Stats: 3,156,206 members, 7,829,318 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:56 AM

Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live (22604 Views)

Newcastle Vs Manchester City (3 - 3) - Live / Brentford Vs Manchester United (4 - 0) On 13th August 2022 / Brentford Vs Arsenal (2 - 0) On 13th August 2021 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by just4fun(m): 1:18pm On Sep 18, 2022
Anoda beautiful Sunday loading 4 my darling team.....

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by hustla(m): 1:18pm On Sep 18, 2022
hustla:
Wasnt it postponed?
Tough game for Arsenal as Brentford arent exactly easy to beat smiley

lipsrsealed
#
Otu club!

Arsenal will cast in December as usual
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Iamgrey5(m): 1:18pm On Sep 18, 2022
cool cool
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:19pm On Sep 18, 2022
Snapchat:

At least you said the truth. But you are a plastic fan sha. When Man City starts messing up, you’ll go on and support the next best club.
Nope!
I'm always a Cityzen.

What made me switch to Epl is that Epl is the king of all leagues in Nigeria.
So i just had to pick a team.... And that's Manchester City!

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Kyase(m): 1:20pm On Sep 18, 2022
fergie001:

I am in ghost mode for now, once your prediction start.... I go dey driver position! grin
E no fit happen again oo
The mumus na for Maguire head dem get power
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Jokerman(m): 1:20pm On Sep 18, 2022
Honchoslim16:

Nope!
I'm always a Cityzen.

What made me switch to Epl is that Epl is the king of all leagues in Nigeria.
So i just had to pick a team.... And that's Manchester City!

You are a pessi Barcelona fan you mean.... grin

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by sprints1: 1:21pm On Sep 18, 2022
Arsenal yeye team I expect them to win games like these next week na another pepper day for them spurs will rip them apart harry Kane will do justice to them anybody believing arsenal to make top 4 is still dreaming in lalaland. October is coming they go hear am.

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Geovanni412(m): 1:21pm On Sep 18, 2022
Suspect33:
If we no win EPL this season make I know wetin happen cool

It will only end in tears for Arsenal. grin
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by haabidah666: 1:22pm On Sep 18, 2022
0-4 FT
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by sekem: 1:22pm On Sep 18, 2022
But is this not the same Brentford that tore Manchester United apart last month?

I am not enjoying this game at all.

I am only happy whenever arsenal is losing.

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by IbileIfe: 1:22pm On Sep 18, 2022
Rahkman:
guardiola deserves it more than arteta
Maka gini?
Ntori kini?
Maka why?

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Popesuccess(m): 1:22pm On Sep 18, 2022
[quote author=Ade1177 post=116779599]When arsenal face Chelsea, spurs, Liverpool and City

And they win

Then the hyping can start

All these noise is not needed at the beginning of the season

Until arsenal beat those teams

Man city will win the league by another fine margin this season [/quote. I'm an Arsenal, the truth is Arsenal is not up the level is this clubs you mentioned yet. But if they keep beating clubs they are better than. They might make top 4 and even win one of the cup competitions

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:22pm On Sep 18, 2022
Angelfrost:

Plastic fan!!! tongue
B!tche$ move funny, it ain't about money, I really don't care about it
Keepin' it player, I'm never gon' change who I am just to front to a b!t¢h
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:23pm On Sep 18, 2022
Jokerman:

You are a pessi Barcelona fan you mean.... grin
Nah bro

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by IbileIfe: 1:23pm On Sep 18, 2022
sekem:
But is this not the same Brentford that tore Manchester United apart last month?

I am not enjoying this game at all.

I am only happy whenever arsenal is losing.
Enemy of Arsenal Repent!

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by slawomir: 1:23pm On Sep 18, 2022
Damnnn niggarrrr

Same Brentford that pummeled man u

Now arsenal is giving them wotowoto

Don't you guys see something is not adding up

Anyway...I won't lecture you guys anymore

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by sammyonal: 1:24pm On Sep 18, 2022
Oga u re a plastic fan, if u re a fan of a particular club u stick to that club not by jumping from one club to another. Am a Man utd fan representing since 98/99 till now.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by wallarwallar(m): 1:26pm On Sep 18, 2022
Honchoslim16:

Not because of winning rates..... Don't Manchester City get beaten too?

