Stats: 3,152,361 members, 7,815,774 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:05 PM

Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja (19114 Views)

Everybody Was Afraid Of Spraying Money Including Me - Abike Dabiri-Erewa (Video) / House Of Representative Members Visit Tinubu In London (Photos) / Gambari, Adamu, Ministers Visit Tinubu In Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by oshozondii: 7:24pm On Oct 29, 2021
#NewsFlash:
Speaker of the House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila, former EFCC chairman and former Presidential candidate , Mallam Nuhu Ribadu and Chairman/CEO of the Nigerian in Diaspora Commission, Abike Dabiri-Erewa, on Friday visited national leader of the All Progressives Congress, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu, at the Lagos House in Abuja.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=244211121073367&id=100064534426548

18 Likes

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by FoolaniHellman: 7:33pm On Oct 29, 2021
Heart attack cheesy grin

59 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by iluvdonjazzy: 7:44pm On Oct 29, 2021
Nawao, see Nuhu Ribadu don old.

11 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by gasparpisciotta: 8:00pm On Oct 29, 2021
Same day he met and hugged VP Osinbajo

15 Likes

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by Fahdiga(m): 8:06pm On Oct 29, 2021
Tinubu is a terrorist

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by IgweOfNnewi: 8:17pm On Oct 29, 2021
Baba just they make criminal tendency people they cry anyhow

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by Is04970: 8:33pm On Oct 29, 2021
Fahdiga:
Tinubu is a terrorist
M. U. M. U.

87 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by jaytii(f): 8:44pm On Oct 29, 2021
London doctors are the best

P. S most of them are Nigerian born

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by yyba: 8:55pm On Oct 29, 2021
Illiterates ipob online miscreants will soon invade this thread with hate comments grin

70 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by jyz200(m): 8:56pm On Oct 29, 2021
Omo
But why do some set of people hate this man

30 Likes

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by SultanOfPuna: 5:03am On Oct 30, 2021
Ahhhhh
British Doctors that transform Buhari have done their wonders on Tinibu grin
I think U.K Doctors are the BEST in the Whole Wide World.
British Medicine is on another level!!!

Seregey skripal an ex Russian spy was poisoned in U.K by a very deadly posion. He was found in a coma He was basically dead.
But British doctors brought that man back to life . Only God know the kind medicine those doctors in UK study
No wonder their queen is still looking fresh and walking around at 96 age.

Fear British Doctors

62 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by oluseyiforjesus(m): 5:04am On Oct 30, 2021
Y all this visit self?

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by omonla10(m): 5:04am On Oct 30, 2021
From the look of things, we are stuck with this Tinubu guy.. He's obviously a bad choice, but seems to be the best of the rotten eggs remaining.

Our Saint buhari has failed woefully, so it's better to kuku give d devil(wey still get small sense) a chance since our obvious younger choices are still far from being strong competitors

19 Likes

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by Administration1: 5:04am On Oct 30, 2021
Visits to consolidate on their next tenure... Any youth that tells me nonsense about a 70 or 80 yr old man becoming our president come 2023 I will stone him/her spoilt fufu

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by adioolayi(m): 5:06am On Oct 30, 2021
We can keep on criticising the Jagaban....He can't be a terribly bad person as some people wants us to believe, and these sets of political heavyweights keep paying him visits....This man commands so much respect within the political circle.

Tinubu get oil of grace for head, you can't take it away from him.

I still wish he allow Prof. Yemi Osinbajo run for Presidency... Osinbajo will do well.

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by xpressionx(m): 5:07am On Oct 30, 2021
ok
Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by fatherjesse(m): 5:09am On Oct 30, 2021
All shameless who do not wish Nigeria well

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by princefrank76: 5:09am On Oct 30, 2021
Everybody is trying to align! But GOD pass them.

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by VaselineCrew: 5:11am On Oct 30, 2021
adioolayi:
This man commands enough respect within the political circle.

You can't take it away from him

The same political circle that has made your country to become the poverty capital of the world.

Your naira is now almost worthless, some of your children study in schools with no chairs, you still have no water running to your houses, you are still struggling with a measly 5,000MW, you have multiple terrorist groups in your country, you have no social security number, no social welfare for citizens, no central police number to call, dead infrastructure...

You Nigerians can be so clueless sometimes, it’s almost tragic. I can’t blame some sha, cause Nigerian politicians feed on ignorance. It’s like my friend who got tired of hearing me complain about Naija, until he made his first trip abroad to Dubai, then I now became the one tired of hearing him complain about Naija.

I’m sure some people that specialize in suffering and smiling will quote me and tell me some rubbish just because I don’t want my people to suffer, because to them, Nigerians must suffer and continue to suffer.

12 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by OrdinaryNigeria(m): 5:11am On Oct 30, 2021
Making this man feeling like god
Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by Emeskhalifa(m): 5:11am On Oct 30, 2021
Instead of to join politics and be active in it, no, the youth will rather stay on twitter and other online platforms to dish out insults.
Smh

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by tunwumi: 5:12am On Oct 30, 2021
Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by tunwumi: 5:14am On Oct 30, 2021
Fahdiga:
Tinubu is a terrorist

Yes he is 100% to IPOB

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by adioolayi(m): 5:14am On Oct 30, 2021
VaselineCrew:

The same political circle that has made your country to become the poverty capital of the world.

