Stats: 3,162,118 members, 7,849,497 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 10:39 PM

No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President (580 Views)

Peter Obi Who Is Contesting Against Me Lives In Lagos - Tinubu (pic/vid / Prince Adewale Gomez Is Contesting For Lagos Governorship In 2023 / Femi Fani-Kayode: "Saraki Not An Armed Robber Or Their Sponsor" (2) (3) (4)

No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by PandoraObi: 9:48am On Aug 17, 2022

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Rugaria: 9:50am On Aug 17, 2022
More tribalism from this clan of disoriented and inebriated agbadorian hooligans.. Hate filled wrecks..

No positive point to run on so they have to draw all of us into the tribalism gutter..
How else can they sell their dog poop as candy?

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by obiekunie01: 10:00am On Aug 17, 2022
op at the pace you are going, you will soon drink sniper.

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by PandoraObi: 10:00am On Aug 17, 2022
Agitation to resume after election, unknown gunmen are on recess

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Faber(m): 10:10am On Aug 17, 2022
Only you people Locked up Nnamdi Kanu
Only you people said we are not leaving Nigeria
Only you people said we never worked for APC
Only you people said we no deserve PDP ticket

Now we don bring our own Candidate from LP,
You people are still not satisfied.

Thunder fire all of una

13 Likes

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by ImperialYoruba: 10:12am On Aug 17, 2022

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Iamziggy: 10:16am On Aug 17, 2022
And nobody is calling Nigerians zombies anymore. E don tey wey I hear dat word.
Abi Nigeria no b zoo again? Oh! They have decided to become zombies too and wants to stay in the zoo. Omo!!

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Kendo999: 10:17am On Aug 17, 2022
cheesy cheesy apc supporter carry peter obi Maya for head like galla

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Kendo999: 10:18am On Aug 17, 2022
cheesy cheesy apc supporter carry peter obi Mata for head like galla cheesy

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by PandoraObi: 10:19am On Aug 17, 2022
Iamziggy:
Abi Nigeria no b zoo again? Oh! They have decided to become zombies too and wants to stay in the zoo. Omo!!
We are now progressive youths for supporting Peter Obi but evil for supporting any other
Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by udokpuenyi(m): 10:19am On Aug 17, 2022
Beware of their evil propaganda against Peter Obi for standing for the common man

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Moh247: 10:19am On Aug 17, 2022
We know them

Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Generalnomercy: 11:28am On Aug 17, 2022
Iamziggy:

Nigeriaid still a zoo, otherwise why would you be 40k monthly to destroy image of excellent peter obi?

And you shamelessly accept to support and vote for apc, no be juju be that?
Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by PandoraObi: 12:14pm On Aug 17, 2022
obiekunie01:
op at the pace you are going, you will soon drink sniper.
I am not your mother
Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by obiekunie01: 12:17pm On Aug 17, 2022
PandoraObi:
You are my father

No am not pls go look for your father.
Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by PandoraObi: 12:25pm On Aug 17, 2022
obiekunie01:

No am not pls go look for your father.
You even used your hand to write that I am your father, you want to use me to replace your father because he absconded his responsibilities, Oooooooh common, it is not done, you can't be profitable to me
Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Tunjibalogun: 12:40pm On Aug 17, 2022
PandoraObi:
Cc lalasticlala Mynd44 OAM4J rule 2, hate speech
Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by citygarden(m): 12:56pm On Aug 17, 2022
After 2023 election, when he lost. He most be investigates. Why suddenly death of ipod, marginalization, Biafra etc. After 2023, they will still come and be shouting Biafra again.
Re: No More Biafra Agitation Their Sponsor Is Contesting For President by Iamziggy: 1:00pm On Aug 17, 2022
Did I mention Peter obi? Did I mention Apc?
It's "NIGERIA" and not "Nigeriaid". To quote me Dy hungry u... So do am jejely. Ehn!!
Lastly! Kill dis your tribalistic attitude... E no go help u.
Oh. My Nigeria is not a zoo neither are we zombies.
Generalnomercy:

Nigeriaid still a zoo, otherwise why would you be 40k monthly to destroy image of excellent peter obi?

And you shamelessly accept to support and vote for apc, no be juju be that?

Lagos Blue Line Rail EMU Has Been Produced In China / Neither PDP Nor Atiku Offended Wike - Sule Lamido / Rename The University Of Nsukka To Queen Elizabeth- Adamu Garba

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16