Stats: 3,152,364 members, 7,815,778 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:09 PM

Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) (31361 Views)

Anambra Election: FG Shouldn’t Ignore IPOB’s Threat- Igbo Community In Akwa Ibom / Ohanaeze urges Southeast residents To Ignore IPOB’s Sit-At-Home Order / Sit-at-home Order: Enugu Residents Ignore IPOB (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by tony0806: 3:19pm On Aug 09, 2021
Okay o
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Abagworo(m): 3:20pm On Aug 09, 2021
It didn't hold in Port Harcourt. Maybe in parts of Rivers State like Obigbo and Etche but as far as Port Harcourt city is concerned no "sit at home".

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by fuelsaver: 3:21pm On Aug 09, 2021
[quote author=xtgozie post=104597049]So all those people in those vehicles, and the pedestrians are all Igbos....

I pity for you sha, instead of yiu to find way and settle your loans, you are here borrowing 100mb data to publish your nepotic ignorance.
Clap for yourself you have achieved something today. Otele![/quote
The mugu na real otila otele
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by DropsMic(m): 3:22pm On Aug 09, 2021
NEWSREPORT:
Igbo traders in Port Harcourt have ignored call by IPOB for them to sit at home today 9th August 2021. This is the popular Ikokwo motor spare parts market, it is the biggest motor spare parts market in Rivers state

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YhbFt9BtG34

You mean Ikokwu.... Na there i dey now and all the stalls are locked
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 3:22pm On Aug 09, 2021
Each time I see public pictures coming from Naija I feel like throwing up at the entropy that has besieged the entire system.

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 3:23pm On Aug 09, 2021
Omo make IPOB go sleep . them done catch their leader and him no dey comot till 2023.. After that time self dem go done carry bread and butter give them make dem no vex. So sit at home yen na gbounn ( in mr macaroni's voice )
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Psalmistproject: 3:24pm On Aug 09, 2021
Hunger dey PH.
Who wan sit at home.

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by hosemujica: 3:26pm On Aug 09, 2021
Port harcourt is not Biafra na.

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Almaigaa: 3:27pm On Aug 09, 2021
Nnandi Kanu, IPOB TERRORIST, Unknown Gunmen, ESN, BIAFRANS and their SYMPATHISERS right now grin grin.

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by IPIGSRDOTARDS: 3:28pm On Aug 09, 2021
xtgozie:
So all those people in those vehicles, and the pedestrians are all Igbos....

I pity for you sha, instead of yiu to find way and settle your loans, you are here borrowing 100mb data to publish your nepotic ignorance.
Clap for yourself you have achieved something today. Otele!

Wailing of another NL online IPIG terrorist monkey. Kontunu
Hope the pain will not make you jump inside the Lagos lagoon

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Bryan88(m): 3:28pm On Aug 09, 2021
NEWSREPORT:

We are just reporting the news as we found it
DONT JST REPORT...INVESTIGATE 1ST
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by NnamdiAzikiwe: 3:29pm On Aug 09, 2021
Back from the dead. The government should crush the ipob rebels.

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Masterito(m): 3:30pm On Aug 09, 2021
Fighting for freedom yet forcing others to comply and denying them thier freedom.
NEWSREPORT:
Igbo traders in Port Harcourt have ignored call by IPOB for them to sit at home today 9th August 2021. This is the popular Ikokwo motor spare parts market, it is the biggest motor spare parts market in Rivers state

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Christoph002: 3:31pm On Aug 09, 2021
Yes o business should move�
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Solomonudofia(m): 3:31pm On Aug 09, 2021
xtgozie:

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by ifeanyibxt: 3:32pm On Aug 09, 2021
xtgozie:

no him them all nairaland admin are all hypocrite animals in disguise
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by DSoj(m): 3:34pm On Aug 09, 2021
Why should this be news? Only dead heads will obey ipod stoopid directives

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Almaigaa: 3:34pm On Aug 09, 2021
xtgozie:

