Stats: 3,151,241 members, 7,811,671 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:58 PM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (902) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4578127 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (899) (900) (901) (902) (903) (904) (905) ... (6183) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MCJIKEL22(m): 5:34pm On Aug 04, 2015
dmcdad:

Okay I get you. But e no reach make you dey fear.cheesycheesycheesy
na because some yeye epl fans don dey take my darling team play.......but i knw say if we play them for ucl the story go change grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 5:49pm On Aug 04, 2015
MCJIKEL22:
:Dna because some yeye epl fans don dey take my darling team play.......but i knw say if we play them for ucl the story go change grin
Take your team play how? Mourinho play your team with arguably him best 11. Meanwhile, your team play am with almost half of the young boys around. If no be for Masip, your team don already win Chelsea.

And for Man utd, na just some defensive frailties. Bartra no impress this preseason at all. But all is well sha. Macho man and the rest don come back. No cause for alarm. Besides, if you have been supporting Barca for years now, you would have known we ain't so good with preseason. The last time we played Man utd for preseason sef, them win us. But you know how e dey go if we catch them for UCL.cheesycheesycheesy

We are Barca!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by marqueetim(m): 6:11pm On Aug 04, 2015
Bad belle is allowed grin
ElDeeVee:

Which mumu treble?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 7:21pm On Aug 04, 2015
marqueetim:
Bad belle is allowed grin
Lol you guys aint gon win any trophy dis season. undecided
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:29pm On Aug 04, 2015
ElDeeVee:
I understand your pain bro. Watch out for 11th, 14th and 17th.
Viewer's discretion is advised! cheesycheesycheesy Make your mood no go spoil oooo.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Awesome01(m): 7:31pm On Aug 04, 2015
ElDeeVee:

And if we go ahead and win as against your expectations. Will you also promise to say sorry on this public forum and proclaim Barca as the best club side in the world?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 7:31pm On Aug 04, 2015
dmcdad:

I understand your pain bro. Watch out for 11th, 14th and 17th.

Viewer's discretion is advised! cheesycheesycheesy Make your mood no go spoil oooo.
Nothing for una....MSN will be caged this season
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:33pm On Aug 04, 2015
ElDeeVee:
Nothing for una....MSN will be caged this season
For the same cage them put BBC? Okay.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 7:35pm On Aug 04, 2015
Awesome01:

And if we go ahead and win as against your expectations. Will you also promise to say sorry on this public forum and proclaim Barca as the best club side in the world?

I promise
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Awesome01(m): 8:06pm On Aug 04, 2015
ElDeeVee:
I promise
No. SWEAR.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:15pm On Aug 04, 2015
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:16pm On Aug 04, 2015
ElDeeVee:

I promise

Your head dey there jare. MSN is overhyped and shitty.
These people think anyone is having jitters or losing sleep over some stupid south american divas/divers.

Mark my word, BARCELONA WONT WIN EVEN A TABLE SPOON THIS SEASON. IF BARCELONA SHOULD WIN ANY TROPHY THIS SEASON, I AND MY BROTHER, ELDEEVEE, PROMISE TO PUT AN END TO BOKO HARAM!!!

Useless club with hypocritical fans, tax evaders, flops and an average coach.

Lastly, Hazard>>>>>>>>MSN.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:32pm On Aug 04, 2015
Austeenx:

Your head dey there jare. MSN is overhyped and shitty.
These people think anyone is having jitters or losing sleep over some stupid south american divas/divers.

Mark my word, BARCELONA WONT WIN EVEN A TABLE SPOON THIS SEASON. IF BARCELONA SHOULD WIN ANY TROPHY THIS SEASON, I AND MY BROTHER, ELDEEVEE, PROMISE TO PUT AN END TO BOKO HARAM!!!

Useless club with hypocritical fans, tax evaders, flops and an average coach.

Lastly, Hazard>>>>>>>>MSN.
You just made my day with your post.cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ElDeeVee(m): 8:32pm On Aug 04, 2015
Awesome01:

No. SWEAR.

No way undecided
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Awesome01(m): 8:55pm On Aug 04, 2015
ElDeeVee:
No way undecided

grin Chick... Chick... Chicken
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MCJIKEL22(m): 10:24pm On Aug 04, 2015
dmcdad:

Take your team play how? Mourinho play your team with arguably him best 11. Meanwhile, your team play am with almost half of the young boys around. If no be for Masip, your team don already win Chelsea.

