Stats: 3,152,506 members, 7,816,209 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:44 AM

Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. (12470 Views)

Ihedioha: PDP Is The Only Alternative, Anybody Standing Elsewhere Is A Saboteur / Uche Ogbuagu: Why I Dumped Ihedioha, PDP For APC / "Tell believeable lies," these ones won't fly - Okorocha fires Ihedioha, PDP (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by AsabaPropertyAg(m): 5:11am On Dec 01, 2022
IMO 2023: IMOLITES ONLINE LETS VOTE H.E. EMEKA IHEDIOHA FOR GOVERNOR AGAIN COME NOVEMBER 11TH 2023.

PDP POWER TO THE PEOPLE.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by mrvitalis(m): 5:16am On Dec 01, 2022
Only a strong ,well known APGA candidate can stop ihedioha

Ihedioha Vs Hope ? It would be a waste of time n energy to campaign even we should go and prepare for swearing in

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Wiseandtrue(f): 5:29am On Dec 01, 2022
Hope Uzodinma is a disaster!

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Chinonye2022(m): 6:24am On Dec 01, 2022
mrvitalis:

Ihedioha Vs Hope ? It would be a waste of time n energy to campaign even we should go and prepare for swearing in
because ihedioha is not supporting Obi u are a hypocrite

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Nobody: 6:26am On Dec 01, 2022
Make una calm down. Better candidates full ground. Una too dey stereotype

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by mrvitalis(m): 6:33am On Dec 01, 2022
Chinonye2022:
because ihedioha is not supporting Obi u are a hypocrite
How am I a hypocrite ? I would vote ihedioha over Hope any day and time

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by PrinceOfLagos: 6:40am On Dec 01, 2022
Emeka Ihedioha is the next governor of Imo state I hate to admit this , he's so so much loved by his people

We all saw how Imolites cried all around the state non stop when Buhari supreme court ousted him for a fourth place Hope Uzordima

He's so much loved over there

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by sukar886: 6:41am On Dec 01, 2022
For what, someone that is supporting atiku, I can't try it... He is a cameleoun

22 Likes

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by 07kjb: 6:43am On Dec 01, 2022
EMEKA HAVE HAD HIS CHANCES,APGA SHOULD GIVE US A CREDIBLE NAME WE WILL VOT FOR HIM

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Praxis758: 7:06am On Dec 01, 2022
The staunch support that Uzodima is giving Tinubu’s presidential campaign is a fight for his governorship survival
Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by onez: 7:30am On Dec 01, 2022
Is Ihedioha supporting Obi?. Any aspirant not supporting Obi should kiss his ambition goodbye.

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Poten111: 8:18am On Dec 01, 2022
AsabaPropertyAg:
IMO 2023: IMOLITES ONLINE LETS VOTE H.E. EMEKA IHEDIOHA FOR GOVERNOR AGAIN COME NOVEMBER 11TH 2023.

PDP POWER TO THE PEOPLE.

Ihedioha will win. Hope is a beast.

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by EngrKemp: 11:09am On Dec 01, 2022
AsabaPropertyAg:

PDP POWER TO THE PEOPLE.
No way
Let him go to Sokoto or Adamawa and contest..

Shebi he did not support any southern presidential candidate rather he gave all imo votes to atiku.
A northerner.
So let him go there .

Since he does not believe in equity,fairness and southern presidency.
We will teach him n his likes a lesson

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by EngrKemp: 11:10am On Dec 01, 2022
sukar886:
For what, someone that is supporting atiku, I can't try it... He is a cameleoun
You know him very well.

He is not going to get it

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by AsabaPropertyAg(m): 1:01pm On Dec 01, 2022
Imolites wants Rt. Hon. Emeka Ihedioha back to Government House in 2023.

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Peterobi90: 1:04pm On Dec 01, 2022
I would rather wait for the LP candidate and hope he is a better individual with pedigree.

14 Likes

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Mrkindness: 2:34pm On Dec 01, 2022
I pray her don't campaign with Atiku picture because that will be his end. And ndi imo will support APGA or Labour candidate for the governor.

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by Nobody: 3:01pm On Dec 01, 2022
EngrKemp:

No way
Let him go to Sokoto or Adamawa and contest..

Shebi he did not support any southern presidential candidate rather he gave all imo votes to atiku.
A northerner.
So let him go there .

Since he does not believe in equity,fairness and southern presidency.
We will teach him n his likes a lesson

Atiku na him party candidate na.who else do you expect him to support.? Try use your brain sometimes!

