by these insulting propositions to people who have just as much if not more pride in their ancestral herritage so as we can have cordial relationship in whatever comes after Nigeria.

The Biafra Niger Delta claim started as annoying now has become laughable. South East Biafra is the real Biafra and Igbos will make a mighty success of it. The rest of us wish them luck but want to be left alone.

Rude shock await you bro...!! When it happen you would know that all the others keeping quiet all this while are all biafrans...from southern bauchi all the way down....as long as people are concern...Anything but a fulani neighbour is what they want...!!

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by spearman(m): 12:02pm On Jun 06, 2021
Valkrie:

Rude shock await you bro...!! When it happen you would know that all the others keeping quiet all this while are all biafrans...from southern bauchi all the way down....as long as people are concern...Anything but a fulani neighbour is what they want...!!

Biafruud is a laughable and idiotic land grab by some deluded expansionist Igbo miscreants. Igbos simply do not want to come to terms with the fact that no body likes them, not even Ekuanis. Many want out of Nigeria because they simply don't want to carry the same passport as Igbos for obvious NCAN reasons. Please by all means, get Biafra. That is South East Biafra.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by EdoDefence: 12:35pm On Jun 06, 2021
It's already settled, more than 1 nation will emerge from SS
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by ThumbzTNA(m): 12:41pm On Jun 06, 2021
All the South South Igbos and Akwa Cross will go with Biafra when Biafra comes. I pity Benin and Ijaw people because these two land grabbing minorities would fight one another to the death for the crumbs left behind

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by mrwonlasewonie: 12:43pm On Jun 06, 2021
Smh

Sighs
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by gartamanta: 12:54pm On Jun 06, 2021
spearman:

So you didnt hear that Asaba and Portharcourt were partially locked down?

What people fail to understand is that states do not give people their ethnicity. States are just creations of the military, they put people anywhere they like.

Asaba people have never denied being Igbos, not even for one day. But because they were put in Delta state, some ignorant people now call them Niger Delta.

Someone who complains of being forced into Biafra, is the same person grabbing many other tribes and putting then in one fictitious nonsense called 'Niger Delta'

3 Likes 4 Shares

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Liebermantic: 1:01pm On Jun 06, 2021
Biafra should be only Igbo-speaking areas of Edo,Delta, Bayelsa,Cross River, Rivers, Benue Kogi, Akwaibom and South East..

A referendum to determine whether they want to remain in Nigeria or be with their brothers Igbo..No non-Igbo speaking should be lumped into Biafra.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Anambra1stSon(m): 1:16pm On Jun 06, 2021
spearman:

1 Share

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by spearman(m): 1:30pm On Jun 06, 2021
gartamanta:

So you didnt hear that Asaba and Portharcourt were partially locked down?

What people fail to understand is that states do not give people their ethnicity. States are just creations of the military, they put people anywhere they like.

Asaba people have never denied being Igbos, not even for one day. But because they were put in Delta state, some ignorant people now call them Niger Delta.

Someone who complains of being forced into Biafra, is the same person grabbing many other tribes and putting then in one fictitious nonsense called 'Niger Delta'

Osadebe an Asaba man was the Premier of Midwest region. Osadebe is an Edoid name. Asaba has prominent families like Osakwe, Iyasele and co that point clearly to some Edoid origins. Check out the titles of the Chiefs in the King's palace. The Asaba monarchy is symbolized by the same ancient swords you find in Benin. Believe me if Asaba people are enthusiastic about Biafra you will hear it very loud and clear even of this nairaland. Instead they are embarrassed by Igbo harassment and unnecessary spot lite on them. Only a Biafra hallucinator will thin anyone will still want to carry the same passport as Ibos after Nigeria. A passport that is destined for ignominy worldwide unless Igbos mend their ways when they become their South East only Biafra. Asaba will vote overwhelmingly as the did in 1963 Midwest referendum 93.8% to join their Midwest breathers in Bendel Republic.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Eastlink(m): 1:31pm On Jun 06, 2021
Another rant from a frustrated Ijaw landgrabber. Keep swapping monikers Tonye. I don't know when a tribe not up to 5m million people will determine the fate of the great Igbo nation.

Nobody is joining Ijaw landgrabbers in forming a dead republic. Ijaws cannot use it's envy of the Igbo people to hoodwink other Niger-Deltan tribes into their suicide mission.

1. Itshekiri's have disowned that agenda as Warri is going with the Oduduwa.
2. Akwa-Cross are simply waiting for the opportunity to bite off your thieving hands in Andoni/Eket
3. Igbos are bidding their time to retrieve the duo of Bonny/Opobo from you.
4. Bini's are waiting for the right time to retrieve Gelegele up to Yenagoa in a bid to form one country with all Edoid speaking people.
5. Yoruba's have never hidden their intention to absolve the Izon migrants in Ese-Odo

Ijaws might end up with only Kolokuma/Opokuma as the rest of Degema up to Epie will join the Great Benin or Edo republic. Ogbia will surely be reunited with their kins in Akwa-Cross.

