Stats: 3,151,232 members, 7,811,649 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:34 PM

UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos - Foreign Affairs - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos (6699 Views)

Corpses Pile Up In Mykolaiv Morgue, Ukraine (Pictures) / Why North Korea 'Ghost Ships' Wash Up In Japan Full Of Dead Bodies (Pics) / Bombs Hit Syria's Ghouta. Many Dead (Graphics Photos) (2) (3) (4)

UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Urchbaby007246: 8:48pm On Mar 21, 2022
Ukraine-Russia war news: Hundreds and thousands of bodies are being burried in mass graves as Ukrainian faces the worst humanitarian crisis with the city being continuously hit by Russian shelling.

Follow us on Instagram @ukraine_bloody_war to stay updated; videos and live leaks from the war going on in Ukraine

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by FERNANDEZISBACK: 8:51pm On Mar 21, 2022
This is cold..look how Putin is wasting the life of his soldiers..look how they are dying like rats in the hand of almighty Ukraine.. smiley
Ooh no..is Putin out of his mind right now..someone tell him this innocent soldiers he keeps sending also have families at home..

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Urchbaby007246: 8:52pm On Mar 21, 2022
The humanitarian situation in Ukraine is deteriorating quickly and has become catastrophic. Thousands people have died in the Russian shelling since the war began. Horrific images show of bodies

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Bigredmachine: 8:52pm On Mar 21, 2022
Wetin cause this fight self...
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Pierocash(m): 8:54pm On Mar 21, 2022
Propaganda. Ukraine is winning the war joor. Infact Russian Forces are begging right now. Ukraine is winning grin

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by gaby(m): 8:55pm On Mar 21, 2022
Okay..

NAETO C is cumin....

Putin go give dem 10/10.

The last joker na the gas tap...
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Svlla: 8:56pm On Mar 21, 2022
But Ukraine is still winning na

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by SniperSmurf(m): 9:00pm On Mar 21, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
This is cold..look how Putin is wasting the life of his soldiers..look how they are dying like rats in the hand of almighty Ukraine.. smiley
Ooh no..is Putin out of his mind right now..someone tell him this innocent soldiers he keeps sending also have families at home..

Those are dead Ukaranians look at the flag on them. Ukaranians won't bury Russians with Ukraine flag

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:04pm On Mar 21, 2022
SniperSmurf:

Those are dead Ukaranians look at the flag on them. Ukaranians won't bury Russians with Ukraine flag
Even the 4th and 5th right? grin
There are casualties on both side so don't be too happy.. grin

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Blackbelly(m): 9:06pm On Mar 21, 2022
My heart bleeds for the lives of both men women and children from both warring sides. So many people cut down in their prime all to fuel the pride and power of a few. Even when this war comes to an end, the scale of destruction in ukraine has set them back decades.

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by McLizbae: 9:07pm On Mar 21, 2022
Na wa! This killings you are sharing eh...
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Totilopussylick(m): 9:10pm On Mar 21, 2022
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by kingthreat(m): 9:13pm On Mar 21, 2022
I pray the boxers Klitchsko brothers and Usysk survive this war. Amen
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Nobody: 9:14pm On Mar 21, 2022
angry mscheew two people's foolish decision caused this.
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by mysticwarrior(m): 9:14pm On Mar 21, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
those are Ukrainian deadbodies, you hate for Putin has blinded your vision.

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:16pm On Mar 21, 2022
mysticwarrior:
those are Ukrainian deadbodies, you hate for Putin has blinded your vision.
Not all..haha..stop consoling yourself boy.. wink

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Drenimarcus(m): 9:19pm On Mar 21, 2022
Damn! OP add graphic please. Seems Russia has really upped the ante. In other words, Moscow and Tehran are actively working on launching the North-South international transport corridor as soon as possible, Iranian Ambassador to Moscow Kazem Jalali said in an interview with TASS.
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by matrixme(m): 9:23pm On Mar 21, 2022
What is our business in Africa? They asked for foreign mercenaries that could have come to assist with the war simply for the reward, they said you needed to go bring 1000 dollars. Let them continue their war abeg. We've not finished the one Buhari is fighting us underground.
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by seunny4lif(m): 9:29pm On Mar 21, 2022
Those buried are Ukraine troops while those left are Russia troops around Kyiv.

Russia have exchanged some of those dead troops for Ukraine POW today because those ones are close to East.

