Stats: 3,153,095 members, 7,818,283 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:53 AM

3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits (12319 Views)

Fresh Bill Seeks The Creation Of 3 More States In The South-West / Police Arrest Greenfield University, Bethel Baptist Students’ Abductors / 3 More Baptist Students Escape From Bandits’ Den (2) (3) (4)

3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by HonNL: 9:14pm On Aug 03, 2021
Three more abducted students of the Bethel Baptist High School, Kaduna were said to have escaped from their captors.

They were subsequently found by security operatives roaming the forest.

The students, according to a competent security source in Kaduna on Tuesday, were found roaming in the forest in the Chikun Local Government Area of the state.

A source said that the students after their escape were re-kidnapped by another gang of bandits who entered into negotiation with the parents.

According to the source, “They escaped from their abductors and were later found roaming inside the forest by troops.

“They were found in a forest in Chikun LGA, where they have been for days without food,” the source said, adding, “The students looked pale and sick.”

The students were kidnapped in the early hours of July 5, 2021, around 2am on the school premises along the Kaduna-Kachia Expressway, Damishi, Chikun Local Government Area of the state.

The first batch of 28 of the students had spent 20 days in the kidnappers’ den. Thereafter, another four of the students also escaped from their captors.

This was after payment of N50 million was made to the bandits which warranted the release of the first 28 students.

PUNCH

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Agboriotejoye(m): 9:17pm On Aug 03, 2021
Thank God. The devil from Mecca will fail over the children of God las las

18 Likes

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Xscape047: 9:21pm On Aug 03, 2021
Escaped or ransom paid indirectly ..

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by USBcodes: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
Congratulations to Nigeria

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
God Almighty Is Good

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by slawormiir: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
Damnnn niggar
Bubu fall my hand

Imagine a general administration is marred with insecurity

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Frelex: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
This country ehh God, may any body who contributed in voting in this bad Government and making us all suffer never see the end of this year.. Who are the bandits who kidnap? "Fulani" Buhari will not send Dss, Army,Police etc after the fulanis.

All buhari can do is go after anyone againsT the fulani killings. .

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by 1bunne4lif(m): 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
GOOD ONE! GOD IS GREAT. But All The Same, Could It Be That They Didn't Escape After All? Maybe Their Parents Negotiated Their Release, this Actually Got me Thinking
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by thundafire: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
This escapes,I hope APC wouldn't call it their achievement oh. Vulture griller wouldn't talk here.
Slawormir

Righteousness wat do u have to say

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Abiboss: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
Escaped or released? Anyway Alihamdulilah

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by inoki247: 9:22pm On Aug 03, 2021
lol smal smal dem go dey release dem lik Lapo loan
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by BruncleZuma: 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
Alhamdulilah
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by YorubaKinging: 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
The end is near

Let me tell you what's going to happen

Terrorism won't stop any time soon

When it's time, the king from Europe will come in the guise of fighting terrorism in West Africa, but will take over many countries
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by UD101(m): 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
Sad
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by krebdawise(m): 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
Hmmm....God will help the Corn-tree grin

Hit me up for your design... I'll give you the best 100%

1 Share

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by hairybigdick: 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by FarahAideed: 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
Let the govt keep fooling themselves
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by ishowdotgmail(m): 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
Our government has failed us cry
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by WonderManly(m): 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by AntiBMC(m): 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2021
I feel sorry for these children. Their govt failed them.

The only thing that would make soldiers come to their aid right now...is if an anonymous caller, tells Malami that Sunday Igboho is hiding there at the kidnappers den.

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Numerouno94(m): 9:24pm On Aug 03, 2021
I can't blif some idiotic elements still support this failed government. It will not end well for Buhari nd his moronic supporters both online nd offline.

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by JackWolfskin: 9:24pm On Aug 03, 2021
This one don pass film.
Any pictures please?

If they can escape from bandits, our security forces should do better.

Put our Wing Loong drones to use. Loiter the Zamfara/Kaduna border skies.

Welcome home, smart kids.

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Totilopussylick(m): 9:25pm On Aug 03, 2021
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by smile11s(m): 9:25pm On Aug 03, 2021
Okay
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Judolisco(m): 9:25pm On Aug 03, 2021
I know say country hard and some people no 2 get sense... But even if u dey vex with government abeg no involve all dis small small children abeg... If u be bandit and u dey read dis my message abeg.. Dis children are not responsible for whatsoever/whosoever is worrying you at d moment... With all dis bandits, terrorists and kidnappers dis country will sink anytime soon... U can imagine people paying bandits in order not to attack their villages... Jonathan go dey turn for otueke
Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by willismart(m): 9:26pm On Aug 03, 2021
They were kidnapped and re- kidnapped undecided
It is well with the north all I can say

Pls check my signature

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by SirIconR(m): 9:27pm On Aug 03, 2021
Ransom paid... Period

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by FatimaAbubakar(f): 9:27pm On Aug 03, 2021
Buhari's government is a cursed government. Allah has cursed it because the people who are piloting the affairs of the administration are bunch of evil and backward people. We the sane Fulanis reject buhari in flesh and in spirit

Re: 3 More Bethel Baptist Students Escape From Bandits by Nobody: 9:28pm On Aug 03, 2021
Escaped? Kwantinue,,,, grin

Presidemt Tinubu Departs Nigeria Today For G-20 Summit In India / Edwin Clark To Oborevwori: You’ve Started Well By Siting Projects In Warri / BREAKING: SSS Partially Restores Saraki’s Security Detail

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17