Stats: 3,152,393 members, 7,815,839 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:17 PM

I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) (43054 Views)

PDP’s Great Betrayal And The Choice Before The APC - Femi Fani-Kayode / Femi Fani-Kayode: I Will Rather Die Than Join APC / Dogara Plans To Shock APC, Femi Gbajabiamila (2) (3) (4)

I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by sarrki(m): 5:31pm On Sep 16, 2021
There is no honor left in Nigeria political class

The people I blame most are those that allowed themselves to be divided against religious and ethnic lines.

https://www.nairaland.com/5581886/femi-fani-kayode-rather-die-than

32 Likes 6 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by SaiOsinbajo: 5:33pm On Sep 16, 2021
Lol grin grin angry as death no let him die, so he decided to join APC. Don't take any politician serious o, they are all same. Goodluck J will soon join them and he will no longer be seen as corrupt or as the beloved of some persons.

161 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:34pm On Sep 16, 2021
FFK has no political value so he should go

123 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by chatinent: 5:35pm On Sep 16, 2021
Political prostitution.

Man's government has failed.

85 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by richmond500: 5:35pm On Sep 16, 2021
SaiOsinbajo:
Lol grin grin angry as dead no let him die, so he decided to join APC. Don't take any politician serious o, they are all same. Goodluck J will soon join them and he will no longer be seen as corrupt or as the beloved of some persons.
him say na the spirit if God advice am to join

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by richmond500: 5:35pm On Sep 16, 2021
Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by donpapa(m): 5:35pm On Sep 16, 2021
Shameless man

27 Likes

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by kenzysmith: 5:36pm On Sep 16, 2021
Who is even fani in the ist place y so much relevance given to him.I guess this man dey use juju just to trend he join APC and so what? Shey he dey hold any position for PDP before?

54 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by SaiOsinbajo: 5:37pm On Sep 16, 2021
richmond500:
him say na the spirit if God advice am to join

He need to form a church for himself and those of his praise singers. I laughed at those supporting his reckless words towards buhari and his government. I doubt he knows what is leading him!! Anyway forgiveness is part of the leading so I no blame him...lol

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by kenzysmith: 5:38pm On Sep 16, 2021
SaiOsinbajo:
Lol grin grin angry as dead no let him die, so he decided to join APC. Don't take any politician serious o, they are all same. Goodluck J will soon join them and he will no longer be seen as corrupt or as the beloved of some persons.
mark my word Good luck we never join apc. He is too smart to make such a mistake

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by Realadey(m): 5:38pm On Sep 16, 2021
Who no know Fani before?
Give Fani Kayode food, he will sing for you like canary bird �

39 Likes

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by longetivity(m): 5:38pm On Sep 16, 2021
Ffk is just a hungry political prostitute

24 Likes

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by richmond500: 5:39pm On Sep 16, 2021
SaiOsinbajo:

He need to form a church for himself and those of his praise singers. I laughed at those supporting his reckless words towards buhari and his government. I doubt he knows what is leading him!! Anyway forgiveness is part of the leading so I no blame him ...lol
Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by owobokiri(m): 5:39pm On Sep 16, 2021
sarrki:
There is no honor left in Nigeria political class

The people I blame most are those that allowed themselves to be divided against religious and ethnic lines
Look at who's talking about division within Nigeria..
Sarrki the most polarising poster on this site!
Chei!

54 Likes 7 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by SaiOsinbajo: 5:39pm On Sep 16, 2021
kenzysmith:
mark my word Good luck we never join apc

My brother, that man is in APC already. With time you will find out. I just pity him for the hatred he will attract to himself by doing so because if na APC you become .... Make I no talk

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by Ecbatana: 5:41pm On Sep 16, 2021
Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by owobokiri(m): 5:43pm On Sep 16, 2021
I wouldn't be surprised if Fani Kayode used his closeness to Nnamdi Kanu to lure him into DSS net! Remember Dele Momodu stated that he was able to get Kaànu for their interview through Kayode... Typical treacherous Afonja behavior.. If that's the case, I won't blame Kayode shaaa. Blame should go to Nnamdi Kanu who knows these people very well but still fell for their evil antics..

21 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by SarkinYarki: 5:45pm On Sep 16, 2021
He has never had honor

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by sarrki(m): 5:47pm On Sep 16, 2021
owobokiri:
I wouldn't be surprised if Fani Kayode used his closeness to Nnamdi Kanu to lure him into DSS net! Remember Dele Momodu stated that he was able to get Kaànu for their interview through Kayode... Typical treacherous Afonja behavior.. If that's the case, I won't blame Kayode shaaa. Blame should go to Nnamdi Kanu who knows these people very well but still fell for their evil antics..

You need urgent upper part of your body for surgery wetin concern afonja with this

Ipobians like you are he ones that are stupid to trust him , Kanu and igboho

13 Likes

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by sarrki(m): 5:48pm On Sep 16, 2021
SaiOsinbajo:

My brother, that man is in APC already. With time you will find out. I just pity him for the hatred he will attract to himself by doing so because if na APC you become .... Make I no talk

Nothing like hatred

Only enemies of the state are full of hatred

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by sarrki(m): 5:50pm On Sep 16, 2021
kenzysmith:
Who is even fani in the ist place y so much relevance given to him.I guess this man dey use juju just to trend he join APC and so what? Shey he dey hold any position for PDP before?

He’s popular Among ipobians and enemies of our dear country

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by SaiOsinbajo: 5:54pm On Sep 16, 2021
sarrki:

Nothing like hatred

Only enemies of the state are full of hatred

I no Join this fight you are bringing by calling names o...
Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by kenzysmith: 5:54pm On Sep 16, 2021
SaiOsinbajo:

is mere speculation even reno has confirm it. Good luck is not going anywhere he is not interested in d presidency if he want to move at all it have to be mid next year

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by SaiOsinbajo: 5:56pm On Sep 16, 2021
kenzysmith:
is mere speculation even reno has confirm it. Good luck is not going anywhere he is not interested in d presidency if he want to move at all it have to be mid next year

He's got nothing to do with presidency... Like tinubu, I will advise they forget about presidency because it will be a waste of time and resources
Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by kenzysmith: 6:00pm On Sep 16, 2021
SaiOsinbajo:

He's got nothing to do with presidency... Like tinubu, I will advise they forget about presidency because it will be a waste of time and resources
if is not presidency what the point?
Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by FakeUnity: 6:18pm On Sep 16, 2021
owobokiri:

I have thought about this angle myself.

Femi may have a hand in MNK's kidnap. These people are a very sleazy tribe. I keep saying it everyday.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by BigYash: 6:42pm On Sep 16, 2021
Stupid man.. I wish APC will treat his fuckup by relegating him completely, make he eyes clear..
Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by vedaxcool(m): 6:49pm On Sep 16, 2021
How APC accepted this vile character is mind boggling.

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by Charmingrascal(m): 6:50pm On Sep 16, 2021
Kayode is a very shameless indecorous man

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by SaiOsinbajo: 6:54pm On Sep 16, 2021
kenzysmith:
if is not presidency what the point?

Well let's keep looking at unfolding scenes as time goes on

Re: I Would Rather Die Than Join APC - Femi Fani-Kayode (Throwback) by potbelly(m): 6:56pm On Sep 16, 2021
The Internet never forgets... cheesy cheesy

Edo Man Collects ₦43,000 From POS Operator, Leaves Wife, 3 Kids As Collateral / PVCs Found Buried In A Drainage In Imo State (Video) / Ebonylifetv Discussion With Buhari – Parts 1 & 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28