Stats: 3,152,678 members, 7,816,779 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:00 PM

Vote For Me People. - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Vote For Me People. (4633 Views)

Poll: Would you 'vote' for him as romance moderator?

Yes: 56% (68 votes)
No: 43% (52 votes)
This poll has ended

. / Vote For 365naijanews As The Best News Blog / African Paegent!! Vote For This Cameroonian Sister!! Immediately!! Now!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Vote For Me People. by Ranoscky(m): 2:10am On May 17, 2011
Waste of space for better thread.
Re: Vote For Me People. by Dsense(m): 2:18am On May 17, 2011
OP

Joke of the season . . . . grin grin grin grin

You this Black Ogunfe wish to moderate where i enjoy derailing . . . not in this life grin
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 2:21am On May 17, 2011
Ranoscky:

Waste of space for better thread.

shut up u fucking douchebag.nl is not your garage i can do wtever i want wiv it. undecided

D-sense:

OP

Joke of the season . . . . grin grin grin grin

You this Black Ogunfe wish to moderate where i enjoy derailing . . . not in this life grin

i'm serious, this is no joke. if u gona vote then vote if not then stop mocking me.
Re: Vote For Me People. by Dsense(m): 2:32am On May 17, 2011
YO papa . . . undecided

You think people will vote for your black stinky arse . . .?? . . . . undecided undecided undecided
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 2:34am On May 17, 2011
D-sense:

YO papa . . . undecided

You think people will vote for your black stinky arse . . .?? . . .  . undecided undecided undecided
u may not vote for me but people will, u re not er'body so speak for urself.

read page 1 nd see how people re voting for me, poor poor homo, do u feel hurt that im sweepin the ballots away? undecided
Re: Vote For Me People. by Dsense(m): 2:39am On May 17, 2011
Sir-fly:

u may not vote for me but people will, u re not er'body so speak for urself.

read page 1 nd see how people re voting for me, poor poor homo, do u feel hurt that I'm distroying/complicating my life? undecided

Good boi . . .well said  grin
Re: Vote For Me People. by Seun(m): 1:13pm On May 17, 2011
These are wonderful promises. What do the romance mods say?
Re: Vote For Me People. by Natasha2(f): 5:35pm On May 17, 2011
Sir-fly:

That question is for you answer. it is either u vote for me or u don't. simple.

why do u always instigate, me and babe re cool but each time I see u are always adding salt to

wat happened btwn me and her.wats your problem? undecided

OMG this is the kind of thing I hate must you talk to me undecided always seeking my attention  undecided I was talking to babe and I don't see how what I said concerns you undecided did I call your name undecided why do you have my time? undecided must you talk to me each time I talk to babe? undecided what was I adding salt to? undecided who cares about what happened b/w you and babe? undecided please stop talking to me you can do it cheesy if you can think it you can be it cheesy but seriously why do you talk to me each time I talk to babe? undecided and can you please explain how what I said instigated anything? undecided duh cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Vote For Me People. by prefers555: 8:37pm On May 17, 2011
Yeah, i hope u dont get bored. angry
Re: Vote For Me People. by manmustwac(m): 8:39pm On May 17, 2011
why didn't you add a poll so we can decide wether we want to vote?
Re: Vote For Me People. by Nobody: 8:43pm On May 17, 2011
Some people take NL too serious sha anyways where is you manifestos OP ?
Re: Vote For Me People. by Nobody: 8:45pm On May 17, 2011
I was keeping my mouth shut initially, but why exactly has this thread made the front page?
Re: Vote For Me People. by BABE3: 8:46pm On May 17, 2011
HAHA!!! Fly made the front page too?  shocked Wonders shall never end.-- What happened to Mr-Cork's latest topic now? That should be the next one sha.
Re: Vote For Me People. by hollandis(f): 8:51pm On May 17, 2011
I give you my vote,the present mods should kick the bucket or aiyepee tank for all i care
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 8:56pm On May 17, 2011
[size=15pt]thank u to all those who voted for me. once i become a mod you will see sum few beautyful changes in the romance section.[/size]
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 8:58pm On May 17, 2011
BABE!:

HAHA!!! Fly made the front page too? shocked Wonders shall never seize.-- What happened to Mr-Cork's latest topic now? That should be the next one sha.

what front page are u talking about babe? im confused here.
Re: Vote For Me People. by BABE3: 9:00pm On May 17, 2011
Sir-fly:

Apple pie, go to the Home page and check out the first topic.
Re: Vote For Me People. by manmustwac(m): 9:03pm On May 17, 2011
Sir-fly:

since you don't know what is meant by the frontpage am afraid to say you just lost a vote. tongue
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 9:03pm On May 17, 2011
BABE!:

Apple pie, go to the Home page and check out the first topic.

