Stats: 3,155,409 members, 7,826,582 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 04:37 PM

Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight (3275 Views)

Abdulaziz Yari, The Most Useless Governor In Nigeria - Kadaria Ahmed / Kadaria Ahmed Final Poll Results On INEC Chairman's Resignation / It is An Honour To Be Despised By Fools - Kadaria Ahmed.. Nigerians React (2) (3) (4)

Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Lizzysamuel(f): 9:07pm On Nov 21, 2022
Her agenda couldn't agenda.. She almost cried. Bauahha

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Lizzysamuel(f): 9:07pm On Nov 21, 2022
Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Naira20: 9:09pm On Nov 21, 2022

So proud of Obi and Datti

If na Tinubu dem rush like this,
They'd rush him to the hospital before the end of the program

Obi keep trouncing them...
Next

42 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by FuckTheMod: 9:14pm On Nov 21, 2022
Lizzysamuel:
Her agenda couldn't agenda.. She almost cried. Bauahha
Truth be told, Obi is not so intelligent as Obidiotṣ prescribed him.

I dey even shame for am with all his incoherent responses to all the simple question.

13 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Lizzysamuel(f): 9:19pm On Nov 21, 2022
FuckTheMod:

I dey even shame for am with all his incoherent responses to all the simple question.

Lmao.. Says someone that his candidate will run away..

Bulaba Halublu grin

63 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Anambra1stSon(m): 9:20pm On Nov 21, 2022
FuckTheMod:

I hope Tinubu will be come for the interaction

38 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Salvador1: 9:31pm On Nov 21, 2022
Kadaria Ahmed: Willie Obiano said you left some debt and did not pay contractors as Governor is this allegation true?

Peter Obi : If any contractor can come forward with evidence that I did not pay them as Governor before I left office for the work done I will stop campaigning.

I am not supporting rubbish!

69 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Naira20: 9:33pm On Nov 21, 2022
You wan kill.Tinubu?

Obi isn't Tinubu' s mate.
This Tinubu knows

I doubt if Tinubu can answer 2 questions in 1hr.

post=118579167:

I hope Tinubu will be come for the interaction

13 Likes

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Iliveforever(m): 10:02pm On Nov 21, 2022
Naira20:

Next

Obi na sure bet

16 Likes

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Iliveforever(m): 10:05pm On Nov 21, 2022
Tinubu after seeing how pro active Peter Obi and Datti Ahmed were

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by greenermodels: 10:05pm On Nov 21, 2022
Salvador1:
Kadaria Ahmed: Willie Obiano said you left some debt and did not pay contractors as Governor is this allegation true?

Peter Obi : If any contractor can come forward with evidence that I did not pay them as Governor before I left office for the work done I will stop campaigning.

I am not supporting rubbish!
Peter Obi's self confidence is intimidating.

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Iliveforever(m): 10:06pm On Nov 21, 2022
Peter Obi be giving them upper cut and wanting more

26 Likes

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Iliveforever(m): 10:08pm On Nov 21, 2022
Shettima explaining to tinubu why he’s tired of representing him again

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Didijiji: 10:10pm On Nov 21, 2022
When will they invite the emilokanist?

Baba blueblababanlue

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by ElSudani: 10:15pm On Nov 21, 2022
Meaning Kadaria was not fawning over him like Abati and Rufai.
Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by HNICEARTH: 10:24pm On Nov 21, 2022
Taking questions from random persons from universities in the 6 geo-political zones? Hmmm

Tinubu wont be part of this!
Except certain arrangements takes place behind the scenes

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Houseofglam7(f): 10:25pm On Nov 21, 2022
Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by fuckingAyaya(m): 10:29pm On Nov 21, 2022
As you dey shout Emilokan to be president I think is time to also shout Emilokan for Interview

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Abdul9025(m): 10:41pm On Nov 21, 2022
Don't celebrate yet...we will soon start seeing fact check on the lies pitobi talk

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Jostoman: 11:05pm On Nov 21, 2022
FuckTheMod:

e pain am. grin grin

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Darkerberry: 11:34pm On Nov 21, 2022
FuckTheMod:

I mean.. accurate af!

just dropping percentage n some not so accurate stats

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by PHIPEX(m): 11:35pm On Nov 21, 2022
I loved the way Obi shut her up

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by TakeNigeriaBack: 1:34am On Nov 22, 2022
Obi is very tough when he is facing women but when Dino touch am small he turned to ordinary Bingo. Obi is a coward. cool cool

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by techWriter1: 4:15am On Nov 22, 2022
politicians would offer them upper cut and wanting more
Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by Benwallt(m): 4:28am On Nov 22, 2022
Naira20:

Next
I like the fact that you can't stop making reference to the Super candidate (Tinubu). It is welcome. The day ur candidate gets served remember to shed quality tears.

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by DesChyko: 5:56am On Nov 22, 2022
Salvador1:

S

I

M

P

L

E

Obi go give am details of the bank transfer, when he approached the bank to cash it, the denomination he cashed it, how he used the money, down to when he withdraw the last kobo. grin

This is not playing.
Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by DesChyko: 5:57am On Nov 22, 2022
Benwallt:
I like the fact that you can't stop making reference to the Super candidate (Tinubu). It is welcome. The day ur candidate gets served remember to shed quality tears.

I secretly believe Tinubu is the Black Superman.

He must be from Krypton that's why his roots are untraceable in Nigeria.

I always knew Amoda is not an earthly name undecided

Re: Kadaria Ahmed Collected Wotowoto From Peter Obi & Datti Tonight by potent5(m): 6:18am On Nov 22, 2022
At a point she started moaning to anything Obi said, like a woman that has fallen for a man after initial shakara. grin grin
I come de pity Kadaria. Obi took her to the cleaners. cheesy

APC Members Are Crying Now In My Compound / Re: Soludo’s Letter. He Predicted Obi's Loss And Damage To Igbo People. / Sanusi Lamido: Another Nuhu Ribadu In The Making?