Stats: 3,150,782 members, 7,810,043 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:11 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (1604) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4573227 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1601) (1602) (1603) (1604) (1605) (1606) (1607) ... (6181) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 9:38pm On Jun 21, 2016
Why on earth was Ramos allowed to take a penalty? What happened to iniesta, silva or fabregas?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 10:01pm On Jun 21, 2016
I do not see Spain winning this Euros...
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 10:02pm On Jun 21, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
cheesy I'm home o.. Who'll welcome me??

ProudBarca supporter! Since 2004!

You are welcome... wink cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:04pm On Jun 21, 2016
Ramos is just a useless player! He should get flop of the match!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 10:04pm On Jun 21, 2016
De Gea tho.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:07pm On Jun 21, 2016
coded01:
Why on earth was Ramos allowed to take a penalty? What happened to iniesta, silva or fabregas?

If i remember clearly, he was the one that took the PK during confed cup final and played rubbish! I wonder why he is still the PK taker! he is not even a better finisher than Piqué ohh undecided
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:09pm On Jun 21, 2016
Spain could've faced Malmö, Apoel and Wolfsburg, known as the Real Madrid route, but karma had bigger plans.

Spain gets the Barcelona tournament route to the final after Ramos and Juanfran's hard earned efforts: Italy and possibly Germany and France

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 10:14pm On Jun 21, 2016

Chaiiiii! See missed opportunity for Spain to be guaranteed a place in the final!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 10:20pm On Jun 21, 2016
homesteady:

If i remember clearly, he was the one that took the PK during confed cup final and played rubbish! I wonder why he is still the PK taker! he is not even a better finisher than Piqué ohh undecided

Honestly I first had a 2nd thought...

I was like oh YES! He is a better finisher than Ramos...

Wetin do silva, fabregas? Smh...

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by mcdreeezy: 10:30pm On Jun 21, 2016
De Gea was supposed to save that ball and Ramos can be a liability sometimes.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Krasid(m): 11:05pm On Jun 21, 2016
homesteady:

Felony! Is it the same Ramos that has 1 less career goal than Iniesta? I don't think you are talking about the same Ramos that has scored in 2 UCL finals.Maybe you are talking about Juande Ramos.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by LordEmperoris1(m): 11:44pm On Jun 21, 2016
Krasid:
Felony! Is it the same Ramos that has 1 less career goal than Iniesta? I don't think you are talking about the same Ramos that has scored in 2 UCL finals.Maybe you are talking about Juande Ramos.

stupidity runs in their blood
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 11:55pm On Jun 21, 2016
Krasid:
Still a fraud though.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 2:39am On Jun 22, 2016
Messi grin grin

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by RooRuudRonSaha(m): 3:02am On Jun 22, 2016
bykebyke:
Messi grin grin
messi = 100000*CR7
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 3:03am On Jun 22, 2016
Messi's magical pass... shocked

Messi's free kick... shocked

Messi... Argentina's highest goal scorer... 55 goals cool
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by rozayx5(m): 3:14am On Jun 22, 2016
whem cr7 has missed all his free kicks for portugal at euro grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

those who were barking world best for cr7 have mellowed down

cause messi has blown open the race and if he wins this against awful penny at euro. you can only guess the answer

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by homesteady(m): 3:18am On Jun 22, 2016
Krasid:

Oga do you know what a finisher means?

Una no even get shame! Even after the rubbish performance he put up yesterday, you guys are coming here to defend him! Batra would have done better.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 4:00am On Jun 22, 2016

Today will be a good day. grin cheesy grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by yourangel: 4:08am On Jun 22, 2016
"Don't write about him, don't try to describe him. Just watch him."

Obviously, we will never see a player like Messi again. Just enjoy him!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by yourangel: 4:21am On Jun 22, 2016
Mascherano is a beast: he's a defender, midfielder and an attacker. Honestly, he's being under utilised in Barca.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jstbeinhonest(m): 4:37am On Jun 22, 2016
homesteady:

Oga do you know what a finisher means?

Una no even get shame! Even after the rubbish performance he put up yesterday, you guys are coming here to defend him! Batra would have done better.

Bro free am,he's a madrid fan.He'd surely support Ramos.Besides,I agree Ramos is a better finisher.Nevertheless,him taking the pk was stupid.Most of his pks in the past have been atrocious.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 4:37am On Jun 22, 2016
I'm not watching the copa. Can someone pls update with the latest pls.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by rozayx5(m): 4:45am On Jun 22, 2016
cc
coded krasid usbcable

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Mcleo007(m): 6:44am On Jun 22, 2016
ollah1:
I'm not watching the copa. Can someone pls update with the latest pls.

The home side couldn't muster a single shot on target in the first half.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Debroslink: 6:48am On Jun 22, 2016
1 beautiful goal plus 2 assists.

Another man of the match award.

What a beast! shocked

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 7:22am On Jun 22, 2016
yourangel:
Mascherano is a beast: he's a defender, midfielder and an attacker. Honestly, he's being under utilised in Barca.
this is exactly what I've been preaching forever. Buy a natural centre back and give mascherano his position. But I could swear the club might still buy umtiti,leave him on the bench and still play masch at centre back.nonsense.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ddippset(m): 7:28am On Jun 22, 2016
This is the best Argentina team in a very long time. Better than the world cup team.the team has got so much was balance. Augusto fernandez. The coach put a little athletico in that midfield.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obiorathesubtle: 8:14am On Jun 22, 2016
Emaprince:
UEFALONA fans are very happy to welcome you.
I'm happy to be part of the family bro.. Thank you so much..

So.. Do we have events or sth? I'd like to join in on discussions topics and lot.. cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obiorathesubtle: 8:18am On Jun 22, 2016
coded01:

You are welcome... wink cheesy

cheesy thank you so much bro..

@your previous posts.. You know they usually have penalty sessions during training and maybe ramos impressed during training.. And I also think they wanted to play the card of confidence.. As much as I wouldn't like to give credit to the madrid man.. I think ramos has a lot of confidence for a footballer and del bosque made a tactical approach/decision.. Although I also wished morata had played the penalty.. I always support giving the strikers a chance to prove their worth by scoring as many goals as they can..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by obiorathesubtle: 8:22am On Jun 22, 2016
rozayx5:
whem cr7 has missed all his free kicks for portugal at euro grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

those who were barking world best for cr7 have mellowed down

cause messi has blown open the race and if he wins this against awful penny at euro. you can only guess the answer
grin I can see messi with the gold at the gala right now..
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:30am On Jun 22, 2016
Ramos's penalty miss has proven to be costly 4 spain becos spain will now b facing italy in d round off 16 and dey could face Germany and france later on if d two teams win their matches also (of course they'll win)..

(1) (2) (3) ... (1601) (1602) (1603) (1604) (1605) (1606) (1607) ... (6181) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: monerozi5590, losprince(m) and 2 guest(s)