Stats: 3,158,412 members, 7,836,660 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 11:10 AM

Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi (16981 Views)

Evil Designs Being Hatched Against Me & My Supporters - Peter Obi / My Supporters Urge Me To Lead Them To APC — Gbenga Daniel / I Have Forgiven Ambode But My Supporters Are Saying No To His 2nd Term -Tinubu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by popez: 9:25pm On Jul 11, 2022
Incoming we greet you sir!

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by SeunNotOwner: 9:27pm On Jul 11, 2022
oyin44:
Obipob you tu dey lie.. grin

Peter has done it again. denied his people

#PeterObidenial

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by FuckOsuPigs: 9:27pm On Jul 11, 2022
Realdon1:

Obi is a movement nobody can stop.
Obi is tsunami.
I only know Obi bcs he is my next president.

Yes, next president of Dot Republic of Biafra

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Simplythebest: 9:28pm On Jul 11, 2022
Suffering have block ur sense of reasoning. Agbero Oduduwa republic
Christistruth00:

Peter Obi is one of Igbos Political Godfathers
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Nchenches: 9:28pm On Jul 11, 2022
Better educate voters about Labour Party logo, than fight the remaining scanty opposition on the social media.

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by FuckOsuPigs: 9:30pm On Jul 11, 2022
Coolsperm:
Most of them are members of YMP ( Yoruba Muslims pigs) who disguise as Peter Obi supporters just to cause confusion but Amadioha is on their trail

Good let's curse them together.

Amadioha faya all Nyanmuri on social media insulting people on PityObi's behalf. He has disown them now, na to curse their ancestors remain.

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Sambai65(m): 9:30pm On Jul 11, 2022
[/code][code]
4tomandchi:
I hope Reno will see this video!!! Na my own be that.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by 4ward4: 9:32pm On Jul 11, 2022
We are your supporters and are Ready to beat any moda fucker who can't reason with his or her head.
Dem don package Bobo Chicago to sell to us,a man I doubt is fully aware of his immediate environment.
Abi nah Atiku, a man who have a different home in Dubai... He only came In for this position, proper looting and off to Dubai
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by seanwilliam(m): 9:33pm On Jul 11, 2022
StormpyBee:
Me and my family will waste our vote for this man.

Vote Labour Party!

Vote Peter Obi!
what do you mean waste?
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by kindlyheart: 9:34pm On Jul 11, 2022
Moh247:

Him Tu Lie

your likes are the biggest problem to this unwholesome union and Africa at large.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Karlosorji(m): 9:34pm On Jul 11, 2022
omenka:
ipOBI behaves just like his fellow terrorists.

Their most enduring creed: Do everything but take responsibility for NOTHING.

IpOBI will never smell Aso Rock. cool
if bokoharam can smell also rock, why won't ipob smell it. Dumb ass
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Edoziesmart(m): 9:35pm On Jul 11, 2022
ElSudani:
Jesus said Peter will deny him three times before daybreak.
Our own Peter will deny knowing them at all even after admitting he was sympathetic to their cause.
He didn't denied anybody rather he is saying the plain truth. Hoodlums and louts can't be his supporter, NEVER!

Those people want to hijack the peaceful online campaign we are doing making other political parties to label LP as party of riffraff and hoodlums.

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by AliyuMahdi9: 9:37pm On Jul 11, 2022
Is this the best you can come up with ?

Christistruth00:

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by pacespot(m): 9:40pm On Jul 11, 2022
He no sabi speak pidgin English ni, this is BBC pidgin, he suppose to dey speak pidgin.

What he said actually is that "those who fight on social media are not entirely my supporters, they are used to infiltrate my campaign by oppositions".

So in that statement, what Obi is saying is that his supporters might be among those who fight on social media but they are doing so to defend themselves against the infiltrators sent by the oppositions.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Jking20(m): 9:41pm On Jul 11, 2022
Wow!! Interesting.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by pacespot(m): 9:42pm On Jul 11, 2022
He no sabi speak pidgin English ni, this is BBC pidgin, he suppose to dey speak pidgin.

What he said actually is that "those who fight on social media are not entirely my supporters, they are used to infiltrate my campaign by the oppositions".

