Stats: 3,162,564 members, 7,850,933 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:03 AM

Why Are Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Not Working Right Now? See Reason - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Why Are Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Not Working Right Now? See Reason (1888 Views)

How Did You React When You Noticed That You Can't Access Facebook, Whatsapp? / How Is The Global Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Outage Affecting You? / Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Are Down Worldwide (2) (3) (4)

Why Are Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Not Working Right Now? See Reason by MedaRophe(f): 7:19pm On Oct 04, 2021
Who has been having issues opening or accessing his or her Facebook, Instagram, and Whatsapp? The issue is universal. Omor, they call it outage.
If you are wondering the reason, read from this [url]source: [/url]

https://9jainformed.com/2021/10/04/why-are-facebook-instagram-and-whatsapp-not-working/
Stop pressing your phone pam pam pam, the problem is universal.

Re: Why Are Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Not Working Right Now? See Reason by Mamaejimaato: 9:26pm On Oct 04, 2021
Are you serious? I thought this is happening to only Lagosian abi Nigeria, you mean is universal? Wahala 4 people that run their business only online

MedaRophe:
Who has been having issues opening or accessing his or her Facebook, Instagram, and Whatsapp? The issue is universal. Omor, they call it outage.
If you are wondering the reason, read from this [url]source: [/url]

https://9jainformed.com/2021/10/04/why-are-facebook-instagram-and-whatsapp-not-working/
Stop pressing your phone pam pam pam, the problem is universal.
Re: Why Are Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Not Working Right Now? See Reason by Kirkman: 9:41pm On Oct 04, 2021
Na Ogun go roast your balls there hediot hungry blogger. What stops you from posting the contents here. And by the way we know why the 3 mighty apps are down. The Joke is on you.

Re: Why Are Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Not Working Right Now? See Reason by TripleAkutigi: 10:06pm On Oct 04, 2021
Re: Why Are Facebook, Whatsapp And Instagram Not Working Right Now? See Reason by Marvy001(f): 10:37pm On Oct 04, 2021
And I thought it was my subscription o

The Camon 18 Premier Detailed Camera Review / Top Ten Most Expensive Phones In The World / Is Iphone 6s Plus 128gb A Good Phone For 2022?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8