The news pain this man well well. grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by cocaineaddict(m): 3:34pm On Aug 09, 2021
xtgozie:

Don’t mind the nepotistic bastards. Their eyes go clear soon

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by udele1: 3:35pm On Aug 09, 2021
Dymaco:

And guess what, those killed by boko haram, bandits will always regret why they support one Nigeria

Let the north worry about them. Only Igbo's are fighting for every tribe, forcing SS into Biafra. At the end of the day, we will be left behind in ever aspect.
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Aloof: 3:36pm On Aug 09, 2021
Juliusmalema:
Igbos are afraid of Rivers state.

Wike has really dealt with them

They only operates in places apologetic to their Stupidity.

Obiano is treating them with mildness

I noticed you too hate Ipob why nah? grin

And the funny part is that you support Igbos sometimes with your posts.
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Father254: 3:36pm On Aug 09, 2021
NEWSREPORT:

And so what ?

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by robosky02(m): 3:36pm On Aug 09, 2021
Whiteangel1234:
grin grin we are no more interested in you people nah , the sit at home is for the south East nobody mentioned South south people , we want our son Mazi Released

The OP must be high on something no,

iPOB seat at home is for their people at the south east

Watin concern south south.... City of Port Harcourt?

Or they should tell all their IBO's even in the Diaspora to seat at home
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by sammirano: 3:37pm On Aug 09, 2021
Is port harcourt igbo land. these people are delusional

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by NacoAba: 3:37pm On Aug 09, 2021
I think it's time I stop coming to this forum because all I can see here is hate filled people. They only report any news against the Igbo, they failed to report how the East cooperated with the sit at home, they only jump to report few places with little problems . You all are the reason Igbo people want out of this country, you hate them so much at the same time want then to stay together in one country with you. Why do non Igbo people so much like to comment on Igbo matters , this shows serious hatred for igbos. Igbo people know what they want which is our own country so you all saying negative things here is just minor, majority carries the vote and Biafra we want and Biafra we must get.

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Eraddray(m): 3:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Na who don chop belle full dey obey sit home....
Person wey hunger dey wire go dey find network
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by NacoAba: 3:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Honestly this people makes me hate Nigeria the more, they refuse to report enugu Aba Imo and Anambra even rbonyi where we have total compliance. It's Port Harcourt they are reporting. Ndi Ara

sammirano:
Is port harcourt igbo land. these people are delusional
Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by toxtimmy: 3:38pm On Aug 09, 2021
Lol... The day Hausa Fulani go say sit at home to their people that is when sit at home will officially become a public holiday in Nigeria.

Point is Nigerians don't know what is good for them... Afterall na oyinbo people free the slaves in the USA and Europe as the black slaves can't free themselves even if you give them a new planet to go inhabit and flourish them go still prefer the zoo to be caged.

NEWSREPORT:

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 3:41pm On Aug 09, 2021
Aloof:

I noticed you too hate Ipob why nah? grin

And the funny part is that you support Igbos sometimes with your posts.

I support ndigbo but anything IPOB is a No....no no...

I don't buy in that crap cum scam.

Someone who resides in London with no single investment even in his community has no right to talk about freedom to us free people.

Ojukwu ( In good memory) Was a rich man, a military administrator, has investment and not some sort of scam that opens accounts for donations while brainwashing his illiterates touts.

Re: Igbo Traders In Port-Harcourt Auto Market Ignore IPOB Sit-At-Home (Video, Pics) by Sharpsecret01: 3:43pm On Aug 09, 2021
NEWSREPORT:

tomorrow they will say south south is not biafra......now they are showing us video of porthscourt not siiting at home....are u guys saying that portharcourt is now biafra?

Pictures From Peter Obi's Presidential Campaign Rally In Enugu State / Governor Alia Flags Off Construction Of 16 Roads In Benue (Photos) / Rivers Governor Fubara Speaks Igbo (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36