Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,124 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:26 AM

DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo (23679 Views)

Kidnapped Edo DPO, Ibrahim Ishaq Regains Freedom After Seven Days In Captivity / Biography, Profile Of Prof. Ishaq Akintola, MURIC Director / Mujahid Akintola Is Dead: Ishaq Akintola, MURIC Founder Loses Son (2) (3) (4)

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by DropsMic(m): 6:07pm On Nov 27, 2021
Hian
Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Okunga: 6:07pm On Nov 27, 2021
Anything goes in Naija, and am I suprised NO!

[b][/b] Insecurity is fast approaching our door steps and does the vulture griller care?? No!

But, Make we Dey fake smile like all is well with this country presently.

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Thunderfayayou: 6:07pm On Nov 27, 2021

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Obowasop: 6:08pm On Nov 27, 2021
Naija which way

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Thunderfayayou: 6:09pm On Nov 27, 2021
fergie001:

Foundation for Investigative Journalism

If they kidnapped DPO! What about you!

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Lovenorth: 6:10pm On Nov 27, 2021
There must be an aggressive manhunt in the entire area, businesses and everything has to be stopped until he is produced unharmed
Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Rexwalters1: 6:10pm On Nov 27, 2021
ReoCoker:
Walahi, the thing pain you.... grin
Peasant if it don’t make dollars, it don’t make sense, Yes e pain me, go & collect the money from the Accountant for the inflicted pain like Carnelo Alvarez.
Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by mauchiz: 6:11pm On Nov 27, 2021
Dpo kidnapped?

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by psucc(m): 6:13pm On Nov 27, 2021
Dem don kidnap kidnapper

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by tenpipsperday: 6:14pm On Nov 27, 2021
It is a lie.
Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by redsun(m): 6:14pm On Nov 27, 2021
Baawaa:
What can we call this now,DPO kidnapped

It's called arh war! A state of anarchy and lawlessness.

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Joseph08(m): 6:18pm On Nov 27, 2021
If they can Kidnapp DPO then civilians are Arsenal fans (Gunners) grin

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by FreedomArmy: 6:18pm On Nov 27, 2021
blackpanda:
He will be released by Gods grace
yes Allah have heard your prayer.

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by aryzgreat: 6:21pm On Nov 27, 2021
We are on top of the situation : NPF

Evans is a kidnapper too: Tinubu

Bandits are not flag wielding terrorists like ipob: liar MOREharmMADE

During GEJ tenure there were cases of kidnapping : Femi Adeshitna and Shehu Garbage

I am not aware : Cowhari

Verdict: Nigeria is a useless country

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by phemmie06(m): 6:22pm On Nov 27, 2021
I believe this man is going to throw up a Thanksgiving party for his kidnapped because Garbage Sheu said we should be grateful because his monster called Master has reduced the insecurity of the country

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by BABANGBALI: 6:28pm On Nov 27, 2021
Buhari is winning the war against banditry abi?

Without using a calculator, what is a noun?

I want to know those that understand Biology very well.

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Subgod: 6:36pm On Nov 27, 2021
This one serious ooo , if them fit kidnap police who dey use gun.... Just passing......

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by theantidote: 6:36pm On Nov 27, 2021
They would pay the ransom and deny the kidnapping

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by bluefilm: 6:40pm On Nov 27, 2021
Chai

This is so bad

Who do we call now?

Should we call the police?

I hope they will not start giving their usual excuses for not coming immediately to rescue and save the situation?

Abeg who get DPO number, make i call am sharp sharp?

Wait... It's even the DPO that they kidnapped!

Jisos Christ!

This one na real wahala

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by 989900: 6:40pm On Nov 27, 2021
Las, las, all of una go chop breakfast.
#endsars

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by havenz(m): 6:42pm On Nov 27, 2021
Plenty Wahala for dead body...

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by therajah: 6:45pm On Nov 27, 2021
Baawaa:
What can we call this now,DPO kidnapped
Hunter hunted!

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by watchindelta(m): 7:01pm On Nov 27, 2021
Nigeria is scary meh shocked

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by hatchy(f): 7:07pm On Nov 27, 2021
Amotolongbo:
The insecurity of the security men in the country is very alarming and on another level.

I will advise the Federal Government to start hiring the vigilante to protect the Nigerian police and military against kidnapping and killing.
Nigeria is a jaga jaga place made worse by an incompetent,foolish and idiotic president. Mode you can ban me for all I care.

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Asiri1991: 7:11pm On Nov 27, 2021
Well, the Nigerian Police are advised to remain calm and go about their normal business as the civilians are on top the situation already. The perpetrators of the dastardly will be brought to book when investigations are concluded. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by merits(m): 7:11pm On Nov 27, 2021
cry

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by AntonVince: 7:17pm On Nov 27, 2021
Rexwalters1:
Almijirin everything President Buhari, what of your Governor & Local Government Chairman that were elected under the same system as the President?

What happened to your Local Vigilantes, will you not ask your Governor & Local Government Chairman What they did with the security votes they receive every month from Abuja? Or you want the peoplenin Abuja to do it, so that it will give you another reason to wail witch hunting?

Governors and LG Chairmen don't control our Armed Forces...the president does.
In sane climes, the useless dunderhead in Aso Rock would've long been impeached but this is Nigeria, where religion/ethnic leanings take preeminence over everything.

Enjoy your change.

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by iyke2frankeze: 7:25pm On Nov 27, 2021
This one sweet me die!

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Flamees(m): 7:29pm On Nov 27, 2021
ReoCoker:
Do you want him to return to the streets? grin
Una no go kill me

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by willexyaho(m): 7:32pm On Nov 27, 2021
"There was a country"

Re: DPO Ibrahim Aliyu Ishaq Kidnapped In Edo by Nobody: 7:38pm On Nov 27, 2021
My people, it has Happened.

DPO kidnapped

Rescued by AMOTEKUN, VIGILANTE.

Buhari’s Budget Fails Integrity Test, Says Senate / Twitter User Exposes Saraki Links With Anti PMB US Group / Deji Adeyanju Visits Mike Ozekhome (Photos)