Stats: 3,161,898 members, 7,848,626 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 07:37 AM

To Lagosians: The Egyptians You See Now, You Wiill See Them No More - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / To Lagosians: The Egyptians You See Now, You Wiill See Them No More (227 Views)

2023 Elections: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Appeals To Lagosians. See Reactions / Tinubu To Lagosians: Be Calm, Maintain The Peace / Governor Jide Sanwo-Olu Apologises To Lagosians (2) (3) (4)

To Lagosians: The Egyptians You See Now, You Wiill See Them No More by Validated: 2:08pm On Oct 25, 2022
The attack on Igbos and others who do not support APC and the failed muslim-muslim ticket in Lagos is becoming very rife. From threats of losing shops to extortions to outright intimidation. Tinubu and APC knows that their days are numbered in Lagos. Noone should be afraid, this too will pass. Remember Pharaoh did not just let Ireal go, he fought tooth and nail to keep them in bondage. My advice is simple, just persevere. In 120 days, this will be over. We will sing as Mariam did, "Who is like unto Thee O' Lord ... amongst the gods who is like Thee".
They are struggling because:
1. LP is controllomg a whooping 60% of Lagos votes. You have seen their rallies, even paid and coerced agents are not dedicated.
2. Rigging and snatching of ballot is now dead. 3. They do not have answers to BVAS and Electronic transmission og results.
4. The people have rejected them
5. Afenifere, Ohaneze, Middke-Belt forum, and NEF have rejected them
6. They are fighting a lost battle. We shall come out in mass and we shall defeat them. We have the numbrr, the pepple love us.
7. They know that the East has rejected them. The SS have rejected them. The NW have rejected them. Infact Kano has buried them.

Keep faith because the Egyptians Iyaloja you see now, you will see them no more. If we lose faith, they will continue to oppress us, but if we are resilient, siccess is guranteed.
Re: To Lagosians: The Egyptians You See Now, You Wiill See Them No More by Jostoman: 3:57pm On Oct 25, 2022
They have seen the handwriting on the wall that LAGOSIAN are tired of them and that was the reason why they started driving Hausa Fulani Okada people out of Lagos by collecting their Okada and crush them and now it is igbo trader turn. Peter Obi and that guy called JANDOR are really giving them a sleepless night.
Re: To Lagosians: The Egyptians You See Now, You Wiill See Them No More by minks(m): 4:04pm On Oct 25, 2022
I hope Lagosians free themselves from the shackles of Tinubu in 2023.

I Dare The National Chairman Of PDP To Stop Any Candidate From Contesting / I Approved Naira Notes Redesign - Buhari || Rip Youtuber Eboh Media / 2023 Presidency: Atiku's Aide Uso Reveals That Tinubu And Shettima Only Address

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8