Stats: 3,153,436 members, 7,819,597 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:47 PM

Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday (4688 Views)

Blood Enters His Eyes As They Electrocute Him - Army Vs Unknown Gunmen VIDEOS / Unknown Gunmen Kills King His Elders In Anambra Videos Themselves / ESN videos themselves as they kill voters today 14th April - VIDEO (2) (3) (4)

Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 7:49am On Feb 10, 2022

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 7:49am On Feb 10, 2022
Let's see some PHOTOS

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 7:51am On Feb 10, 2022
More

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by EKONGKING: 7:51am On Feb 10, 2022
It's hard to feel any sympathy for security forces in Nigeria .
Once you lost the trust of the citizens , rag tag group of people will feel empowered to target security people.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:51am On Feb 10, 2022
Why not post a credible link so we can access the video tho..

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 7:52am On Feb 10, 2022
Lastly

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 7:53am On Feb 10, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Why not post a credible link so we can access the video tho..

This is a video. Not a picture where you'll need a credible source. Watch the video and hear what they're saying as they're videoing themselves

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by Baawaa(m): 7:54am On Feb 10, 2022
They should continue
Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:54am On Feb 10, 2022
OyigboUpdate:

This is a video. Not a picture where you'll need a credible source. Watch the video and hear what they're saying as they're videoing themselves
Not everyone uses Facebook tho..
Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by everythinggirly(f): 7:55am On Feb 10, 2022
Na wa for all this violence.
Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 7:56am On Feb 10, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Not everyone uses Facebook tho..

U can watch the video even as a guest

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by Adeolaeniola(m): 7:58am On Feb 10, 2022
Hmmm.. Nothing like feel of humanity again In this society... Remember this someone father and someone son

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by FERNANDEZISBACK: 7:58am On Feb 10, 2022
OyigboUpdate:

U can watch the video even as a guest
Thank you very much..I just did..
Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:02am On Feb 10, 2022
Adeolaeniola:
Hmmm.. Nothing like feel of humanity again In this society... Remember this someone father and someone son

Make una dey take note. When it start raining heavily they'll say it is innocent vigilantes or innocent youths. The South east governors should use Governor's Wike approach they are just petting these terrorist

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:02am On Feb 10, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

Thank you very much..I just did..

You're welcome sir
Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by Nkpitime(m): 8:07am On Feb 10, 2022
Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by Chibuzoc(m): 8:07am On Feb 10, 2022
OyigboUpdate:

Make una dey take note. When it start raining heavily they'll say it is innocent vigilantes or innocent youths. The South east governors should use Governor's Wike approach they are just petting these terrorist

Kindly tell your rain makers to avoid innocent people then we won't complain.

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:10am On Feb 10, 2022
Nkpitime:
Here you have it

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VJtLB95RbE

U want to loose your YouTube channel. A single report with the body of that soldier being roasted by ESN your channel might be terminated. Facebook endures graphic content compared to YouTube
Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:11am On Feb 10, 2022
Chibuzoc:

Kindly tell your rain makers to avoid innocent people then we won't complain.

Just like innocent vigilantes grin
Till today the vigilantes hasn't made a statement that their personels were killed.

Is there any ESN killed u guys don't call innocent Igbo youth? cheesy

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:12am On Feb 10, 2022
everythinggirly:
Na wa for all this violence.

It was done by ESN terrorist. As ESN terrorist killed some army personnel and roasted them

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by Chibuzoc(m): 8:15am On Feb 10, 2022
OyigboUpdate:

Just like innocent vigilantes grin
Till today the vigilantes hasn't made a statement that their personels were killed.

Is there any ESN killed u guys don't call innocent Igbo youth? cheesy

I don't understand what you are trying to say

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:20am On Feb 10, 2022
If armed Forces responds , they start crying innocent people.

14 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:21am On Feb 10, 2022
Chibuzoc:

I don't understand what you are trying to say

The last time the army neutralized these ESN terrorist their sympathizers on nairaland said it was not ESN but innocent vigilantes of Anambra state.
And till now these vigilantes haven't said its them or made a statement

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:22am On Feb 10, 2022
Chika Edoziem fraction of ESN kills Baby of Simeon Ekpa fraction of ESN.

Follow this thread to watch the video

https://www.nairaland.com/6979943/esn-kills-esn-used-leaves

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by AchalugoNwa(f): 8:25am On Feb 10, 2022
my own is that they should fish out these criminals and do justice to them instead of killing innocent people living around the vicinity because I know that after this, these criminals will be long gone.

enough of this nonsense already.

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by AntiBMC(m): 8:27am On Feb 10, 2022
And they sent these videos and pictures personally to you...

Even the mainstream media is yet to carry it. W0e betide you. You will be exposed very soon.

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by Golan007: 8:29am On Feb 10, 2022
AntiBMC:

Even the mainstream media is yet to carry it. W0e betide you. You will be exposed very soon.

You are crying because he has his sources?

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:31am On Feb 10, 2022
AchalugoNwa:
my own is that they should fish out these criminals and do justice to them instead of killing innocent people living around the vicinity because I know that after this, these criminals will be long gone.

I'm so happy this is coming from u despite your support fir IPOB. I'm so happy to see an IPOB who will stand for the truth regardless. Kudis we need more of your type in Igbo land

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by TheNiceGuy(m): 8:32am On Feb 10, 2022
Why so lately?
Are you tired already undecided

They're for the realization of Biafra and no sacrifice is to big as far as Biafra is concerned tongue
AchalugoNwa:

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by OyigboUpdate: 8:33am On Feb 10, 2022
AntiBMC:

Bingo. Since how many months I've not been posting on nairaland, haven't thread of your ESN killers been posted. Even yesterday I saw another one how your ESN killed a police at the checkpoint in Anambra.
https://www.nairaland.com/6976892/gunmen-kill-security-officer-aguata

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by Rugaria: 8:33am On Feb 10, 2022
OyigboUpdate:

The Unknown Gunman who was commenting in the video you pasted here NEVER mentioned IPOB-ESN. He boldly stated that they're unknown gunmen(whatever that means). He never attributed their actions to IPOB-ESN.. You're the River State sewer rat that's desperately trying to tie ugm to IPOB-ESN here for whatever justification you and your blood thirsty gang need to go and kill innocent villagers as usual.
Las Las, Na Igbo hate go Kee all of una..

Re: Esn/unknown Gunmen Videos Themselves As Roast Another Police Yesterday by AntiBMC(m): 8:37am On Feb 10, 2022
OyigboUpdate:

Bingo. Since how many months I've not been posting on nairaland, haven't thread of your ESN killers been posted. Even yesterday I saw another one how your ESN killed a police at the checkpoint in Anambra.
https://www.nairaland.com/6976892/gunmen-kill-security-officer-aguata

Ekuke....you can be hiding behind ur numerous monickers to post ur rvbbish. Smelling talk

David Hundeyin: Evidence Shows Documents Submitted By Tinubu To INEC Are Fakes / Tinubu Looks Away During Handshake As Presidential Candidates, Others Meet / Let's Appriase The Performance Of Rochas Okorocha