Stats: 3,160,813 members, 7,844,633 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) (25425 Views)

Ejike Asiegbu Loosening His Wife's Hair / Ejike Asiegbu, Uche Anyamele, Others Protest Against Killings In Nigeria (Photos / Destiny Etiko With Ngozi Ezeonu, Ejike Asiegbu, Ugezu On Set (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by generalud: 1:49pm On Jan 25, 2022
One of the best actors then when Nollywood was Nollywood and not now that it is imbued with with secondary school young leavers.

Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by Probz(m): 1:57pm On Jan 25, 2022
Rayjnr:
Ejike my man, I remember one his movies ,
He entered the house and was served eba and his response was " who made this rock?"

What’s the name of that movie?
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by Bahamas95(m): 2:02pm On Jan 25, 2022
kenzysmith:
look how sad the father looks and d enviroment am not sure he took care of him very well
Oga caretaker weh done sir.

Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by hatedisplace: 2:03pm On Jan 25, 2022
youngreezy:
The man marry better wife,and em children try for am...look em face you go see peace of mind to show you say the woman em dey live with,treat am like king till em old age....gone are the days wey women were virtuous no be all these daughters of jezebels bwey dey make man no dey fit see 70. Sef
Frustration no good. The thing go kill you ooh.
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by Mightyjossy: 2:10pm On Jan 25, 2022
RIP
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by juman(m): 2:23pm On Jan 25, 2022
People just mention any number.
100 years.
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by Rayjnr: 2:27pm On Jan 25, 2022
Probz:

What’s the name of that movie?

I have forgotten, his brother died in the movie
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by ajailer(m): 2:31pm On Jan 25, 2022
Wow, a centenarian. God has indeed blessed the man. Sleep on sir Asiegbu
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by ukaface(f): 2:38pm On Jan 25, 2022
kenzysmith:
look how sad the father looks and d enviroment am not sure he took care of him very well
rest
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by Nobody: 2:46pm On Jan 25, 2022
100...wow. May his soul rest in peace

Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by dangoteinlaw: 2:51pm On Jan 25, 2022
Back when Nigeria movies was on the world's bucket list because we had real actors like this legend here. Fast forward to 2020 upwards, it's been clowns running the show
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by richmanrichard: 3:08pm On Jan 25, 2022
Richy4:

You are correct... I'm just wondering, Is Charles Okafor still acting?
nope. he is church elder in my church, ago palace.he really focus on that ministry now. a real gud man.very humble to d core

Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by youngreezy(m): 3:16pm On Jan 25, 2022
hatedisplace:

Frustration no good. The thing go kill you ooh.
I no ask you wetin kill your mama na lol
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by tunize(m): 3:20pm On Jan 25, 2022
Richy4:

You are correct... I'm just wondering, Is Charles Okafor still acting?
He has seen Christ seems he is into ministration now.

Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by Lsx0: 3:39pm On Jan 25, 2022
Oh
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by lexyclasy: 4:58pm On Jan 25, 2022
chatinent:
Life is a mist. Why do we grow old and die?
Because people keep giving birth, if they dont die the world will not contain everyone and there will be no job opportunities for a generational change.
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by chatinent: 6:25pm On Jan 25, 2022
lexyclasy:
Because people keep giving birth, if they dont die the world will not contain everyone and there will be no job opportunities for a generational change.
Ok, thanks.

I mean...why do we die in the first place?
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by Iamblessedwitty: 10:46pm On Jan 25, 2022
ogub:
Condolence to him and the family. I really hope he made Jesus his Lord and personal saviour before dieing.
or what you religious dummy?
Re: Ejike Asiegbu's Father Is Dead! J.U. Asiegbu Dies At 100 (Photo) by rickyrex(m): 1:32am On Jan 26, 2022
kenzysmith:
and am sure you said this sitting on a pit toilet

I Was A Bus Conductor For Years - Small Doctor Reveals / Timaya To Eghosa Agnonifo: 'Stop Beating Your Wife' / We Want Vic O, Take Bukom Bankum : Ghanaians Tell Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13