Stats: 3,151,334 members, 7,811,974 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:29 AM

Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet - TV/Movies (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet (85481 Views)

Osas Ighodaro Wins AMVCA 2023 Best Actress In A Drama, Movie Or Tv Series / Denola Gray Wins Best Male Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet / Osas Ighodaro Wins AMVCA 2022 Best Actress In A Drama - Movie/tv Series (2) (3) (4)

Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by AishaDant(f): 10:20am On May 15, 2022
Transcriber:
I am from Ogun

No girl beautiful or not dares that undecided

Then I will be the first to slap your face and scratch it with my nails since you like trouble.
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by ledaman: 11:24am On May 15, 2022
AfonjaNaBastard:

FVCK OFF!!! I DON'T DEBATE WITH HEAD SLAMMING HYPOCRITES!!!
Go and get her one punk grin
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by Enumerator(m): 12:23pm On May 15, 2022
AfonjaNaBastard:
If this award had taken place in that dry desert region filled with useless uneducated almajiris, those idiots would have accused this beautiful babe of using her breast to blaspheme against their dead paedo!
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by Transcriber: 12:48pm On May 15, 2022
AishaDant:

Then I will be the first to slap your face and scratch it with my nails since you like trouble.
I will discipline you like the I would've disciplined my younger sister if I had one.

And are you trying to imply that you are "beautiful" cheesy grin

All these small girls sef undecided
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by AishaDant(f): 12:54pm On May 15, 2022
Transcriber:
I will discipline you like the I would've disciplined my younger sister if I had one.

And are you trying to imply that you are "beautiful" cheesy grin

All these small girls sef undecided

I am from Adamawa state, of course I am beautiful...

Enjoy your Sunday.

Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by Transcriber: 12:56pm On May 15, 2022
AishaDant:

I am from Adamawa state, of course I am beautiful...

Enjoy your Sunday.
I didn't ask for your state cheesy

You too.
Have a good day smiley
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by ufotunang: 12:57pm On May 15, 2022
A lady that wears a see through dress and half naked dressing is the best female dresser... nawaoooo
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by ufotunang: 1:00pm On May 15, 2022
logiccal:
So being half naked is the best dressed. Na wa o.

Anyways... BEST IS SUBJECTIVE
...abi...that is why our girls dress half naked nowadays
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by ufotunang: 1:00pm On May 15, 2022
logiccal:
So being half naked is the best dressed. Na wa o.

Anyways... BEST IS SUBJECTIVE
...abi...that is why our girls dress half naked nowadays.... advertising their market to their customers
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by BePrepared: 1:18pm On May 15, 2022
The way we celebrate nonsense in this country is the second wonder in Nigeria, the first is Islam
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by Germi9: 1:53pm On May 15, 2022
So Toyin Lawani that beheaded a cow and wore it as cloth to the show didn’t win best dressed…LOL
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by MUAnaZephyr: 2:43pm On May 15, 2022
This is wrong na!
This is promoting nudity
And children will watch this show.

I can basically see this ladies undies... And if I put on my glasses, I will be able to see her nipples.

This is not beauty. This is madness.

lalasticlala:
Nigerian actress, Osas Ighodaro who just won AMVCA Best Actress In A Drama - Movie/TV Series has won another award as the Best Dressed at the red carpet. She won 500k.
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by iamL(f): 2:48pm On May 15, 2022
Mzee1Kahuna:
How do we tell our children that nudity is unafrican?

Yet most of you men admire them in the street compared to the decently dressed ones and go after them as side chick.

Same way they condemned ladies that bleached their skin but prefer them over the dark or chocolate ones.

Nigerian men and hypocrisy!

Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by iamL(f): 2:53pm On May 15, 2022
Obviously they have copied hollywood. Promoting satanism and nudity during award shows.
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by Morningstarrr(m): 3:36pm On May 15, 2022
500k for sampling agbalumoish bwess. This life sef
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by Bbbw: 4:59pm On May 15, 2022
Oh
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by callym82(m): 5:58pm On May 15, 2022
If you no zoom the last picture raise hand
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by eniteden(m): 7:26pm On May 15, 2022
This one na dress? undecided
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by chiboycue: 7:49pm On May 15, 2022
lalasticlala:
Nigerian actress, Osas Ighodaro who just won AMVCA Best Actress In A Drama - Movie/TV Series has won another award as the Best Dressed at the red carpet. She won 500k.

The lady is pretty. The dress fits her and reveals some sensitive parts of her body. She cannot walk confortably in the clothes. How did such dress win "best dressed" at the red carpet ?
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by NaijaCars4sale: 8:21pm On May 15, 2022
Congrats to her
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by HRMK: 10:17pm On May 15, 2022
NA BRIDAL DRESS BE DIS OR WETIN?WEY THE BRIDESMAID WEY GO HELP AM CARRY THE DRESS?ABI U GO LET AM DIRTY THE THING?
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by zionzoe(m): 11:57am On May 16, 2022
OlawaleBammie:
Are you blind?? Or ur brain is too light to process little tins
Who is more blind than he that commanded that beautiful damsel Deborah Samuel be murdered?
Re: Osas Ighodaro Wins Best Female Dressed At AMVCA 2022 Red Carpet by zionzoe(m): 10:37pm On May 22, 2022
OlawaleBammie:
Are you blind?? Or ur brain is too light to process little tins

Go carry matches burners of DEBORAH Samuel, MURDERERS.

15 Nollywood Movies You Must See this year 2016 / Name Ur Best Seasonal Movie Of All Time / Bbnaija: Tacha’s Burnt Knuckles And Knees Sets Internet On Fire

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19