So what Obi is saying is that his supporters might be among those who fight on social media but that is because they are doing so to defend themselves against infiltrators sent by the oppositions.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by oyin44: 9:43pm On Jul 11, 2022
SeunTheOwner:

Peter has done it again. denied his people

#PeterObidenial
thank bro grin cheesy
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Ihem77: 9:52pm On Jul 11, 2022
They are not your supporters at all. They are your oppositions trying to spoil your good name. All there plans will be unfruitful. All there plans will go back to them and their principal.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by platinum131(m): 9:54pm On Jul 11, 2022
Moh247:

Him Tu Lie

It is now I am convinced you guys have no brain....Yoruba Muslims are not Muslim enough for the North...so Tinubu had to pick a Northern Muslim
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Mysticbabe: 9:56pm On Jul 11, 2022
king6869:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0tPRLhGkbqQ

This man can lie africa...gosh
LieNuspeter obi...Tufiakwa
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by platinum131(m): 9:58pm On Jul 11, 2022
Christistruth00:

See this mumu.....they have told you that you don't matter by a Muslim/Muslim ticket and you should hide your face in shame
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by omoharry(f): 9:58pm On Jul 11, 2022
Coolsperm:
Most of them are members of YMP ( Yoruba Muslims pigs) who disguise as Peter Obi supporters just to cause confusion but Amadioha is on their trail
You are the one Po is talking about ..Stop abusing people .Promote and campaign for your candidate without insulting others .Abi you be IPob ?
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by omoharry(f): 10:00pm On Jul 11, 2022
IgOga:
Datti is a legislator no executive experience
The Buhari wey get experience as a military man and a general to crown it all, how is he able to tackle the insecurity in the country ? GeJ without any military experience kon even better pass am.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by Onyipk: 10:02pm On Jul 11, 2022
ElSudani:
Jesus said Peter will deny him three times before daybreak.
Our own Peter will deny knowing them at all even after admitting he was sympathetic to their cause.

But you also forgot that in Matthew 16:18, Jesus also said " And I say also unto thee, That thou art Peter, and upon this rock I will build my church; and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it."
Peter Obi is the rock upon which Jesus Christ is going to rebuild Nigeria and the gates of hell ( you know your pay master's political party) shall not prevail against him! I will only advise you to stop fighting God's mandate as it is way beyond you and your pay masters.

Have a good night rest as I sign out know that I remain absolutely:
#ObidientandYusful
#Isaiah1:19
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by luluman: 10:06pm On Jul 11, 2022
Coolsperm:
You are one of the fighters he referred to. You can't come clean without insults, were you born like that?
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by mohims(m): 10:07pm On Jul 11, 2022
Him tu lie. This man has a PhD in lying.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by tuoyoojo(m): 10:08pm On Jul 11, 2022
For those posting lies

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by bhella10: 10:10pm On Jul 11, 2022
Buhari chose an Igbo man in 2003. You didn't vote for him. He chose another Igbo man in 2007. You still didn't vote for him. He then go with a pastor in 2011. You didn't vote for him same as in 2015 when his running mate was also a pastor. This goes on even in 2019.

Now you're crying for Tinubu's choice of running mate. Even if he placed a Pope as running mate, you'll still not vote for him.

Tinubu has chosen his running mate based on competence and he is reliable.

We are all one Nigeria and if you are not comfortable with Tinubu’s choice, you can vote your choice.

#Tinubu2023.

Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by kingyakos: 10:29pm On Jul 11, 2022
Moh247:

Him Tu Lie

YMP
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by rickyrex(m): 10:30pm On Jul 11, 2022
omenka:
ipOBI behaves just like his fellow terrorists.

Their most enduring creed: Do everything but take responsibility for NOTHING.

IpOBI will never smell Aso Rock. cool
boko haram is already there and you did nothing. keep decieving yourself
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by rickyrex(m): 10:32pm On Jul 11, 2022
Moh247:

The people from that region are notorious for that, even their ancestors blame others
when you attack its sweets you and when they attack you, you wail.
Re: Those Who Fight On Social Media Are Not My Supporters - Peter Obi by rickyrex(m): 10:34pm On Jul 11, 2022
The5DME:
Can someone tell this man that he's a loser already? I'm very sure deep within his heart, he knows hell never win. But I'm pretty sure he's still in the race just to get the title "former presidential aspirant" when being addressed in public.
I only pity his gullible followers.
yout tinubu has been nursing his presidential ambition since 1999 and still, he act as if he is new in the game. i laugh how he will retire 2023

One Hundred Days After Buhari - By Garba Shehu. / Bomb Blast At Bayan Gari In Bauchi / PDP Defeats APC, Wins Niger East Senatorial By-election, Premium Times.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32