Stats: 3,160,584 members, 7,843,822 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 11:36 AM

Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' (36621 Views)

Movie: Bad Boys For Life (2020) HD / Jim Iyke And Charles Okocha In 'Jealous Lover' (Throwback Movie) / Jim Iyke And Nikki Samonas' Sex Scene In "My First Wife" That Broke The Internet (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by surebona(m): 7:28pm On May 03, 2022
Ma G
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by kollinz1234(m): 7:31pm On May 03, 2022
God when cry
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Moura7(m): 7:32pm On May 03, 2022
Wow, that's huge. Bigger bag for him.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Sermwell(m): 7:32pm On May 03, 2022
PALAPALA02:
Congrats to him o.
I no no who still get time to dey watch film for this buhari hardship economy.

Hmm

It is well o
Speak for yourself!
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Nobody: 7:32pm On May 03, 2022
Chiefbutcher007:

Haha are they that young?
I doubt if anyone dey naija wey no Sabi this guy.
They are, that's why you see 60 percent of tribal comments on almost every post.

Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by HiFive: 7:34pm On May 03, 2022
This one na my real ogbonge nigger with lips for days.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Perfectnumber6(m): 7:38pm On May 03, 2022
Buddha3:
This was actually expected. Though I thought Netflix would have swooped on the movie first. The scripting and rendition were a decent deviation from the regular Nollywood productions.

Iyke did well!

You na yeye person ... Why u no dey hype Buhari again.. mtcheew
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by tarantino1: 7:39pm On May 03, 2022
I saw the movie trailer on TV last month. It looked very interesting.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by BluntCrazeMan: 7:41pm On May 03, 2022
Iamdbull:
Dbull on this one!!!

Do you know that my controversy with Jim iyke was one of the things that made the movie popular?
What is diswan trying to say?

Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Nobody: 7:41pm On May 03, 2022
Perfectnumber6:

You na yeye person ... Why u no dey hype Buhari again.. mtcheew

Change your weed supplier bros.
The bastard is obviously lacing your stash with unhealthy substances cause your reasoning don dey shift.

You sabi me before? Abi you dey rehearse how to begin ment?

Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by shegz24(m): 7:53pm On May 03, 2022
I dey find this movie download since, but i no see am.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by suffering: 7:54pm On May 03, 2022
I’m surprised he still acts. I haven’t seen a movie from him or Tonto Dike since 2013. Nice for him on this achievement.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by adefitim(m): 7:55pm On May 03, 2022
Congratulations to a real nigger from 1919
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by GiftCardTrade1: 8:07pm On May 03, 2022
Big congrats to him, more wins to come
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by delerx(m): 8:09pm On May 03, 2022
I have been searching for it on my prime video app and couldn't find it. is it not available for us in the uk
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by slowice(m): 8:09pm On May 03, 2022
Jim ma niggur grin

Baddest mf
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Goldbw122(m): 8:18pm On May 03, 2022
Th movie really show how scal media influences life either good or bad.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Nobody: 8:20pm On May 03, 2022
How much was the deal?
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by MemoriesAndMe: 8:40pm On May 03, 2022
I respect this dude when it comes to movies. He knows what he's doing. Congrats to him.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Nobody: 8:52pm On May 03, 2022
This is one among few of Nollywood movies that you would watch without complaining of thier stupidity called acting!
The suspense was mad.
I think Nollywood producers should work more with Jim.
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by StarGra: 8:55pm On May 03, 2022
Jim wey dey give people wotowoto..
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Godwin5766(m): 9:32pm On May 03, 2022
Honestly...i knew the movie would be a hit...i love that movie, Jim was great in the movie,even young John
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Transcriber: 9:37pm On May 03, 2022
davodyguy:
Amazon Vs Netflix.

NETFLIX more watched here
Amazon prime not Amazon
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by Transcriber: 9:39pm On May 03, 2022
Buddha3:

Change your weed supplier bros.
The bastard is obviously lacing your stash with unhealthy substances cause your reasoning don dey shift.

You sabi me before? Abi you dey rehearse how to begin ment?
Re: Amazon Prime Acquires Jim Iyke's Movie 'Bad Comments' by ibinaboonline: 9:43pm On May 03, 2022
Often, people obsessed with their appearance suffer from inferiority complex.

BBNaija: Mercy "My Father's Tenant Was My First Boyfriend" / Photos Of Kemen's Girlfriend & And Supposed Wife Surface Online / Gulder Ultimate Search 12: Contestants Fight, Trade Insults In The Jungle

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15