Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,412 members, 7,819,468 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:52 PM

First School Leaving Certificate - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / First School Leaving Certificate (29920 Views)

Help, I Have a Testimonial Instead Of a First School Leaving Certificate. / What Is The Relevance Of The First School Leaving Certificate? / How Important Is First School Leaving Certificate(primary 6) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

First School Leaving Certificate by Neelzar(f): 5:54am On Jun 09, 2011
Hi,
Does anyone have any idea where and i can get my first school leaving certificate? I am a University graduate and Its not in my primary school. Thanks
Re: First School Leaving Certificate by Odunnu: 7:31am On Jun 09, 2011
Why isnt it in your primary sch?
Re: First School Leaving Certificate by Pharoh: 8:21am On Jun 09, 2011
It should be in your primary school, just give them the date you graduated with your name and some tips or go to the local government where the school is located.
Re: First School Leaving Certificate by fd4all234(m): 5:35pm On Jun 09, 2011
@Neelzar are u sure u graduate from that school,
Re: First School Leaving Certificate by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jun 09, 2011
Do employers request these? Even if you have a university degree? shocked
Sorry I can't help.
Re: First School Leaving Certificate by Bankyshinani(m): 2:33pm On Aug 25, 2016
Neelzar:
Hi,
Does anyone have any idea where and i can get my first school leaving certificate? I am a University graduate and Its not in my primary school. Thanks
Neelzar:
Hi,
where did you get urs coz mine is not also in my school
Re: First School Leaving Certificate by Pavore9: 6:22am On Sep 19, 2016
Bankyshinani:

where did you get urs coz mine is not also in my school