Stats: 3,153,015 members, 7,817,990 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:19 AM

Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two (15783 Views)

Ogun APC : I Can’t Upturn Nwc’s Decision – Buhari Tells Amosun, Alake / Meet Dapo Abiodun, The Ogun APC Governorship Candidate / Orji Kalu Reacts After Seeing This At APC Campaign Rally In Ekiti State(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by OmoOgunOriginal(f): 4:09am On Jul 23, 2021
Pandemonium broke out on Thursday during the local government campaign of the All Progressives Congress in the Odeda Local government Area of Ogun State when cultists clashed, leaving two persons dead .

The state governor, Dapo Abiodun was hurriedly whisked away by the security operatives during the gun duel.

Our correspondent gathered that two cults in the council engaged in a supremacy battle shortly after the governor arrived the campaign venue.

The Chief of Staff to the Governor, Shuaib Salis, reportedly comes from the council.

A source told our correspondent that one of the cultists shot a member of another group in the head.

This development prompted the people to take to their heels while the suspected killer was reportedly shot dead in a reprisal.

Abiodun, after he was rescued, was later seen at another campaign ground for the Abeokuta North to round off the state-wide campaign ahead of the council poll slated for Saturday.

The state Police Public Relations Officer, DSP, Abimbola Oyeyemi, said the command was not aware of the incident.

He however, promised to get back to our correspondent.

https://punchng.com/cultists-attack-ogun-apc-campaign-kill-two/

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by temblor1(m): 4:12am On Jul 23, 2021
Cultist+APC=Doom

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by KillMNKnow(f): 4:13am On Jul 23, 2021
wink
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Nobody: 4:47am On Jul 23, 2021
Anywhere u see A p c it's tears and blood

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Staphylococcus: 4:51am On Jul 23, 2021
Vickyvice:
Anywhere u see A p c it's tears and blood

Very true!

APC governs Rivers, Bayelsa, Akwa-Ibom, and Anambra.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Dabronze(m): 6:22am On Jul 23, 2021
Them Leave Sorrow Tears and blood them regular trade marks that is why everybody run run run police they come army they come confusion every where.,,,,.,,,,,,,........

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Militant30: 7:43am On Jul 23, 2021
APC and spilling of blood is like bread and butter

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by bhadmoskens: 7:43am On Jul 23, 2021
smiley
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Bondinus(m): 7:43am On Jul 23, 2021
Na Dem Dem, the police will never know anything until an elite is shot dead or a political figure.
Mtcheeeew

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by EricSmallz(m): 7:43am On Jul 23, 2021
How do these folks just enjoy killing themselves ?
How has the so-called Supremacy helped them?

Let us be your CAC plug

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by slawormiir: 7:43am On Jul 23, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Too bad.....

Abiodun, after he was rescued, was later seen at another campaign ground for the Abeokuta North to round off the state-wide campaign ahead of the council poll slated for Saturday

Imagine

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by bishop4life(m): 7:44am On Jul 23, 2021
Staphylococcus:

Very true!

APC governs Rivers, Bayelsa, Akwa-Ibom, and Anambra.

Akpa amu

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by MANNABBQGRILLS: 7:44am On Jul 23, 2021
SAY NO TO CULTISM, It kills you before your time.
Cos it is so obvious these ones will never end well in life.
So shall it be.

Bedtec:
This is the the type of news you read , you don't read when herdsmen kill an infant and when your zalling zaddy is making life horrible for people
May it never be well with your evil herdsmen and your cownu wherever they are.
Evil and brutal ends awaits them all.
Attention seeking $!%@

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Bedtec: 7:45am On Jul 23, 2021
Ogun na headquarters of cultist anytime any day

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Lattop(m): 7:45am On Jul 23, 2021
Cultists don full Ogun state and Dapo just they make mouth

Very Miserable and Clue-less Governor

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Pulsenaija: 7:45am On Jul 23, 2021
Omo

Click link below
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by realstars: 7:46am On Jul 23, 2021
Most T Of the apc members are into it, so they went there to identify with their members.

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Bedtec: 7:46am On Jul 23, 2021
post=103996089:
Reading
This is the the type of news you read , you don't read when herdsmen kill an infant and when your zalling zaddy is making life horrible for people

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Lordofalmajiri(f): 7:46am On Jul 23, 2021
cool PDP cultists doing what they know how to do best.
Them go still lose Sha
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Haapi(f): 7:46am On Jul 23, 2021
Noooo
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by samsegs(m): 7:47am On Jul 23, 2021
U see this Saturday election heen...

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by free2ryhme: 7:47am On Jul 23, 2021
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by NOETHNICITY(m): 7:47am On Jul 23, 2021
Cultists? Or PDP thugs?
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by phemmie06(m): 7:48am On Jul 23, 2021
Who they train attacked them. I shake my head whenever I see these political parties playing fuji music without addressing the electorate during campaign, what type of people are you expecting to dominate your campaign ground

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Nobody: 7:48am On Jul 23, 2021
Two useless left Naija for the underworld.

Nothing spoit,,,, we move!

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Grace001: 7:48am On Jul 23, 2021
Only God knows what will happen in 2023 presidential election. Now that north don’t want to let go of power to the south.

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by kweensheba: 7:49am On Jul 23, 2021
Violence again? SAY NO TO VIOLENCE
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Triangles1(m): 7:50am On Jul 23, 2021
Who score?
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by LibertyRep: 7:51am On Jul 23, 2021
Cultism has left the campuses and now lives in the streets.
These cultists are useful tools to politicians.

Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by Seniorwriter(m): 7:52am On Jul 23, 2021
Sad occurrence....

Deep Quote:
Citizens suffer when there is a bad leadership in power.

@SeniorWriter
Re: Cultists Attack Ogun APC Campaign, Kill Two by oluwatunechi(m): 7:52am On Jul 23, 2021
See cover up

IPOB's Sit-At-Home Order Affected Completion Of 2nd Niger Bridge – Fashola / President Buhari At The Signing Of MOU With European Union In Japan / Wike: How APC-Led Federal Government Is Plotting To Rig 2023 Elections

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17