At the end of the end, Ijaws will understand that the so-called Niger-Delta republic was a farce.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by spearman(m): 1:35pm On Jun 06, 2021
[quote author= post=102435266][/quote]
Onitsha people are not happy with you Biafrans. you have occupied all their land and diluted their Edoid culture. In an Onitsha only referendum, Onitsha will vote overwhelmingly to join Bendel Republic but Igbo settlers will dilute their vote so they are lost to Biafra.
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Anambra1stSon(m): 1:59pm On Jun 06, 2021
spearman:

Onitsha people are not happy with you Biafrans. you have occupied all their land and diluted their Edoid culture. In an Onitsha only referendum, Onitsha will vote overwhelmingly to join Bendel Republic but Igbo settlers will dilute their vote so they are lost to Biafra.
Dumbo after smoking cow shit you go come online to misyan

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by WorWorBoy: 1:59pm On Jun 06, 2021
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by spearman(m): 2:05pm On Jun 06, 2021
post=102436571:

Dumbo after smoking cow shit you go come online to misyan
See Painment. Another Ibo wey no know himself. Nobody like Ibo. You people are too loud noisy aggressive and undesirable all over the world.
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by flamingREED(m): 2:14pm On Jun 06, 2021
Upon all the problems rocking this world, Chelsea still went ahead to win the UCL.
I'm still in pains.
cry cry
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by gartamanta: 2:34pm On Jun 06, 2021
spearman:

Osadebe an Asaba man was the Premier of Midwest region. Osadebe isn't an Edoid name. Asaba has prominent families like Osakwe, Iyasele and co that point clearly to some Edoid origins. Check out the titles of the Chiefs in the King's palace. The Asaba monarchy is symbolized by the same ancient swords you find in Benin. Believe me if Asaba people are enthusiastic about Biafra you will hear it very loud and clear even of this nairaland. Instead they are embarrassed by Igbo harassment and unnecessary spot lite on them. Only a Biafra hallucinator will thin anyone will still want to carry the same passport as Ibos after Nigeria. A passport that is destined for ignominy worldwide unless Igbos mend their ways when they become their South East only Biafra. Asaba will vote overwhelmingly as the did in 1963 Midwest referendum 93.8% to join their Midwest breathers in Bendel Republic.

Of course Asaba voted to be part of the Midwest Region, it was the only way they could get out of the old Western Region dominatd by Yorubas. Prominent Asaba sons who fought for Biafra include Lt Colonel Joe "Hannibal" Achuzia and Colonel Ochei

Asaba people have never denied being Igbo. Infact, the official website of Asaba says that Asaba people are Igbos, and the 95 year old king of Asaba, Obi Chike Edozien, said on that website in 2011, that he is a proud Igbo man, the link is below.

In the event that Nigeria breaks up and the South East goes as Biafra, where do you think the Asaba people will want to be? You think they will want to be in Delta State with other tribes they dont even understand their language, or follow their kith and kin to Biafra? Of course they are going with kin

https://asaba.com/asagba-of-asaba-i-am-a-proud-igbo-son/

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Valkrie: 2:42pm On Jun 06, 2021
spearman:

Biafruud is a laughable and idiotic land grab by some deluded expansionist Igbo miscreants. Igbos simply do not want to come to terms with the fact that no body likes them, not even Ekuanis. Many want out of Nigeria because they simply don't want to carry the same passport as Igbos for obvious NCAN reasons. Please by all means, get Biafra. That is South East Biafra.

Keep dreaming...so it is fulani people the indigenous nigerians want to share passport with...? Nonsense...!! It would soon degenerate into tears...just dont worry...nah small small person dey take reach where he dey go....by then you would understand who truely the indigenous Nigerians wants to parly with if igbos or the bloody fulani killers...!!
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by Graysons: 3:28pm On Jun 06, 2021
Eastlink:
Another rant from a frustrated Ijaw landgrabber. Keep swapping monikers Tonye. I don't know when a tribe not up to 5m million people will determine the fate of the great Igbo nation.

Nobody is joining Ijaw landgrabbers in forming a dead republic. Ijaws cannot use it's envy of the Igbo people to hoodwink other Niger-Deltan tribes into their suicide mission.

2. Akwa-Cross are simply waiting for the opportunity to bite off your thieving hands in Andoni/Eket
4. Bini's are waiting for the right time to retrieve Gelegele up to Yenagoa in a bid to form one country with all Edoid speaking people.
5. Yoruba's have never hidden their intention to absolve the Izon migrants in Ese-Odo

Ijaws might end up with only Kolokuma/Opokuma as the rest of Degema up to Epie will join the Great Benin or Edo republic. Ogbia will surely be reunited with their kins in Akwa-Cross.