I have seen it. smiley babe u and your crew or admirers ought to vote for me, saying yes won't change

anything u have to vote.
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 9:04pm On May 17, 2011
manmustwac:

since you don't know what is meant by the frontpage am afraid to say you just lost a vote. tongue
come now my friend, I have been in nl for a month nd within that time I learn many stuff that even those who have

been in nl for an year don't. vote yes for me ice cube.
smiley
Re: Vote For Me People. by BABE3: 9:05pm On May 17, 2011
lol^^^ Sure thing--- I'm still wondering why this your yeye topic made front page though. Anyways, check out my Siggy.  smiley
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 9:08pm On May 17, 2011
BABE!:

lol^^^ Sure thing--- I'm still wondering why this your yeye topic made front page though. Anyways, check out my Siggy.  smiley

it made the front page becoss my topics are meaningful, they mean sumthing to all of u even for those who don't

wana admit. if i win i will be happy nd i wil bring new beats in the romance section but if i lose my head will always be

high nd up.

i saw it thanku thanku new friend.  cheesy
Re: Vote For Me People. by Nobody: 9:12pm On May 17, 2011
Sir-fly:

not reali, I still have 9 more months before I turn 18. don't rush me.

Sir-fly:

shut up u bleeping douchebag.nl is not your garage i can do wtever i want wiv it. undecided

i'm serious, this is no joke. if u gona vote then vote if not then stop mocking me.

hmmmm. . .like I said, tongue tongue
MzDarkSkin:

hell no.
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 9:15pm On May 17, 2011
MzDarkSkin:

hmmmm. . .like I said,  tongue tongue

i don't know why u re repeating yourself, i told u and i will tell u again if u don't vote for me then its all cool.

i have been in election more than u know, student counselor elections, prom king election, breakfast club election

and many many more. sum i won sum i didn't.

so if u dont vote for me, i won't have no hard feelings for u .
Re: Vote For Me People. by Natasha2(f): 9:16pm On May 17, 2011
lolz MzDarkskin have been taking shepke? grin grin grin
Re: Vote For Me People. by OAM4J: 9:19pm On May 17, 2011
OP.

You need to "settle" Nairaland kingmakers. How much do you have? I can help you "settle" them.
Re: Vote For Me People. by Advocator: 9:20pm On May 17, 2011
I’m in work right now but I have one thing to say. BABE I swear you are diff from all girls in this joint. You got both the personality and the look. You know how to forgive from all interaction. You and this young kid had a bad start, they ill-treated yet you forgave me cuz he is a mounting kid.

Sir-fly I voted yes for you kid, but next time don’t hurt those people that will have your back. Read people before you scatter them with insults.

Good day.
Re: Vote For Me People. by Nobody: 9:22pm On May 17, 2011
Natasha,,:

lolz MzDarkskin have been taking shepke? grin grin grin

@sir fly, I don't dislike you but come on bro seriously? grin you've got to be joking.

Advocator, you can't speak?! angry
Re: Vote For Me People. by Sirfly: 9:23pm On May 17, 2011
OAM4J:

OP.

You need to "settle" Nairaland kingmakers. How much do you have? I can help you "settle" them.

i didn't quite get u ?   wat re u talking about my  friend?

Advocator:

I’m in work right now but I have one thing to say. BABE I swear you are diff from all girls in this joint. You got both the personality and the look. You know how to forgive from all interaction. You and this young kid had a bad start, they ill-treated yet you forgave me cuz he is a mounting kid.

Sir-fly I voted yes for you kid, but next time don’t hurt those people that will have your back. Read people before you scatter them with insults.

Good day.

i never hated babe from the start, i use to abuse her becoss i knew she was different advocatorr. i knew she was

different. and after a couple of weeks i made up wiv her. and now thre is nuthing that wil make me disrespect her

again.thanku thanku thanku my friend.
Re: Vote For Me People. by Natasha2(f): 9:30pm On May 17, 2011
MzDarkSkin:

@sir fly, I don't dislike you but come on bro seriously? grin you've got to be joking.

Advocator, you can't speak?! angry

baby you were quoting yourself and saying the same thing again undecided so I thought you . . . undecided
Re: Vote For Me People. by isalegan2: 9:32pm On May 17, 2011
Sir-fly:

it made the front page becoss my topics are meaningful, they mean sumthing to all of u even for those who don't

Good luck, kid. I'm guessing you made the front page cos Seun was here and he liked what he saw.  See below.  

Seun:

These are wonderful promises.  What do the romance mods say?
Re: Vote For Me People. by Nobody: 9:41pm On May 17, 2011
Natasha,,:

baby you were quoting yourself and saying the same thing again undecided so I thought you . . . undecided

Oh lol. I really felt like bothering Sir-Fly. That's all. grin

Please: How Long Does It Take To Proccess Nigeria National I.d Card? / Jilliane - not from Nigeria but my boy friend Is / Nairalander On The Truth. An E-terview With Nairaland Diva>mizmycoli[phase1]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36