Your naira is now almost worthless, some of your children study in schools with no chairs, you still have no water running to your houses, you are still struggling with a measly 5,000MW, you have multiple terrorist groups in your country, you have no social security number, no social welfare for citizens, no central police number to call, dead infrastructure...

You Nigerians can be so clueless sometimes, it’s almost tragic.

I’m sure some people that specialize in suffering and smiling will quote me and tell me some rubbish just because I don’t want my people to suffer, because to them, Nigerians must suffer and continue to suffer.

Your rant doesn't change the fact of the statement...The statement has nothing to do with ruling us well, or the political circle as done well..No. it is about him commanding respect within that circle...Next time you want to mention my Id...think well about the statement OR What exactly is your point

20 Likes

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by AyelalaOo(m): 5:16am On Oct 30, 2021
Slave
Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by VaselineCrew: 5:17am On Oct 30, 2021
adioolayi:

Your rant doesn't change the fact of the statement...What exactly is your point

Heya! I told you guys that people specialize in suffering and smiling.

Someone is already asking me what my point is, in de-marketing failed politicians.

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by adioolayi(m): 5:20am On Oct 30, 2021
VaselineCrew:

Someone is already asking me what my point is, in de-marketing failed politicians.

No one markets anyone here....He is well respected within that circle. You can't take that way from him.

For us to progress as a Nation, we need good leaders..the present set of political class needs overhauling....

And the Nation cannot be without a leader..

Do you have anyone in mind..a good leader we can start talking about If you do..name the person

17 Likes

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by Homextras: 5:31am On Oct 30, 2021
VaselineCrew:

If these people step outside the shores of Nigeria, they will understand. Up till now I still get scared that I might see a police check point when I turn into a dark alley in Canada. But no, it’s my imagination. It’s years of abuse of our mental state of mind.

In a normal country, a candidate like Tinubu would be very scared to contest the no 1 seat in the country- but what do I know? This is Nigeria, a country where the oppressed are blindly in love with their oppressors.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by VaselineCrew: 5:35am On Oct 30, 2021
adioolayi:

No one markets anyone here....He is well respected within that circle. You can't take that way from him.

For us to progress as a Nation, we need good leaders..the present set of political class needs overhauling....

And the Nation cannot be without a leader..

Do you have anyone in mind..a good leader we can start talking about If you do..name the person

What do you mean by saying “no one markets anyone here”? Of course things said here have some level of influence in swaying minds and choices made.

I like Sowore and Kingsley Moghalu for a start. Although Sowore saying Nigeria must not divide is a red flag, but still, he would make a much better president than any president in this country’s history.

I am open to supporting others like them, brilliant men and women with love for their people, who would step forward.

There are soo many brilliant Nigerians for crying out loud. Do you remember the Nigerian bill gates? Some Nigerians are doing wonders abroad, making drones for the U.S, doing wonders in the engineering and medical fields, etc. Why can’t we have one of those people? Why must it always be one local champion that is corrupt beyond our wildest dreams? I don’t get it.

Next some will tell me that these brilliant people can’t win elections. First off, even if that were true, should that justify ones vote for a corrupt person? Are the proponents of this theory suggesting that, if for instance, Hitler were contesting against a brilliant “nobody”, they would vote for Hitler simply based on popularity?

If Nigerians can make BBNAIJA housemates popular, then they can also do the same for a “no name” politician.

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by VaselineCrew: 5:39am On Oct 30, 2021
Homextras:

If these people step outside the shores of Nigeria, they will understand. Up till now I still get scared that I might see a police check point when I turn into a dark alley in Canada. But no, it’s my imagination. It’s years of abuse of our mental state of mind.

In a normal country, a candidate like Tinubu would be very scared to contest the no 1 seat in the country- but what do I know? This is Nigeria, a country where the oppressed are blindly in love with their oppressors.

Congratulations first off on your move to Canada. May God guide you as you navigate through life there.

What I am trying to do is to make Nigeria become like Canada, by advocating for the right people in power, but Nigerians here are always fighting against that dream of mine, sigh.

One step at a time hopefully!

Re: Gbajabiamila, Nuhu Ribadu, Abike Dabiri-Erewa Visit Tinubu In Abuja by humility33(m): 5:39am On Oct 30, 2021
omonla10:
From the look of things, we are stuck with this Tinubu guy.. He's obviously a bad choice, but seems to be the best of the rotten eggs remaining.

Our Saint buhari has failed woefully, so it's better to kuku give d devil(wey still get small sense) a chance since our obvious younger choices are still far from being strong competitors

You are stuck with him and not me

Speak for yourself.....

Deborah Samuel: Governor Sule Begs CAN Not To Hold Protest In Nasarawa / Ibikunle Amosun Picks APC Presidential Nomination Form (Pictures) / Obasanjo’s Govt Knew, Protected, Rewarded Those Who Murdered Bola Ige – Soyinka

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34