Stats: 3,155,978 members, 7,828,458 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:59 AM

Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It (1522 Views)

Mukhtar Shagari: I Declined Being Obi's Vice President Because He Cannot Win / Buba Galadima: Those Asking Kwankwaso To Be Peter Obi’s Vice Are Not Politicians / NNPP Offers Obi Vice Presidential Ticket - The Nation (2) (3) (4)

Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by frndfghtr(m): 8:47am On Jul 05, 2022
My relatives that stays in the north are suggesting for PO to use him nairaland how una see am

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by frndfghtr(m): 8:48am On Jul 05, 2022
Nice
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Gentlerespect76: 8:55am On Jul 05, 2022
He can be trusted by northern youths
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Shascky33: 8:57am On Jul 05, 2022
Ahmed musa is an Edo muslim

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by SarkinYarki: 8:58am On Jul 05, 2022
When I say Obidients are political clowns I know what I am saying..these Obidients are going to be the reason Jagaban wins

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Ceeman20: 8:58am On Jul 05, 2022
frndfghtr:
My relatives that stays in the north are suggesting for PO to use him nairaland how una see am

Why telling us about your relative's opinion on nairaland. Will this site contain every others people relatives useless opinion as yours?. Should we start it ogbeni?

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Totilopussylick(m): 8:59am On Jul 05, 2022
Shascky33:
Ahmed musa is an Edo muslim

Are you sure

I thought he is Oduduwa Muslim
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Fidinno(m): 9:00am On Jul 05, 2022
D
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by franchasofficia: 9:00am On Jul 05, 2022
Do Northern Muslims consider him Muslim enough because they only support and vote extremist Muslims who can behead an infidel in public like Muhammadu Buhari, Kwankwaso, Sanusi, El Rufai and co shocked

Remember that's why they don't really like Atiku cos to them, he is not Muslim enough shocked

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by frndfghtr(m): 9:11am On Jul 05, 2022
Ceeman20:

Why telling us about your relative's opinion on nairaland. Will this site contain every others people relatives useless opinion as yours?. Should we start it ogbeni?
am too big for people like u, let me ask u, can your opinion change the face of nigeria?
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by PlayerMeji: 9:14am On Jul 05, 2022
He only has one vote too..
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Ceeman20: 9:15am On Jul 05, 2022
frndfghtr:
am too big for people like u, let me ask u, can your opinion change the face of nigeria?

My friend take your L in peace and stop creating useless thread like a kid on nairaland

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by sleek214(m): 9:20am On Jul 05, 2022
SarkinYarki:
When I say Obidients are political clowns I know what I am saying..these Obidients are going to be the reason Jagaban wins
They don't reason, they just throw up names like people without Brains. I can see the reason why most of them are poor. I have never seen a group of people so senseless

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Lanretoye(m): 9:21am On Jul 05, 2022
Can u imagine jokers...
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by frndfghtr(m): 9:34am On Jul 05, 2022
sleek214:

They don't reason, they just throw up names like people without Brains. I can see the reason why most of them are poor. I have never seen a group of people so senseless
we know remember Arnold commando, remember George weah, u may not know how the youth prepared for this 2023, let me tell u, it will be like fire, age limit government
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by EzeAnambra: 9:53am On Jul 05, 2022
SarkinYarki:
If it was before,your comment would have received 200likes,but se.un has blocked does bot liking post from APC urchins...Leodeking ,legendHero,shortigboman,helinus, will not like this.

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Moh247: 10:24am On Jul 05, 2022
When Ahmed Musa snubs them again they pick up another fight with the Gentleman, calling him all kind of names
Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by sukar886: 10:26am On Jul 05, 2022
SarkinYarki:
U no get sense, no be George weah be president of Liberia

Re: Ahmed Musa In For Peter Obi's Vice How Do U See It by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jul 05, 2022
Children's game

Apc Throwback Compilation. / Nnewi Millionaire Spotted Sleeping In Coffin After Losing House To Scammer (vide / Don't collect Tinubu's money if you know you will not support him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20