Been a fan since 2017!

Yeah ManCity got fans......probably not large numbers in Nigeria.

What is the name of your former club cos u @ one of d unstable fans anywia belle face and if man city mess up u go remember ur former club. Man City no get fans for Naija na fans wey dey frustrated by dia club dey support dem .. 2017 kill u dere obi supporter na so una dey do
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by haabidah666: 1:27pm On Sep 18, 2022
T partey...please,Don't go get injury again oo angry

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:27pm On Sep 18, 2022
sammyonal:
Oga u re a plastic fan, if u re a fan of a particular club u stick to that club not by jumping from one club to another. Am a Man utd fan representing since 98/99 till now.
non sei ragionevole
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:27pm On Sep 18, 2022
wallarwallar:

What is the name of your former club cos u @ one of d unstable fans anywia belle face and if man city mess up u go remember ur former club. Man City no get fans for Naija na fans wey dey frustrated by dia club dey support dem .. 2017 kill u dere obi supporter na so una dey do
non sei ragionevole
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Snapchat: 1:28pm On Sep 18, 2022
Angelfrost:

You people are doing well beating teams who crippled you last season...

Still doesn't mean you will win the trophy! tongue

Outclass Man City all round then we start taking you seriously! cool

The truth is Arsenal will not win the league this season. But you can’t watch Arsenal play now and think they are not a good team. As it is now, They are a Top 3 team.

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by slawomir: 1:28pm On Sep 18, 2022
Damnnn niggarrrr

Epl was arranged in a way that whoever they wants it to win it will be beating them rest lower clubs without drawing them

Except liverpool, arsenal, man u, Chelsea, man city...you don't have to beat those ones...you can even lose or draw to them....but make sure you are flogging the lower ones...then boom the league is yours

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:29pm On Sep 18, 2022
wallarwallar:

È un crimine sostenere il Manchester City
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by porthouse7(f): 1:29pm On Sep 18, 2022
Snapchat:

The guy dey vex me with him mumu takes. I no just wan quote him rubbish.
very senseless fraudster

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by sammyonal: 1:30pm On Sep 18, 2022
wallarwallar:

hahhahaha bro no kill me nah. That guy is a joke.
Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Omooba77: 1:32pm On Sep 18, 2022
Fabio...3-0.....Arsenal...

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:33pm On Sep 18, 2022
wallarwallar:

Why do you feel pained that im supporting Manchester City?.. Or is it a crime?

Some of you are just lucky to use a phone... You just hop online like a frog and talk trash!

Who told you im a Obi fan??

You pv$$¥!

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by TonyBby: 1:35pm On Sep 18, 2022
Ade1177:

This man

Fan since 2017

Talk your real club

Man city no get fan in Nigeria

You probably ran away from your original club

Which club were you supporting before porting to the champions Man city?

Cut that crap, I've been supporting Man City since 2012, during my school days, although I've been following Barcelona since when I was a kid, later I port to man City (2012) till now, so when people starts yelling Man City has no fans in Nigeria, I just sit back and I grin.

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by AAA593: 1:38pm On Sep 18, 2022
sprints1:
Arsenal yeye team I expect them to win games like these next week na another pepper day for them spurs will rip them apart harry Kane will do justice to them anybody believing arsenal to make top 4 is still dreaming in lalaland. October is coming they go hear am.
Park well oga

Re: Brentford Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) - Live by Honchoslim16(m): 1:40pm On Sep 18, 2022
TonyBby:

Cut that crap, I've been supporting Man City since 2012, during my school days, although I've been following Barcelona since when I was a kid, later I port to man City (2012) till now, so when people starts yelling Man City has no fans in Nigeria, I just sit back and I grin.
You are blessed!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

West Ham United Vs Liverpool (1 - 1) On 4th February 2019 / Gay Ex-Councillor Claims To Have Slept With An Arsenal Striker / Arsenal Vs Liverpool (0 - 3) On 3rd April 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35