And for Man utd, na just some defensive frailties. Bartra no impress this preseason at all. But all is well sha. Macho man and the rest don come back. No cause for alarm. Besides, if you have been supporting Barca for years now, you would have known we ain't so good with preseason. The last time we played Man utd for preseason sef, them win us. But you know how e dey go if we catch them for UCL.cheesycheesycheesy

We are Barca!
dey just keep saying a lose is a lose........na ucl dey sweet me pass
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 10:28pm On Aug 04, 2015
MCJIKEL22:
dey just keep saying a lose is a lose........na ucl dey sweet me pass
That's because they know nothing about football. I never took any of the losses to heart one bit. Yes, there were defensive lapses and some general inconsistencies. But then, that's why it's preseason. And that doesn't mean there ain't lots of promises and improvements in core areas in the team.

Leave those people jare. We are on the verge of winning Sextuple, for the second time and they are there hating because we lose preseason matches. People wey no carry spoon sef go dey talk when people wey carry treble dey talk.cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MCJIKEL22(m): 10:30pm On Aug 04, 2015
ElDeeVee:

keep dreaming bro....barca is gonna win 2 trophies this season.......i cant vouch 4 d treble buh at least we gonna win a title
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by MCJIKEL22(m): 10:34pm On Aug 04, 2015
dmcdad:

That's because they know nothing about football. I never took any of the losses to heart one bit. Yes, there were defensive lapses and some general inconsistencies. But then, that's why it's preseason. And that doesn't mean there ain't lots of promises and improvements in core areas in the team.

Leave those people jare. We are on the verge of winning Sextuple, for the second time and they are there hating because we lose preseason matches. People wey no carry spoon sef go dey talk when people wey carry treble dey talk.cheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 10:40pm On Aug 04, 2015
Going to see some MSN magic tomorrow cheesy

Feels like Christmas Eve. grin grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by barackohandso(m): 11:39pm On Aug 04, 2015
dmcdad:

And for Man utd, na just some defensive frailties. Bartra no impress this preseason at all . But all is well sha. Macho man and the rest don come back. No cause for alarm. Besides, if you have been supporting Barca for years now, you would have known we ain't so good with preseason. The last time we played Man utd for preseason sef, them win us. But you know how e dey go if we catch them for UCL.cheesycheesycheesy

We are Barca!

Hehehehehehe. This story line again? Season just dey start oh grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 2:29am On Aug 05, 2015
barackohandso:

Hehehehehehe. This story line again? Season just dey start oh grin
Make person no talk true again? You know say I dey always give am backing.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pickabeau1: 6:43am On Aug 05, 2015

The most potent forwards are what you just dismissed like that....

Austeenx
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 7:28am On Aug 05, 2015
pickabeau1:

Austeenx
I think he is right. There is nothing special about MSN.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:00am On Aug 05, 2015
pickabeau1:

Austeenx

Lol. That guy doesn't sleep well at night because of MSN. I decided to feel his pain, typed what he has always wanted to, and I bet he slept well for the first time in 8 months.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Nobody: 8:04am On Aug 05, 2015
dmcdad:

Really, there's nothing special about them, they're beyond special. What happened last season shouldn't be described with that kinda simple word.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:35am On Aug 05, 2015
Austeenx:

Really, there's nothing special about them, they're beyond special. What happened last season shouldn't be described with that kinda simple word.
cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 8:35am On Aug 05, 2015
Austeenx:

Lol. That guy doesn't sleep well at night because of MSN. I decided to feel his pain, typed what he has always wanted to, and I bet he slept well for the first time in 8 months.
cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Mcleo007(m): 9:56am On Aug 05, 2015
dmcdad:

The same Barca that won the treble.

Some people, eh!
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by pickabeau1: 10:53am On Aug 05, 2015
dmcdad:

Huh?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 11:13am On Aug 05, 2015
pickabeau1:

Huh?

Na today you know? Abi you be learner? Tell me what is special about them. Make we see truth talk am joor.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by dmcdad: 11:14am On Aug 05, 2015
Mcleo007:

Some people, eh!
As in ehn...

(1) (2) (3) ... (899) (900) (901) (902) (903) (904) (905) ... (6183) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: cephasdultimate and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54