At the end of the end, Ijaws will understand that the so-called Niger-Delta republic was a farce.
Ijaws will have it's ijaws republic,but know this,no ijaws clans will be left behind including the ijaws in Rivers state.
Any attempt to drag any ijaws clans into your useless,worthless, drug dealer, prostitution, human trafficking,Otokoto, republic of baby factories, will be met with war.
The war a worthless igbo pig like you from a cunt mother is so begging to have you will get it.

Igbo pigs who eat humans shouldn't be talking about savages,when you bleach bleach monkeys are more than savages. wink

Now list one tribe or ethnic group In Nigeria who wants to share a country with 419 Jews from Israel?
Even the ikwerres who are your so called brothers can't even stand you cursed descendants of cain.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by SaintBishop: 3:37pm On Jun 06, 2021
Eastlink:

WorWorBoy really handle you,look at how you are ranting like the frustrated Igbo pig that you are grin grin
Nothing sweet me more to see useless igbo fool rant and cry like the pig that you stupid people are

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by SaintBishop: 3:38pm On Jun 06, 2021
Graysons:
Ijaws will have it's ijaws republic,but no this, no ijaws clans will be left behind including the ijaws in Rivers state.
Any attempt to drag any ijaws clans into your useless,worthless, drug dealer, prostitution, human trafficking,Otokoto, republic of baby factories, will be met with war.
The war a worthless igbo pig like you from a cunt mother is so begging to have you will get it.

Igbo pigs who eat humans shouldn't be talking about savages,when you bleach bleach monkeys are more than savages. wink

Now list one tribe or ethnic group In Nigeria who wants to share a country with 419 Jews from Israel?
Even the ikwerres who are your so called brothers can't even stand you cursed descendants of cain.

Damn grin grin grin

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by spearman(m): 5:28pm On Jun 06, 2021
Graysons:
Ijaws will have it's ijaws republic,but no this, no ijaws clans will be left behind including the ijaws in Rivers state.

Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by ifynicky: 5:31pm On Jun 06, 2021
gartamanta:

Of course Asaba voted to be part of the Midwest Region, it was the only way they could get out of the old Western Region dominatd by Yorubas. Prominent Asaba sons who fought for Biafra include Lt Colonel Joe "Hannibal" Achuzia and Colonel Ochei

Asaba people have never denied being Igbo. Infact, the official website of Asaba says that Asaba people are Igbos, and the 95 year old king of Asaba, Obi Chike Edozien, said on that website in 2011, that he is a proud Igbo man, the link is below.

In the event that Nigeria breaks up and the South East goes as Biafra, where do you think the Asaba people will want to be? You think they will want to be in Delta State with other tribes they dont even understand their language, or follow their kith and kin to Biafra? Of course they are going with kin

https://asaba.com/asagba-of-asaba-i-am-a-proud-igbo-son/

You even have time explaining to people who do not read.

I can tell you 95% of people who talk about Anioma land have not been there or know their history or story.

Midwestern region was a way to cut out of western region.

Anioma (with part Edo, and warri) was formerly in Central province also known as the Niger province. It consisted of the Aboh, Agbor, Asaba, Awka, Benin, Forcados, Idah, Ifon, Ishan, Kwale, Okwoga, Onitsha, Sapele, Udi and Warri districts.

Then carved into western region before theymade attempt to join the Easten region where they belong.

First was to to have midwest.. then bendel state.... then Delta state.. and Anioma state loading which will correct years of yearnings.
Re: All Clear Indications Defines Biafra As South East Only Nation by spearman(m): 5:50pm On Jun 06, 2021
ifynicky:

You even have time explaining to people who do not read.

I can tell you 95% of people who talk about Anioma land have not been there or know their history or story.

Midwestern region was a way to cut out of western region.

Anioma (with part Edo, and warri) was formerly in Central province also known as the Niger province. It consisted of the Aboh, Agbor, Asaba, Awka, Benin, Forcados, Idah, Ifon, Ishan, Kwale, Okwoga, Onitsha, Sapele, Udi and Warri districts.

Then carved into western region before theymade attempt to join the Easten region where they belong.

First was to to have midwest.. then bendel state.... then Delta state.. and Anioma state loading which will correct years of yearnings.

Anioma is not Biafra. There are a minority that will proclaim Biafra but cannot effectively mobilize the rest of their clans men without major trouble. That they might be Igboid doesn't mean they must be Biafran. French people are in Belgium and Switzerland. Yoruba people are in Benin Republic. None are being coerced into joining the larger ethnicity. The truth is Animoma is not Igbo, Anioma is Anioma, shaped by the experiences of their evolution. They will be a lost minority inside Biafra and have to carry the same passport as drug traffickers. God forbid it.

Buhari, Fashola Amaechi & Gbemi Saraki All Dinned In The Train- Photo / Look At The Foolish IPOB People That Igbo's Are Dying For. / 2023: Ezeagu Leaders Hail Gov. Ugwuanyi’s Leadership Role In Enugu PDP Primaries

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 89