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by AsabaPropertyAg(m): 4:51pm On Dec 01, 2022
PDP POWER TO THE PEOPLE.
Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by OkoRemi2023(m): 4:59pm On Dec 01, 2022
igbo and their Nsogbu Nsogbu politics, this man that achieved nothing in his days as the Governor than destruction is their preferred candidate

when this nincompoop was speaker and HOR what did his constituency gain? is all about PDP and LP, competency is zero

make una just limit una Nsogbu Nsogbu politics to your landlocked region, Nigeriana are not interested in Biafran ruling any zoo

funny tribe grin

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by AsabaPropertyAg(m): 8:47pm On Dec 01, 2022
Ihedioha
Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by BeardedMeat(m): 8:55pm On Dec 01, 2022
mrvitalis:

Onye Mbaise, this your brother be like he has scattered Imo PDP o.

I'm afraid for his support base.

Let him put his house in order first.

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by AsabaPropertyAg(m): 4:49am On Dec 02, 2022
Rt. Hon. Emeka Ihedioha, the people's choice

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by ScamHunter: 5:21am On Dec 02, 2022
onez:
Is Ihedioha supporting Obi?. Any aspirant not supporting Obi should kiss his ambition goodbye.

I agree with you. Moreover he's been embracing the Fulani to give him power. That means he's not going to be different from Hope. We need a governor that supports Obi. Someone competent also.

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by meolaniyi(m): 5:25am On Dec 02, 2022
Peterobi90:
I would rather wait for the LP candidate and hope he is a better individual with pedigree.
LP candidate is right honourable KK Nwagwu, former Imo speaker

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by mrvitalis(m): 5:57am On Dec 02, 2022
BeardedMeat:
Onye Mbaise, this your brother be like he has scattered Imo PDP o.

I'm afraid for his support base.

Let him put his house in order first.
He has not scattered anything it's just woke sponsored present national secretary that also wants to run for governor that is causing the issue

Emeka would run with rochas son in-law as deputy
Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by BeardedMeat(m): 7:06am On Dec 02, 2022
mrvitalis:

He has not scattered anything it's just woke sponsored present national secretary that also wants to run for governor that is causing the issue

Emeka would run with rochas son in-law as deputy
That election is his to win. Imo people love him. But with the internal crises, I'm worried about unexpected outcomes.

Ihedioha/Nwosu is a very formidable force, but Ihedioha must make sure there's no loose ends and internal sabotage.
Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by BeardedMeat(m): 7:09am On Dec 02, 2022
OkoRemi2023:
igbo and their Nsogbu Nsogbu politics, this man that achieved nothing in his days as the Governor than destruction is their preferred candidate

when this nincompoop was speaker and HOR what did his consistency gain? is all about PDP and LP, competency is zero

make una just limit una Nsogbu Nsogbu politics to your landlocked region, Nigeriana are not interested in Biafran ruling any zoo

funny tribe grin
Nigeriaisgreat, your illiteracy will always expose you.

You can run but your can't hide because your DNA cannot change.

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by mrvitalis(m): 7:20am On Dec 02, 2022
BeardedMeat:
That election is his to win. Imo people love him. But with the internal crises, I'm worried about unexpected outcomes.

Ihedioha/Nwosu is a very formidable force, but Ihedioha must make sure there's no loose ends and internal sabotage.
We are Igbos ...you don't expect everyone to bow to you just like that

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by chrisxxx(m): 7:22am On Dec 02, 2022
Hmm
Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by NigeriaIsGreat: 8:20am On Dec 02, 2022
BeardedMeat:
Nigeriaisgreat, your illiteracy will always expose you.

You can run but your can't hide because your DNA cannot change.
Chinedu

Why are you calling me kwan?

Every average Nigerians know una with una Nzogbu Nzogbu politics na

Una kinsmen tell una sef

Re: Imo 2023: Imolites Online Lets Vote H.e. Emeka Ihedioha PDP For Governor Again. by BeardedMeat(m): 8:41am On Dec 02, 2022
NigeriaIsGreat:
Chinedu

Why are you calling me kwan?

Every average Nigerians know una with una Nzogbu Nzogbu politics na

Una kinsmen tell una sef
Nzogbu nzogbu politics was how you buharists got to power. You even made a mock coffin for a sitting president.

Have we made a mock coffin for Tinubu even though he's a dead man walking?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

Buhari Versus Buhari / Proposed N5 Petrol Levy A Huge Joke – NUPENG / Ganduje Denies Donating N10m To EFCC, ICPC