Stats: 3,156,484 members, 7,830,443 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 10:19 PM

Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video (40739 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Rides On A Man’s Back As She Joins Carry Me Dey Go Challenge (Video) / Regina Daniels Places Her Portrait In Husband's House, Takes Her Rightful Place / Yemi Alade Performs In Zambia, Wows Audience (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Beautygoddesss: 12:53pm On May 30, 2022
Yemi yemi u too muchgrin NOR BE SMALL TIN U DEY DOgrinwink
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Iamvetlander(m): 1:19pm On May 30, 2022
potland:
hmm hookup

Shay you go run one for me ?? grin

Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Streetmovement(m): 1:23pm On May 30, 2022
Wotoporiously cool speaking

Wahala nor too much like this? grin grin grin grin
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by JustinZiyech(m): 1:30pm On May 30, 2022
I tell you
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Emmanuel909090: 1:46pm On May 30, 2022
Nigerians and cruise.
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by FERNANDEZISBACK: 1:54pm On May 30, 2022
potland:
good for you. I listen to oldskool as well when I want to listen to good music. We are in the same boat. What's your genre of music?
You sound like a sex starved boy.. grin
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by membranus: 2:07pm On May 30, 2022
ZombieTAMER:
Dear Alade

we're talking 2023 now

and we don't want Tinubu

Says who?

And who are the "We"?
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by KillerCrocodile: 2:25pm On May 30, 2022
potland:
advice me. I'm thinking of getting a babymama

Babymama is a last resort when sincere and loyal ladies are not forthcoming...

The absence of true love in relationships today is the main reason we see so many Baby mama and Baby Papa.

If you see a woman that truly loves you, hold her tight and strong because she carries your Blessings in Life.

Such Ladies are still there plenty.

Guyman just have to separate the Wheat from the Chaff...

Any lady that bugs you frequently for money but will come up with excuses when it comes to serious marital commitment is a "goat" that must be separated from the "sheep".
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Alwaysready(m): 2:46pm On May 30, 2022
Nonexisting:
Ndi carry me dey go my husband house with their fallen breasts. Mtchew

Lol,you sef
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by BigYash: 3:00pm On May 30, 2022
Tell her real niggas say no to glorified imprisonment for men, called marriage. Na una say man na scum,na una dey find man hux to go now :-#Confused gender# #Gutters# #Left overs#

Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by potland: 3:14pm On May 30, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:

You sound like a sex starved boy.. grin
i will deal with you. You think am one of your scrubs
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by FERNANDEZISBACK: 3:30pm On May 30, 2022
potland:
i will deal with you. You think am one of your scrubs
Go to bed and stop stalking that lady.. grin
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by madjune(m): 3:40pm On May 30, 2022
See how she fat.

Our girls Sabi chop like die.
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by robinso01(m): 3:54pm On May 30, 2022
FireUpNow:
Baba it's beyond money. You must be man enough to get married, I think it's the times we are in that is causing all this. There are a lot of very rich single ladies looking men who are bold enough to come and marry them

Well, you're right.
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by robinso01(m): 3:55pm On May 30, 2022
potland:
where is the love

Gone for ante natal grin
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by robinso01(m): 4:00pm On May 30, 2022
KillerCrocodile:

That is why Guyman must be sharp...

Know who truly love you and not your pocket...

There are always signs that would tell you that she doesn't truly love you....

Those signs must not be overlooked...

The Availability of Sweet Pussy should never cause Guyman to overlook the signs that shows that the lady is after his pocket.

The same goes for Ladies. Some of them allow Sweet Dick to make them not see a Guy that is after their money.

In short, shine your eyes b4 going into any relationship if you have money.

Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by donrev(m): 5:53pm On May 30, 2022
How far....

I go like need this video,...
I hope it's more of praticals
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by NaijaCars4sale: 6:27pm On May 30, 2022
Beautiful performance
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Wwwq: 8:26pm On May 30, 2022
All of them will hit menopause
Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Yinksy09(m): 10:16pm On May 30, 2022
This is hilarious. You can listen to your songs using this Oraimo speaker

Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by Tundex911: 1:17pm On May 31, 2022
Crush what's up...

Re: Yemi Alade Performs 'Carry Me Dey Go My Husband House' On Stage In London (Video by meobizy(f): 12:17am On Jul 23, 2022
Fat woman. We should start shaming these women. Their bodies are part of their brand. If they don’t know people should troll them into the realization.

12 Big Brother Naija Housemates That Are Now Nollywood Actors And Actresses / Belindah Effah: I Was Once Referred To As Ugly Duckling / Ruth Eze: "I Want A Tall, Dark, Rich Igbo Guy, I’m Tired Of Heartbreak"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16