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by kmaster007: 9:35pm On Mar 21, 2022
Does once the for Rambo and Arnold
kingthreat:
I pray the boxers Klitchsko brothers and Usysk survive this war. Amen
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by seunny4lif(m): 9:36pm On Mar 21, 2022
Drenimarcus:
Damn! OP add graphic please. Seems Russia has really upped the ante. In other words, Moscow and Tehran are actively working on launching the North-South international transport corridor as soon as possible, Iranian Ambassador to Moscow Kazem Jalali said in an interview with TASS.
Russia already trading with Iran without Swift.
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Drenimarcus(m): 9:40pm On Mar 21, 2022
seunny4lif:

Russia already trading with Iran without Swift.

Yeah but it says right here, "working on launching the North-South international transport corridor as soon as possible".
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Drenimarcus(m): 9:40pm On Mar 21, 2022
seunny4lif:
Those buried are Ukraine troops while those left are Russia troops around Kyiv.

Russia have exchanged some of those dead troops for Ukraine POW today because those ones are close to East.

You are following the events steadily. 9 POW i think.

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by seunny4lif(m): 9:41pm On Mar 21, 2022
Drenimarcus:

You are following the events steadily. 9 POW i think.
I’m following it back to back joor grin cheesy
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by seunny4lif(m): 9:43pm On Mar 21, 2022
Drenimarcus:

Yeah but it says right here, "working on launching the North-South international transport corridor as soon as possible".
Yes, and even Azeri will join it.
Russia is negotiating good talks between Armenia and Turkey.
The rail network between Armenia, Azeri and Russia is now working back.

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Drenimarcus(m): 9:46pm On Mar 21, 2022
seunny4lif:

Yes, and even Azeri will join it.
Russia is negotiating good talks between Armenia and Turkey.
The rail network between Armenia, Azeri and Russia is now working back.

Yeah. Multip-polar is about to become official. I still see them fighting over resources in Africa tho.

LATEST UPDATE: Possible compromise agreements with Russia, including on security guarantees, should be put for nationwide referendum, Ukrainian President Zelensky said on Monday.
"I explained to every negotiating team: when you are speaking about all these changes, they may be historic. We will come to a referendum," he said in an interview with TV companies, which was posted on the website of Ukraine’s Public television.
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by seunny4lif(m): 9:49pm On Mar 21, 2022
I told people that care to listen from day one that if Russia invade Ukraine then there is nothing USA will do about it apart from sanctions but they believe CNN because USA sent B52 to UK for show.
Even in Baltic states that I know, they are saying that the know USA will not risk any of her citizens for any Polish or Baltic states
Drenimarcus:

Yeah. Multip-polar is about to become official. I still see them fighting over resources in Africa tho.

LATEST UPDATE: Possible compromise agreements with Russia, including on security guarantees, should be put for nationwide referendum, Ukrainian President Zelensky said on Monday.
"I explained to every negotiating team: when you are speaking about all these changes, they may be historic. We will come to a referendum," he said in an interview with TV companies, which was posted on the website of Ukraine’s Public television.
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Help2020: 9:56pm On Mar 21, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Your comedian president is responsible. He knw what's at stack and should not have allowed this to continue. He knows he can't fight Russia.
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Help2020: 9:57pm On Mar 21, 2022
SniperSmurf:

Don't mind that guy
Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by FERNANDEZISBACK: 9:59pm On Mar 21, 2022
Help2020:
Your comedian president is responsible. He knw what's at stack and should not have allowed this to continue. He knows he can't fight Russia.
But he is fighting while you are crying.. grin

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by Help2020: 10:01pm On Mar 21, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

But he is fighting while you are crying.. grin
You are the one crying. Don't you see I quoted your cry?

Re: UKRAINE WAR; Dead Bodies Pile Up - Graphics Photos by FERNANDEZISBACK: 10:03pm On Mar 21, 2022
Help2020:

You are the one crying. Don't you see I quoted your cry?
If you weren't crying..you wouldn't have quoted me..
Ok tell me now..what does Putin stand to gain from ukraine's invasion..
And why is he invading Ukraine? smiley

Wikileaks Founder Julian Assange Arrested In Uk / North Korea Rocket Breaks Up After Launch / Iran Could Be Planning a ‘surprise’ For Israel In Jerusalem(Pics)